The queen

8 21
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago


I told you... My mothers wishing list is not a wishing list but an order list. Dad says we better buy it all and something extra to surprise her. I don't think my mother likes surprises. She likes what she ordered and I think she can better buy it herself. My dad said we go shopping on Saturday but I don't want to. All things my mother wants are in the same shops. Boring shops and she already has thousands of Royal Albert cups and saucers and we do not use them. They are all in the cabinet.
She likes porcelain figurines too. They are ugly and our house if full. There's no room for all these things and she never plays with it anyway. My father never says she's the queen but I think she is. He has to do what she says. If she is angry and scolds and yells at him he just stands there and waits. If she tells him to hit me he does. I don't think he is a kind dad. He always uses his house slippers and doesn't care how I feel. He never asks how I feel, if it's true what she says. He hits me and if his slippers are old she buys him new ones for his birthday or St. Nicholas gives them to him.


Friday
September 4, 2020





A kid's diary

Stupid gift


The sailormen


A crinkle

#kittywu #diary #childhood








17
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Didn't you inherit a few cups of all that china from your mother? Or were they really so ugly that you didn't even want to remember them?

So it was like my dad, that when my mom told him: "hit him," he hit. But it was just that, the rest hit everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I inherit nothing. I fled for my life and disappeared and she kept all my stuff and savings. Bible included. That's my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very sorry for your mother. Enjoy his life and she is happy because you left his side.

The children don't know their grandmother. That is a very bad attitude of a mother and a grandmother. I'm so sorry to hear this reality of yours! You became single and now you are a strong and independent woman. Who fights firmly to survive the different situations of life. May God guide your ways and those of the children too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the tittle should be the evil queen. It is frustrating to have a mother like that and a father that is supposed to be a hero but useless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would fit too but I like to keep my titles short they spoil the photo in the header.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I never thought of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.. I don't think I can stand that, maybe I would plan to escape, like move out or whatever just to escape from my parents If they always do something like this to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess that is what you do or try when you are older. At first, you think it's normal. If you rarely meet other people, visit other families, you think it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago