Every Bitcoin Cash Counts, Support and Save a Life

48 171
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

I've been here on this platform for 8 months now and witness the unbelievable generosity of many users. It feels so good to see many people helped by this platform. This is my first time asking for help. I'm humbly knocking in your hearts for Aunt of mine.

She is Mommy Rose, 58 years old, a full-time housewife and a Mom of four. She had the biggest battle of her life after being diagnosed with Stage III Breast Cancer and got operated on last May of 2020. She undergoes 8 sessions of chemotherapy that cost around Php 200,000. Her biopsy result indicates that she's HER-2 Positive wherein 95% of tumour cells tend to grow more aggressively. Furthermore, this results in her having 9 more sessions of treatment by taking the Trastuzumab. This drug used to kill cancer cells and cost around Php 30, 000+.

After raising money for her chemotherapy by all means and still in debt she victoriously finished her sessions. And on the 27th of April 2021, on her 58th birthday, her breast ultrasound reveals that everything is Normal. What a great birthday present that is!

But the happy moment and brave hearts are being tested once again. Just recently she experienced unbearable pain which restricts her movement and even coughing causing too much pain. They take her to the hospital and the ultrasound reveals 3 cysts in her liver, 2 small and 1 big cyst. They say it's on Stage 4 but we are a family and we all believe in miracles and trust that the Almighty God will help us gets through this. And that He will send us generous people as an instrument to help my Aunt.

The pandemic hit them hard as my cousin lost her job and currently doing a freelance job. They weren't even done paying debts from the last chemotherapy and another chemotherapy must be done but they don't have enough money. They've given choices:

  • Injectable Chemo worth Php34,000 or Php28,000

  • Oral chemo which is the medication will cost 1500 per day or 720 per day

She stops the chemo before getting started because they cannot raise the money. She should be taking medication for two weeks, but they lapse as the medicine cost Php 720 and she has to take 6 times a day plus the high dose pain reliever. She will have her CT Scan tomorrow. They don't know how to continue and how can they raise more money.

My Aunt is very brave and fighting hard because she wanted to see her grandchildren grow up. She wants to be there every step of their way. She's not giving up.

It's painful seeing her like that, in so much pain. 😭😭😭

My sister started a raffle for a cause which we did last year to help raise money for Tita Rose. I also talked to my husband to send money back home.

And here I am trying to raise money with your help. Any amount is much appreciated. And any tips that this article will get will be donated to my cousin and I'll make sure to let them know that it is from my Bitcoin Cash family, everything will be documented. I ask for the permission on posting this and I hope this will not be used by USERS.

Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/judzperez

If you wish to ask for further validation, please let me know. Direct donations to my cousin Judith Rose Perez will be appreciated, I just ask you to put a note, a simple Bitcoin Cash family note so to let her know.

The real Jack and Rose in our big family. Love to see her smiling. Keep smiling Tita. Thank you for your support. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Tito Jack and Tita Rose

THANK YOU NOW IN ADVANCE BEAUTIFUL SOUL. I cannot give anything in return but letting you know that you already help my Aunt and her family. God will bless you more.

30
$ 52.14
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.50 from @bmjc98
$ 5.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 27
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

I knkw the feeling nang mayroon cancer ng family member. Yun byenan ko died of lung cancer. Napakabrave pa din ng Tita mo momshie kasi lumalaban pa din sya.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Father in law ko din lung cancer. Nakakaiyak nga panuorin mega video nya. Ansakit sa dibdib pero lumalaban pa rin. ❀ Momshie maraming maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that everything will be fine. I mean you!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you so much. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabasa ko post po sa noise. sana madami pa ang tumulong. sending lots of prayers of healing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko short post mo madam.

Sama sama tayong mg survive madam. Si lola, ng positive rin sa covid, ngayon lng. I hate to see her suffering. Pero tatagan ko loob ko para sa kanya. Ganon din sayo. I pray your aunt gets better.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Madam thank you so much!!! ❀ Hala, ansakit naman. Laban lang lola. Imegadose nyo ng vitamin c at suubin madam. Im praying for your lola. Tampa laban lang tatagan mo loob mo. Big hug Jeaneth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa rehab facility sya ngayon madam. Wait pa kami ng bakanteng hospital eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan din hirap dito now kahit ibang sakit lalo pag emergency wala ng room. Tapos bawal pa bantay diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng allowed ang bantay dito. Isa lang. Si mama naka alalay kay lola don. Di kakayanin ni lola pag walang bantay don. Iniisip ko palang naluluha na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just came in and first read this.. ang lakas ng fighting spirit ni tita mo kya support na din ntin sila in prayers. Accept po my humble donation sis

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Graeden salamat mula sa puso. Malaking tulong ito. Nakakataba ng puso. Salamat.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending prayers to your tita. Sana gumaling siya very soon. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Natouch naman ako! Thank you sa napakagenerous na support madam! Maraming maraming salamat. God bless you more!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balikan ko to pag meron akong bagong pundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, I don't have much balance here pero once nagvisit si Rusty, balikan ko ito. πŸ˜” Will probably pray for your Aunt po. Sana malagpasan nya. And I am saving the gcash number po, may pera po ako sa gcash. Huhuhu sana makatulong po. πŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cherry bhe salamat ng marami. Si Lord na ang bahalang magbalik sayo ng siksik liglig. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam sorry to hear that.. Sana gumaling na sya 😒 Please accept my small support..lam mo na hndi milyonarya ang lola.. Down pa ang market πŸ˜…

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Naluha naman ako. Nakakataba Ng puso. Maraming maraming salamat madam. Payakap ng mahigpit!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakiss din 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for her recovery. Sana po gumaling na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God give her a good recovery. Would that I have enough BCH from this platform. I shall share all. Anyway,pray for good health.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Dear, thank you so much for your kindness and generosity. This is a big help to my Aunt. May the Almighty One bless you more. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have $0.15 sa wallet ko, sending my prayers to your tita mommy.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Bhe thank you. Maraming salamat malaking tulong yan. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala halaaa, sana madam gumaling po sya. I will include her on my prayer madam. God is Good and I'm sure this is just a challenge. Malalampasan nya to for sure πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€—. Sana okay lang din family nya, Laban lang kamo madam πŸ€—πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nakakataba naman ng puso. Salamat Ruffa huh. Natouch talaga ako andaming tumutulong. Ibalik sayo ni Lord ng siksik liglig at umaapaw ang tulong na to. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, kahit sana blue eyes Oppa nalang πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po makayanan ni Tita mo ang malaking pagsubok na yan!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Bhe mula sa pusong pasasalamat nakakataba ng puso ang tulong mo. Si Lord na ang bahalang magbalik. Maraming salamat talaga.❀

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Walang anuman po, happy to help po! :) Balik ko po ito, kay tita niyo nalang po idagdag. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes and praying for a good outcome

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much yesterday was moral support now financial support! Thank you PVM!!!! 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Aunt, I'll be making more donations with time once I my online(readcash) wallet get loaded again, I sent all to my wallet earlier. The Good lord will surely heal her

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This touch my heart. Thank you for your generosity. More than the money it's your kindness HappyBoy. That's a big help and I cannot thank you enough. May the Good Lord return this to you multiple times. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momma you are blessing to our generation, for mama Rose I wish to help but no job presently, but I God will raise help and send His healing hand upon you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Big hug Joseph. Thank you so much for your prayers. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momma this is what I have for now pag may extra maya sa article ko ill get back here po... Hope she gets well. I have withdrawn my earnings as well. Pro will be posting an article in a bit

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nakakatouch naman. Salamat Glez, I know you also need that money but still spare to help. I appreciate that. It's a big help to Tita. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More blessings to you and your family. ❀❀❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sino paba magtutulungan momma tayo2 lang :) if only i can tag marcdemesel here i would lol baka kc malaki magbigay kaso baka din ma compromise account natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inisip ko rin pero hiyang hiya ako kaya but hoping sana makarating sa kanya to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haay ang hirap talaga pag stage 3 na detect ung cancer, tapos metastatic. This is my recent article and its a success story from the people I personally know. I will include tita rose in my prayers right now. I dont have much but I can pull out a bigger tip for you to share for her. Bless you for doing this.. ❀️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh my Lyca! That's a big help!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. Yes, I saw your article and I will read it soon after I put my kids to bed. Thank you for the prayers. God bless you more. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konte lang po pero dadami din yan.. You're welcome! Hoping for the best for her. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago