Breathlessness

29 83
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago


Sunday, is it a sunny day? I can not tell. My face hurts and my eyes are infected. The corners of my mouth are torn and I cannot speak or eat. My parents don't care. I still had to get out of bed, clean the house, and make breakfast. I tried to open my eyes and lost many eyelashes. They fell off just like that. I didn't want to eat but they forced me. They always force me even if I end up at the doctor's office or in the hospital. Not that it makes any difference. They don't change and the doctors don't care and never ask me what happened or perhaps they are used to children like me. Children with crinkle's in their heads, unwanted children with mothers who are always making up things especially those mothers who are famous. The doctor never says to me "hey, are you there again? How are you doing?" He doesn't talk to me just ask my mother how or what and tells her to come back in a week or so. It's an easy job being a doctor. You only tell people to come back in one week and if things are not better at that time they stay in the hospital. I hear all doctors say that and not only to me.

I didn't go to Sunday school. It's the only thing I can't do if I am hit by my mother. I cannot visit school, any school. I can not because I am sick but I can get out of bed, clean the house. I am not too sick to do such things.

In the afternoon I stayed in my room. I only came out to eat dinner. My mother cooked and because I ate too slow they left me alone at the table. I had to finish it all. I can't but I still have too. They let me sit here till I ate it all. I watch the fishes in the aquarium. Their mouths go open and close again. Why are they doing that? Are they hungry or gasping for breath? I watch them from a distance and I watch my plate. The dogs are outside so I cannot give it to them. I need to walk out of the living through the hall and kitchen.
My plate is still not empty. My dad asks if I am finished. I am but I can't say it because they want me to eat it.

My grandmother is the same. She makes me eat it and if it takes too long she takes it away and the next meal she gives it to me. Cold and spoiled doesn't matter to her as long as I eat it because according to her I am spoiled.

Sunday
September 20, 2020



I wish I could write but I can not. Today I feel really sick and not because the blue spots turned green and black. I have a fever and stay in bed. I no longer care what happens to me. I thought about a place to hide my diary but I feel too sick to get out of bed. For sure my mother will hear me, I'll try it later if she leaves. We still have no new housekeeper.

Monday
September 21, 2020



A kid's diary

Torture
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/torture-cb6a664b

Angry mom
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/angry-mom-e1cda793

Gymnastic rings
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/gymnastic-rings-a123fbc3

#kittywu #diary #childhood

61
$ 2.58
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fun_wine_mom
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, I have that same feeling with doctors who are like doing trial and error in the medicines they're prescribing. But, anyway I hope she is feeling better now. I can't imagine breathlessness and feeling alone at the same time :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter what happens the moment comes that everything ends.

For doctors prescriptions are useful. The pharmaceutical industry pays them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to read the previous chapters of this one, been out for about 2days and am not updated on your articles..Its just sad to learn about a child who had to go through all those pains from families rather than being loved and cared for.. anyway how're you doing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad indeed and it is what many children struggle with.

I have my car back and hope it is really fixed this time. Now I try to get my money back and hope to get some extra rest soon.

I hope you are fine. You came back with the next change on read.cash. I hope it benefits you. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did your eyes get infected? Did you guys ask the doctor? hen Iwas in high school, my roommate was allergic to sulphur and he didn't k ow, so when he took a drug that had sulphur, he got an eye and mouth infection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how they get infected. At times I wake up with it or it starts from one moment to the next. I check the sulphur. Thanks for letting me know. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear is that your sad story? Or you collect from other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I collect my own stories. I guess it is sad. ☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you tolerate this ? πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tolerate it as long as possible till the moment something snaps inside and you need to make a decision. In the end if the need is high enough you choose for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I can feel the pain. I can't imagine my own child in that situation. So young and felt alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wondered why the mother didn't feel the pain but I guess that question will never be answered. My heart breaks if my children feel miserable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, why she turned to be that numb and heartless. Every one especially this kids deserves to be taken cared of, love and protected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know! Every child deserves a good life, a happy life, full of love and care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a typical story of a stoborn child and a serious mother. You won't blame the doctor for not talking to you, reason is that you look stoborn and withdraw. Wait who said doctor's work is easy, except you are talking about a hospital with little or no patient in attendance. By the way, do you think not attending the Sunday School classes is a way to get back to your mother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You clearly did not read what is written. If you are really interested read it again and perhaps a few earlier stories. You might discover these stories are about serious child abuse and a mother who hates her child, beats her up and for bids her to go to school and Sunday school. Why? Because people see what she did to her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't go to Sunday school. It's the only thing I can't do if I am hit by my mother. I cannot visit school, any school. I can not because I am sick but I can get out of bed, clean the house. I am not too sick to do such things.

What was stated above here doesn't implied that she won't go to school because of her mother but what she can't do if she is hit by her mother. It could have been stated clearly that she doesn't want people to see the injury inflicted on her by her mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but I do not read what. You seem to read here.

It is her mother who won't allow her to go to school, any school. Believe me this kid is happy if it can be at school. Every place is better than home and beaten up with chains, whips...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah this is kinda alarming . take care of yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. I wonder about the funny part you seem to read in this text ☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mianhe. Used the wrong emoji πŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ‘ˆπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can always edit. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it is great post on our lifestyle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope not many have this lifestyle. It's not a healthy one and these days the police and child protection would show up at your door and take the children away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care your health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will. I hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to the writer....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago