What You Want To Receive, GIVE

51 86
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Of all the lessons I learned in life, the most rewarding one is that if I want something, all I have to do is give it away.

I used to wonder how to get the things I wanted in life. I'm so frustrated and disappointed with everything. I don't feel good on the inside. My face doesn't know what a smile is.

But life teaches me so many lessons. Having more problems the tougher I become. The more pain I endure the stronger I become. And my wounded heart and soul, it healed and though it didn't make me perfect, I can tell it made me better.

Give what you want to receive.

That's right. Give it away. If you're having a bad day, make someone else's day. If you feel blue, make someone happy. If you need love, give love. If you are financially struggling, give away what you can.

Givers are the happiest and that's true. It's amplifying or telling the world this is what I want. Karma is real. Attraction is real. Positive thinking is real and most of all giving is true power.

They always say don't expect anything in return but I'm telling you, everything will come back to you even if you don't expect it. The universe is so powerful. It's unbelievable.

I used to hate people around me. They hate me back. I used to talk negatively about myself, it made me feel bad. I used to get jealous of others' accomplishments, I see more people succeed. I was never contented with my life, then I feel more miserable every day.

Then I focus on giving to myself. Why? Because you can't give something you don't have. I give myself more love. Then I was able to give love to people around me. I work hard and my work rewards me with incentives. I give away and help when I can and I never feel empty. And the joy of giving satisfies me. And I don't need to be rich or tell you that giving is all about money because the truth is the great givers around the world is the one who doesn't have much.

But they are full of love. They are full of hope. They have positive minds. They speak of good things and ideas. And they help other people in ways they can.

Giving is not giving your all and losing everything. Giving is giving in any simple way. Then why do some people give love and ended up with broken hearts? Or help someone by lending them money only to be forgotten and never paid back? Or give away everything and help generously, in the end, they are alone and broke?

There are things we can't control. It's something you can't control. It's beyond our power. We can only control ourselves, ourselves alone. People do what they do and act like it because they are what they are. Some will take advantage. You would want to be careful with people who to help but how will you know if you're the only resort or that one needs you badly? It's hard but giving a heartfelt 'No' counts too. Regret and mistake, memories made them so learn with an open heart.

If you don't like where you are and how are you right now. You have to move and give the necessary action you need. Give tender loving care. Give positivity. Give passion. Give time. Give smiles. Give a helping hand. Forgive. Praise. Be kind. Give thanks. And everything you give you will receive in its perfect time.

To all the wonderful Givers around the world and especially here in read.cash and noise.cash who blessed me with such, you are awesome! While you making others happy, you are the happiest. Thank you for the blessing. God will bless you more.

Thank you for reading.

32
$ 6.23
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 24
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Giving is the most beautiful thing you could do if you do it with love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly felt motivated and Inspired with your words sis. It is indeed true that this universe is full of magic, as good thing really came in our unexpected time and when we needed things to be positive. It was true that the more we give the more happier we become.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

And it doesn't matter if we are poor. We are blessed and we will be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so true Madame. Giving is not giving unless it hurts. I basically read it somewhere but with the meaning I get to know that giving comes with sacrifice. As for me I give not because I am asking anything but when I have more than enough and/or can survive without having too much.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

And you will be bless even more. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka.inspired naman to sissy. Yung tipong kahit alam mo'ng mahihirapan ka sa isang bagay, instead of ibuntong mo sa iba yung mga hinanakit or mga hindi magandang pangyayari sayo, gagawin mo'ng pasayahin yung iba, ibigay yung mga bagay na makakapagpasaya sa kanila.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

At kapag binigay mo sa kanila binibigay mo din yun sa sarili mo. Bumabalik din sayo. God bless us more sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to this inspiring piece madam..reading this in the morning, made my day 😊..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wrote very well. and I agree with all of them. May God give you more happiness as your article said. Love and happiness cannot be bought with money. and we must give love to everyone as much as we can

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your nice words. And I wish you the very best as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome dear. Thank you too. I love you. when will you come here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I strongly agree with you po. The more you give the more you receive. and there are greater blessings that await for all the givers.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Be a blessing to others and you'll be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a natural phenomenon, givers receive more while those who hold tight to what they have don't always get more.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That I don't understand as we all know you will not be able to bring it with you when you die. Some are just serious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis i agree for your good article na kung ano ang gusto mong matanggap ay kaylangang ating ibigay.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walng anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The title is 100%. The more you give the more you get for sure be it monetary or kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Givers never lack. Giving is something that everyone can do but some people chose not to do it even when they have more than enough and some other people do it because they are expecting something in return but giving out of the goodness of our heart without any strings attached or expecting anything in return is one of the ways we can attract life's blessings.

PS: you're one of the most generous givers here on hive 😉 You continue to give no matter the situation of things around here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing article Momma! I love this and it's like reminding us to always give.

I don't give to expect in return and I do see the effect at the end. A good effect at that. It's good to give out of what you have.

Giving is not giving your all and losing everything. Giving is giving in any simple way.

It's not until you give everything out and not have anything left, but give out of the substance with you, then wait and see how karma will reward you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A wise man once told me momma that if what I have is not enough to meet my needs all I need to do is to turn it into a seed. We need to pay it forward. Whatever we want to attract we have to give. That's how life works but most people would rather want to hoard things thinking the world revolves around them but it doesn't.

There is always this unexplainable joy within me when I give... And I've never been stranded... Never!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Givers never lack that what my mom always says And it doesn't mean that you should give all what you have and be empty but the little you do can go a long way for someone

Meanwhile give sometimes doesn't mean financially it could be a piece of advice or just care for someone Mind you, you are the best a best giver too ✌️😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes people have mindsef that there's nothing to give, which is focus on material things, while we have something in us that is more than money can provide, it's love, smile and sympathy towards others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice and motivating article. I am agree with you. It is like kindness is the great virtue. People who can live for others can live a happy and prosperous life. Generous people can also get what they want in life. Because nature is preparing the consequences of your work always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Law of karma bhe, if you give ..then you'll be given too in time. I agree with you the happiest people are the givers than the takers. The joy in giving cannot compare to the joy being a receiver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, giving is not only about money, it can be some tender words or our good behavior towards others. The ones who give are the ones who receives the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I learned in life also ate...in order to receive something you first need to give up a part of yourself. Di pwede take nang take lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung iba ma di na importante sakanila if magbigay sila o hindi eh basta may narereceive sil, lalo na kapag a;am nila na lagi sila kasama sa mga ibigyan parang wala lang saknila. ganito kasi tita ko nakakaiyaq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also my belief in life. To be able to receive, then give wholeheartedly. But not all the time, we should expect to receive too. My first read this morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't genuinely become happy if we're keeping all things to ourselves, most especially the good ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get what you give away. As the saying goes, receivers may eat better, but the givers sleep better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the famouse quotes says " it is better to give than to receive". I agree with that karma, we always got the consequences of our action. If we want possitive karma, then we need to do good things

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It always coming back to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a wonderful person, I know that, even though I don't know you because your positive energy that you give through your writing is amazing. I agree that we should give in order to receive, but I also think that we should be careful to whom and how much of ourselves we give. Sometimes we give too much of ourselves and our time and other resources to people who give us back in a bad way and we realize that it was in vain. But smiles and kind words are something that should be given endlessly.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, my Sweet Jelena. You are gorgeous with a heart.

I wish we knew who's right or wrong or how many percentages of love or help to give. It's hard to filter. We will never know if we are their last resort. Or in love, if they are in changing mode. I know for I gave myself too much before. I gave away everything. Lose everything including me. I've been betrayed, lied, hurt, and left with people I trust. I know pain. And I know giving 1st, 2nd 3rd chance and one day I got my karma. I'm grateful! Some help, some love teach me a good lesson, didn't forget it though I regret some. It becomes memories.

We are good people. At least we know we are. We can control ourselves but not others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason I always admired you ma'am. You have always a positivity and you are a good example to everybody.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm just like the rest, not better than anyone. We all try to find our purpose and become better every day. ❤ I believe when someone admired a positive person it's because they are the same. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True happiness is it comes first to yourself. No one is perfect and we have lots of flaws and imperfections thats why we feel that way.now while reading your article maam,I realize that I am not happy sometimes because I dont let myself to give,I only expect on receiving what others can give to me.thank you for enlightening my mind

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you dear for sharing your thoughts. We love to think that since we are in need we should be the ones to receive but it's not how it works. There are times in our life when we will need help and there's always a time when we can be of help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! Givers are the happiest in this world, I also notice that tired_momma esp. living beside with our poorest of the poor neighbors. Maybe the reason why we have nothing or lackness always run after us is that "PEOPLE DON'T KNOW HOW TO GIVE", in terms of money we always ask and BEG instead of thinking ways on how to make one since we are in an ocean of good good blessings on earth, we always BEG instead of giving- so that we could open our hearts on how to receive more, FIRST GIVE WITH OPEN HEARTS & BELIEVE YOU ARE BLESSED. Christ said that "If you will give, make sure it's according to your good conscience and heart". A FORCE GIVERS will not receive his requests, GIVE according to what your good hearts allow.

We feel unloved, because we don't give love. We are hurt so we don't give respect and love to others. We don't give because we don't receive what God intended us to gave in the beginning- instead we badly desires what others have, even if it's damagable to us and others. When we don't fill our cap with God's love we can only give what we have as a small human. RECEIVE FROM BIG GOOD GOD, THINK LIKE OUR FATHER FROM ABOVE AND GIVE THAT & OVERFLOW.

Quoting you "I used to hate people around me. They hate me back. I used to talk negatively about myself, it made me feel bad. I used to get jealous of others' accomplishments, I see more people succeed. I was never contented with my life, then I feel more miserable every day."

$ 0.10
1 year ago

The problem is when we love to complain and expect life will be good for us. I know being poor and I used to complain a lot. I never beg but I used to think that I am entitled to everything. Being entitled and waiting for the fish instead of going into the sea and starting fishing. God is good to me. I rejected him many times but her never give up on me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang si Paul lang ano, sya yata yon nagsabi "Sa hirap at ginhawa, saya at lungkot, alam nya lahat yong pakiramdam ng ganyan at hindi pa din humihiwalay sa Kanya".

Parang the more we complain, the more nadating yong mga situations na hindi favorable 😂, lalo na kung lies ba. Pero kung base on truth naman, okay lang paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Givers never lack at all no wonder the Bible says cast your bread into the water and after many days, you will get them back in my folds. Giving is a principle and it processes are simple.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wonderful! Thank you for the Bible verse. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear, give love and get love. This is true.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always give good vibes and positivity!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You are the same, PVM! I thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pfff.... do you remember the good old days? Read was such an vibrant place, noisecash was fresh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good old days! ❤🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago