Reasons why Violin is one of the most difficult instrument

21 30
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

So guys, I'm here to share with why violin is one of the most difficult instrument.

You may argue that there's lot of instruments that are difficult to play with but as I practiced violin for how many years now, I still suck. It is really difficult to play and many people says that Violin is the most difficult instrument to play,even Ling Ling says that (Twoset Violin) hehe check out their vlog hehe.

So, here are the reasons why violin is one of the most difficult instrument.

  • Unlike guitars, bass, or any string instrument they all have FRETS but Violins don't have frets. For beginners it is required to put some stickers or lines on the neck of violin. It is simply their guide for memorizing or to familiarize the location of the notes. Guitars and other string instruments have their frets, it is easy for them to play these intruments because the parts that the chords need to play into is seperated. In violin, it requires accuracy in hitting the notes or else it will be out-of-tune.

  • Compared to piano, piano has its key/note seperated individually. You may have trouble in hitting the wrong key but it may not sound weird. Piano and Violin has its similarity, they are played by both hands.

  • Violin is played by both hands. You need your brain has to make subtle decisions 'coz it may affect every move you make while playing the violin. The left hand needs to hit the right notes while the right hand has to move the bow with such strength, speed, hitting of course the right string and have to make the right weight and angle of the bow, and your hands doing it simultaneously.

  • In violin, you need to get the right position in order to play it well unlike other instruments you can play it simply just sitting in the chair. Your body and the violin should be coordinated to each other to make a sound better.

Basically, these are based on my experience since I played some string instruments but violin is the most difficult one. Up until now I still suck in playing violin even I played it for a hundred times. PRACTICE. PRACTICE. PRACTICE. that is what all I can do to improve myself in playing the violin. I'm not saying that other instruments are just easy to play or whatever you think about this article, it is all up to you. All I can say is that if you want to pick some instrument to play, it is up to you to crack it or to be good at it. It is your choice to how you excel in every instruments you play.

Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

That's all for now. Thanks for reading my article. Feel free to comment if you have any violent reaction here in my article (*no to violince* hahaha) joke.

Oh, I would like to give thanks to my sponsors @Mila @Winona (through Live Poets Society) who have given me their trusts and supports to make some articles. Thank you so much ❤❤

11
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

How I wish I can play musical instruments like violin too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not too late fo you. Age doesn't matter in learning instruments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa tutor hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G haha sama mo na si miggy hahaha $3 for every session hahaha chaarr 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to learn how to play piano but i don't where to start. Good for you, you're eager to master playing violin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep hehe coz I really love playing instruments. I also want to play piano too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still great that you are able to play this instrument. Your talented. I envy you for your talents. I can't even play a single instrument haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright. We have different strengths or skills naman. I envy you nga din hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give any clues here. You're revealing my identity haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry hahaha I edited na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can play guitar and uke. Violin is actually next to my lists🎻❤️. Because of this article, I feel like being challenge HAHAHAH hoping I can play and learn fast. 😁Thank you for this article😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I play guitar and uke too hehe. Goodluck for that 💕 Thanks for reading my article. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang amazing mo chaa uwu sana all into music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieehhh thank you ❤ Inlove na ako sa music haha forever na to 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sound of violin, relaxing.but your right its hard to play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is my stress reliever hehe. It is really difficult it took me months before I can play better in violin. I'm still practicing for years now hehe PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE haha twoset violin 😂❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope i can learn that someday❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago