Shopping

5 45
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I was in the shop with my mother this afternoon. It's not a bookshop but more like an office shop. They sell paper, pens, ink. Green ink for my fountain pen too. I bought it. They only have a few books. I do not buy books here but at the bookshop. They sell more strange things adults use and have toys too. Up and downstairs they are. Model trains and shelves with all kinds of packages to build your own plane, helicopter, or other things you like. Small and big ones. I like it. There are many small parts, it's like puzzling. You need to use the glue and they give you paint with it too to make it look better.
I bought it for my friends because they like it just like me but they left. Both of them left school. I cannot play with them any longer.

The girls I know don't like to build something. They ask barbies and other dolls and stuff for dolls. Things I don't like and not have. What is the fun of changing clothes and shoes with a plastic doll? If you pull off the leg the doll doesn't care why should she care about plastic boots her feet don't fit in or high heels keeping falling off? The dolls I see have ugly faces and their eyes are as dead as the eyes of a dead fish. How can you have fun with that?

Wednesday
September 16, 2020


A kid's diary

Observations

Cinderella

I can't

#kittywu #diary #childhood

53
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

I used to enjoy going to the bookshop, just to look at pens and trying each of them out on a piece of paper that was prepared by the shop.

It is puzzling too, what is it about dolls. And there are people who pay good money to source for clothes for their dolls. I have seen some scary ones and they are the ones that collectors pay for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are the one who uses the pens in the shop and I have an empty one huh? Trying out pens it with us not allowed. You can look not touch. School gives the fountain pen and fillings but I like green not blue.

The only dolls I like now is the Monster High doll. They are for collectors but no longer sold over here since two years. Barbie became fat too and today I saw one with a dress that had more in common with a potato bag. What a waste of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago