Observations

10 54
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

More children celebrate their birthday in my class. There's another girl. She is the bully's cousin but kind. You rarely notice her at least not like the bully. She asks me for her birthday but I don't know why. We ain't friends and she never talks to me. I think the children in my class brag about the number of children they are allowed to invite to their party. I wonder why. Why ask children you do not like. If I ask all of them they will have fun together, without me, free food and cake, but not speak one word to me.


We had a test for mathematics. I can't count and I cannot play an instrument. I cannot draw, am not creative, and have no friends. The only thing I can is reading. Reading and observing other people. People who are strange, don't look like me and dislike me. At least the dogs are happy to see me although I don't think Soot is my dog. He is growing bigger and bigger and will be huge soon. My mother thought he would be a little forever. Soot is a free dog. No one owns him but Monty is different. He knows. He knows her, what she does. He observes too and cannot escape. He's a prisoner just like me.

Tuesday
September 15, 2020

A kid's diary

Cinderella

I can't

Saturday

#kittywu #diary #childhood

51
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

is it collected article? or your own creation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Collected article? What do you mean by that? Every post in my account is written by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago