Snappy Salute!

10 30
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Have you ever been in a long distance relationship before? A long distance relationship where there is no communication at all?

"Absence makes the heart grow fonder".

I know how it feels to love someone from afar.

It's been a month since he left. He left because he has to fulfill his goals and I do really understand and support him. Though it saddens me everytime I remember all the memories when I'm with him. Maybe I just miss him. I've never been in a long distance relationship before but now I realized how hard it is.

I miss those conversations of ours, telling him all of my rants, my corny jokes, sending my songs for him, etc.. I may be so corny here but who cares I just miss my man.

Sometimes I even wonder if I've crossed in his mind once? twice?

I don't know.

I know that I'm not his priority right now and I do really understand that.

I'm just here, patiently waiting.

My love for him is still the same.

"Love knows no boundaries"

To you,

I hope you are doing great there and I know that you can make it 'til the end. Just keep on fighting and always remember that I am always here for you, supporting and rooting for you. Always take good care of yourself. I know it is hard but I know that you can make it. It is your birthday next week so, Advance Happy Birthday Love! ILY.

..........

I'll just leave it in here ....

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday man love ayieeee selos akoπŸ˜• hahahaha. Well all you have to do is wait and live for now with those memoriws you shared together. He will be back soon. πŸ˜‰ katurugi na neh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehhh lab ko man ika @Yayaya13. I'll be waiting for you here inside my heart hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salawahan kaaaa @vanya_29 Ahh so 29 monthsary nindo? Okay. Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already taken na daw kaya su ibang number kaya yan nabutang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A loyal heart that chooses to wait, I've felt that longing in your article but Ima tell you something. You are brave heart that proves the line "love knows no bound". You are capable of a patience that not just anyone in the world can match. That's true love right there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwee πŸ’› Thank you @Winona πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything depends on trust factor. It's your choice whether you want to become loyal or cheater. Beautiful thoughts shared!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’› Maybe I'll choose to be on a right path hehe. Staying loyal and faithful. I know having this kind of relationship is hard but I still choose to give the love, support and trust. That's all I can do for him now hehe πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lablab for you is royal and loyal. Owemjiiii my mammiii is so inlove😍 So happy for you!!! Pero an corny mo pag inlove gosh! I love youuuuu pa den. Susu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Susu pa din hahaha. Thank you 😘 minsan lang to hahaha corny ko nga πŸ˜‚ Labyuuu πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago