Why I'm Not Getting Tips from TheRandomRewarder

32 86
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Hello, read.cash users! I hope you're doing great!

I write this not to complain but hoping to get some answers. My question is, "Why I'm not getting any tips from the TheRandomRewarder bot?"

I think it's been 10 days now since the last time I got tips from him. But aside from that, I've got users who appreciated my work and tipped it. (You know who you are guys) I'm here for a month now and for the first two weeks, I got a decent amount of tips from the bot. Now I'm puzzled. I'm left to wonder, what happened? What did I do? Are my articles no good? Why I'm not getting any tips from the bot then for 10 consecutive days? Why?

I'm an active user. I interact with other users and even I do not have many subscribers I'm blessed with 54 wonderful people. (Thanks to all of you.) As per my articles, I tour you around. I have created a community "Travel Around the World".

I also cooked,

Even gave lessons straight from my mother in law,

I'm sad about this as I was so excited to tell Mum that I wrote down everything she told me.

I took you to a car show,

Brought you up to the tower,

Thank you to Sir ErdoganTalk for the tip!

Like why not my post deserves some tips too? If this deserves .01 tip. I was hoping I deserve that .01 as well.

Has anyone can answer, why you think I'm not getting tips from the bot? Is there something I didn't know that I did to not earn tips or something? I'm puzzled. Like I also want to give tips to others. Especially I saw really good articles that deserve good tips just sad that I don't have much in my wallet.

Anyone? Any idea?

Thank you!

With all respect,

@tired_momma

Lead Image from pixabay.com

14
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

I don't think I've been tipped yet but then I'm just new here and I'm pretty clueless how that works, actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iniipon daw muna nya kasi ang tip nya sayo, tamo ung una mong article ang laki ng tip, sana alllllllll 🤧🤩. Pero grabi nga yang post na yaan ha, puro ka tangigan lang post pero bat may tip yan 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just be patient rewards go up and down, just now i got tip for article older then month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not the up or down but I got no single tip for 10 days so I was wondering lol but maybe if I wait for a wee bit he still going to tip me. And really? That's nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here, I'm not that knowledgeable, but according to the number of examinations, I should pay more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are in the right direction and ahead of me.. see you got a tip too.. great .. now happy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is unpredictable actually, just like what you have now heheh! getting a tip from this post, just ironic lol! No one knows I think. We seem to follow what he wishes to see on our articles- exclusive not copied, must be 3mins or longer reading time and etc. But still some are not fairly tipped, so I guess we just have to write what we enjoy writing and see :) Btw, thanks for the tip on my recent article, greatly appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was laughing when he tipped me on this, so he didn't appreciate my other stuff but want me to call him out lol. 😅 it's just frustrating when somehow you're expecting a tip for your effort and extra effort just like the rest who gets a tip. But maybe I was just impatient and maybe he now tip after 10 days. Who knows?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it so funny that Rusty tipped exactly this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laughed so hard. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He gave you now $0.19 😆 nagtitipid na talaga ang bot ngayon sa tip 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan pala bhe magsasabi rin para mapansin haha.. Naloka ako ng tinipan nya to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E bravooo, you got the prize! Keep writing good posts, as you have so far, your efforts will pay off ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you! He really surprised me there! Hope you're doing well dear. Have a good day! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, too, I wish you a nice and successful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, this one got a tip too! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how it happens after I post this, tips coming now. (I'm pleased) Or maybe I was just a little impatient and the bot is really about to give me tip? Do you have any idea how this works? What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really have no idea. my theory is that part of the algorithm is based on user engagement. that means wall all need more views on our posts to have a higher likelihood of getting tipped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought so but look I've got 48 views 24 like 25 comments on one of my post from last week but still didn't get the bots attention so I'm saying because of that it's not really is it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which one? how long was your post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7 minutes the one from Mum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, that's not right! i really liked that one too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a tip na 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 This is what "Ask and you shall receive" literally means. Hi, bhe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

wondering whats up myself even a random bot follows a pattern however this seems more like AI with human input to correct improper data abnormality. probably going to not tip me tomorrow after disusing this my account probably got flagged. similar approach to YouTube content removal in its early version but for possibly money focused content or a large tip several articles until certain earning threshold where it lowers account tipping priority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, your crypto blogger! I just subscribed, I could learn some pointers from you! 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprisingly, I'm flooded with tips now!!! Like for first three days, I was just like maybe it's only delayed coz I know the bot usually tip me after 3 days so that's okay. Then after days pass by still no tip, I'm already wondering why. If it's my article doesn't make sense or did I do something that I'm not aware of. It's frustrating honestly. But glad to receive now. And I forgot to say hi to you! Hi dear! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago