The wonders of Internet

5 13
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Hello. I am also a newbie here in read.cash I recently joined because a friend told ke that I love writing and reading so much I could actually earn from it and thats why Im here. Sadly I lost my $1 already because of not reading carefully the instructions from coins.ph.

But thats not the reason why Im here. Based from the title itself, I will be sharing my thoughts about the wonders of internet.

Not gonna lie but I may be part of generation Z but I still get surprised, amused and confused with the modern technology we have right now.

For example this read.cash, I never imagined I could actually earn money while doing the things I enjoy the most - reading and writing.

Furthermore, Internet is such a beautiful place if you found amazing people here. With that being said I hope we can be friends. Just reply here and I will subscribe to you.

-yannie

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Internet make us fabulous onek ,,, apni onek valo ki post korsen bujhci na jani o na tai bolci valo thaken please subscribe my account and like my posts please I will back you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and reading more articles. We can learn from each other. Let's support each other's works. You can subscribe to me if you want, ill subscribe to you too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you already. Ik excited to read your future works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Internet is one of the blessings to our generation after computer. We are now seeing the evolution of Blockchain technology as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea what generation Z is. I must be very old. What does the Z stand for? I added you to the community to Introduce Yourself and wish you good luck.

Use Grammarly if you can for the finishing touch and you can grow here for sure. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful your introduction, clear and linear, and welcome on this platform, I have also been present for a few days, but I must admit that I am happy to be here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking and reading this article. And yes this community is so wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read. Cash. I also love to read and write article. I also very happy to know that you also liked that. That'swhy you can attend this website. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you so much for reading this article and liking it. Lets enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah there are many wonders in the internet. scammers are everywhere. yes I was a victim recently of scams...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that :(( Good thing read.cash is legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there was wondering in internet. Especially when you know this site. I am newbie here too, it was so enjoyable. Keep it up with the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking this article omg :(( I enjoy writing because of people like you who motivates me. Ill keep weiting for you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. Keep your article more interesting, so that readers will upvote your work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips. Ill remember that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are really a lot of great people here on readcash. I can say that you are on the right place. You can learn a lot from the people here and they are always willing to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago