Magayon

18 31
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Aren't we lucky for having this majestic "perfect cone" Mayon Volcano ?

It is really a popular spot here in the province of Albay in Bicol Region, on the large island of Luzon, Philippines.

Wherever you go in Albay you will always see how dangerously beautiful Mayon Volcano is. It is one of the active volcano here in the Philippines.

This picture is taken while we are in our school campus *before the suspension of classes because of covid19*.

Mayon Volcano is covered by the clouds. Everytime we saw Mayon covered by the clouds we always say "Nasupog si Mayon" which means Mayon Volcano is shy.

Everyday, people here in Albay witnesses how lovely and mesmerizing Mayon is.

We lived in an upland area so every morning, when I go outside of our house I always see Mayon Volcano.

That is Mayon Volcano now. It is covered with clouds again. It was captured outside of our house.

Actually there is a legend about Mayon Volcano. Maybe I can share its story on my next article.

Oww, here in Bicol "MAGAYON" means BEAUTIFUL...

8
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

An incredibly beautiful house under the blue sky. The atmosphere in the middle is really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice and pretty😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’– Just like me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awenda man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so magayon, I wish I could visit Albay soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day you'll witness the beauty of Mayon πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MAGAYON that's me of course!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree haha Magayon is You πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I wish I am perfect also like Mayon hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could see mayon volcano personally. Can't wait to visit albay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome here in Albay. Someday soon you'll be here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nevermind sawa na ako kay mayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww hahaha okay then πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to visit someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeps ganda po nyan, sarap picturan kapag tirik yung araw. Gagandadin pictures nyan sa google.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep hehe lalo na pag di siya natatabunan ng ulap. Kitang kita siya

$ 0.00
3 years ago