Here, theorists, let's see HOW IT IS IN PRACTICE

8 29
Avatar for uglyduckling
3 years ago
Topics: Covid19

A few days ago, it was officially a year since the first case of coronavirus was recorded. Since then, until today, we have had the opportunity to see through the stories of health workers, patients, as well as their families, the strength of this, body-destroying virus.

Branislav Sjeran, a young man from Mladenovac, is one of those fighting the battle against the crown from a hospital bed. He turned his experience, as well as the great sacrifice of health workers, into a status on Facebook, which became viral in a very short time due to the way it was written.

Namely, in addition to describing how the treatment procedure works, and in what condition it is now, he satirically referred to conspiracy theories spread by "antimaskers" and other conspiracy theorists, which the virus, which has been killing lives for a year, does not see. as a serious threat to humanity, but a global conspiracy that serves only to intimidate humanity. With his permission, we transfer the status to you in full:

FOR SMART

“I scratched my bed. It’s not evil, but it’s not fine either. Pneumonia, until yesterday regular temperature for a week. Today is the first day without any temperature.

Doctors and nurses died. I'm sorry to ask them anything. It is difficult to explain how many perished. It's not a "fuss, let's all act for two hours now", but the action never stops. The same sister comes to us on the third day, all day. Yesterday at 5 pm he says he is going to have breakfast. They also withdrew some students, it can be seen that they are children, they are more frightened than the patients and they do little, they measure oxygen, but at least they have more people to visit the rooms more often. Which is rare again. I am in the hospital which is open for kovid on Friday. It's completely full. A woman who was taken to the intensive care unit was lying in my bed a couple of hours before me. They try to divide the rooms into men's and women's, but it is not always possible due to the crowd. Where there is a bed there you go.

Everyone in my room has pneumonia. No one lies ‘after. Do not leave the room.

I am writing this not to scare anyone, but as a personal experience to know what it looks like on an easier level of a hospital. Beware, the question is how many more people can serve before they completely fall apart. And they're really trying. "

In the second part of the status, the guy sarcastically refers to conspiracy theorists and their insulting insinuations that patients are somehow "paid to pretend to be ill":

FOR SMART ENOUGH

It's nothing to me. He applied to cool me for a couple of days, when 70,000 came to my account. They say that from Soros. He got it from Gates at the exit. We immediately ordered a roast from the room and a party with us tonight. Tomorrow we play a hockey tournament with a floor below. We'll break them, half the grandma there.

This weekend, they are taking us to see where the stolen votes for Trump are kept.

Of the drugs, only preventive communion with the same spoon. And not for kovid, it doesn't exist, but for general health anyway ", stated Branislav at the end of the status, who in this way, through satire, wanted to explain to everyone who doesn't believe in the crown, and sees a world conspiracy in it as well. , that's all, just don't play

source: blic

8
$ 1.05
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sandra22
Avatar for uglyduckling
3 years ago
Topics: Covid19

Comments

this is a very, I would say, smart virus. It attacks the weakest organ in the body, twice the same medicine for temperature does not work on it, I don't know ... Nobody still knows anything precise to say anything about Covid, much less what consequences it leaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that we still do not know enough about Covid-19. There are many theories, but all of them are falling, when someone is really sick. I am sure that to people, who are fighting this virus, is not easy at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to be careful and vigilant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can’t wait for this horror to end, we’re all scared, I have neighbors who all climbed on the covid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is to scare us, but the virus exists, I have friends the whole family is infected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I dont know what to think.Many people dont belive that corona exist but others believe it.I know that my uncle had corona and now he is well thanks god.I am afraid of this disease.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In any case, if you are reasonable, you will take care and at least reduce contacts and stays in public places and avoid gatherings. I no longer attach importance to sensationalist headlines on portals, newspapers, TV ... I also know the fact that the tests are not accurate and that there are a good percentage of errors. I personally had the symptoms of this disease, but long before they announced that a zero patient had been registered. I couldn't breathe, my smell and taste were lost, fainting, stomach problems ... literally everything. I was treated at home with alternative medicine. I hope that all this will pass ... even the madness among the people on social networks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this story ... but who doesn't believe in what a boy went through one hell of ..beware people, take care of your family and yourself !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago