Burek xxl recipe

9 30

Ingredients

  • 800g Minced Meat

  • 500 G Luke

  • Mala Žl. Salt (7.5g)

  • 850 G Finished Pie Pies

Coating Mixture:

  • 7 Dcl Mineral / Acid Water

  • 50 Ml Oil

  • Pola Male Žl. Salt

Burek XXL recipe Perfect taste. Below below in the article you also have a video but unlike this recipe in that, I used a smaller number of crusts and the amount of meat, since I did not make a video for this XXL. So try to combine the amounts listed in this recipe with the preparation in the video below. It will be much clearer

1.Pre-salt the salted meat with the onions

2.Prepare the dressing according to the amount indicated in the list of ingredients

3.Coat the pan (33 cm diagonal) with 3 sizes. žl. oils

4.Put 3 empty crusts in a baking pan and coat each with 2 tablespoons of the mixture.

5.Arrange 2 full tablespoons of meat over the third.

6.Now alternately stack 1 crust, then 2 tablespoons of the mixture and 2 tablespoons of meat until you have used up all the ingredients (leave 3 crusts)

7.At the end, 3 empty crusts without meat go to the top, but you coat them with 2 tablespoons of water each

8.Pour over the excess mixture, it should stay a bit

9.Bake for about 45 minutes at 200 C

10.After the time has elapsed, separate the edges from the pan with a knife and turn the burek over to the other side, which means shaking it upside down

9
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28

Comments

The food It look so delicious. It looks like pizza with filling inside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as a bosnian girl, i must say that i adore all sorts of Burek :D little joke, but really adore pita's and burek's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all kinds of bureks, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can develop the dough in one way or another, no burek will ever be as beautiful to me as the one I buy from Gorani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love burek!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a baker, I love making and eating burek.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat burek but I have never tried to plow it like this. Thanks for the instructions, I'll try for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago