The infinity of maternal love....2

10 37
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

I’ve been sitting in the hospital hallway waiting impatiently for that old doctor from yesterday who instilled confidence in me.

Finally, an old doctor comes and introduces me to his office. In a calm voice, he tells me that everything will be fine. He explains to me my daughter's condition and that some more tests will be needed to determine the disease he is almost certain is my daughter has.

I ask him what disease it is and whether it is curable.

Celiac disease ... This is the first time I hear about this disease, what is it?

He tells me how dangerous this disease is if left untreated. And the main cure for this disease is FOOD. Your daughter will not be allowed to eat any flour. I immediately think of bread. Bread is strictly forbidden - he tells me and I look in wonder.

I ask him a hundred questions which he patiently answers. After the first shock, I calmed down. He referred me to the association for celiac patients.

I finally go to my daughter, hug her and cry. Day after day they passed and Zana felt better. I came to her hospital every day even though I had an hour by train.

Those nurses loved my little one so much, they took her with them all the time, she laughed again as before, she even started walking. I was overjoyed and grateful to those nurses and especially to the old doctor to whom I owe my daughter's life.

The day of her discharge from the hospital came. In the meantime, I was educating myself about a gluten-free diet and I thought I was ready. It took a long time until I learned to bake plain bread. I adapted the whole kitchen to her diet.

We went through a lot of trouble raising her because it is not easy to resist cakes, pastries and many other forbidden things.

But it all paid off, my daughter grew into a beautiful young woman, full of life, love and compassion for others.She is now 22 years old and cooks gluten-free food for herself and her loved one.

Life is one and she enjoys it to the fullest. I am happy and calm that God has given me my daughter.

12
$ 2.65
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

Comments

nothing could compare with The infinity of maternal love because mothers love their children without conditions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are our great treasure, wonderful that everything ended so beautifully, thank you for sharing your life story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I haven't consumed bread in the last year, instead of bread you can eat whatever your soul wants, fruit, vegetables, meat, so you don't need bread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way we eat greatly affects our health and the quality of our lives. I am always for healthy foods and healthy food. Thank God, so everything turned out well in the end. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great that everything turned out well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad that all is well with your daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infinite love, which glows forever, is born before the baby is born. No one exceeds her gifts, I feel them from the threshold when I come home. Infinite love is one, the whole world calls her: beloved mother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regardless of celiac disease, gluten-free food is definitely healthy! I'm glad your daughter is fine now! Greeting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that the world collapsed on your head, that it was not easy for you. It is important that you managed to overcome this disease, although I would look more like a flaw, because it can be fixed with diet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God it all ended well, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago