I can't

9 44
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

It is her birthday and I can not pretend me am happy or I like her. It's as it is. She never behaves normal. I had to get out of bed at 6 a.m. to clean the house and make the breakfast and take it to her upstairs. This time my dad did not help me. I made the toast like she ordered with butter and brown sugar, her tea, juice, egg and some bread. I picked some flours to decorate the tray with. She said nothing just sat there with an angry face. We didn't sing for her we never do at home. I guess it is for school and children's parties only. At least she didn't tell and we are in silence. After breakfast we gave her her presents. Everything exactly the way she ordered. My dad bought everything on her list and some extra things. He gave her perfume, soap and creams too. All those things she uses and the only good thing is it keeps her busy for hours a day and night in front of her mirrors. It's good those mirrors can't speak and tell her what she looks like. She asks me frequently and if I do not give the right answer she gets mad. Smashing mirrors into pieces will only bring more misery.
No Sunday school today. I think there is but it's because of her birthday. I have no idea why I need to be there because she doesnt like me anyway. At least my dad it home which means with some luck both do not hit me.
In the afternoon some family visits us. None of them like her but they try to be polite. That must be hard because my mother is never polite. We eat Chinese food at home, no restaurant. It was a good day after all because I was not forced to eat and I didn't need to kiss her. I hate the kissing of uncles and aunts but most of all my mother. She smells terrible and all those creams of L'ancome cannot hide it neither the perfume she uses.


Sunday
September 13, 2020



A kid's diary

Saturday

Not happy

Bully's birthday

#kittywu #diary #childhood

31
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Nothing I could say about the diaries, but the more lessons that I could learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and letting me know you stopped by. I am not sure if there are lessons in it, although there are for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna make own too, I have many stories of my own I just don't know how to get started writing it. I'm not sure if I really need to share that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just start with: I like to tell a story but I do not know how to start... I love stories and that's why I feel the need to share them especially the one about...... Once you finished the story you can always delete the first sentences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I don't have happy memories, maybe I will share this because I want the readers especially students, to realize how to value everything they have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait is this your own story,I mean it is happening now? Or it is just a story you made .Hehehe just wondering .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my own story, but the kid's diary. I guess if it happens it actually never stops except some things get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago