Montenegro - a nice summer vacation

73 62
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

I visited Montenegro two years ago. It was a beautiful summer, which will stay in my memory for a long time. I will try to show you in a couple of photos, but it is impossible to describe, it should be experienced. We have traveled like 12 hours by car to our destination, but it was worth.

We went on a day trip on the Adriatic Sea. I have to say that Kotor delighted me.

The kids were thrilled too.

For the end, one photo of me. I hope you like it ...

If you liked my post leave a comment! Thank you all for taking the time to read it!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Montenegro is really wonderful country, everyone should visit it. Unfrotunately, for now is a bit complicated to go there from Serbia, but I hope that it is going to change very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is reaaalllly beautiful dear! I want to go here someday with my whole family....Could you suggest some of the greatest food being served in here dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly sub me then I will sub back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends what do you like.. You can find everything- from pizza to seafood.. Or maybe some meat, beans.. everything is delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deca su najaca na slici,pokusavaju da se penju,bas mi se dopao clanak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly sub me then I will sub back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will all sub you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Volim Kotor ,bila sam u obilasku sa roditeljima.Inače smo uvek letovali u Tivtu.Tu sam naučila i da plivam,probala prvi put senvič -sladoled,bili u hotelu Kamelija...upoznala drugaricu iz Beograda...ma divno...prosto bih se rasplakala što je sve brzo prošlo,zapravo ...život prolazi kao tren a ostaju uspomene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly sub me then I will sub back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nisam ni sumnjala da si bila. Eto, kao sto smo vec rekle, uspomene ostaju za ceo zivot. Nekako sam ovo letovanje dozivela lepse nego ono u Grckoj. Sledece godine nadam se da odem u Hurgadu (ako uslvi dozvole), pa da vidimo gde je najlepse...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ti si ovog leta bila u Kotoru?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ne, ovo je bilo pre 2 god. Prosle Grcka, a ove nista

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jako davno sam bila u Crnoj Gori. Priroda je predivna, istorija prebogata. Steta je samo sto gostoprimstvo ne prati lepotu ove drzave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja opet kazem da nemam lose iskustvo. Mada vidim da se vecina zali. Ja nemam ni jednu losu rec da kazem.. eto, svi smo razlicito prosli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kao izviđač sam ljetovao dane i dane u Tivtu. Moj grad i grad Tivat su pobratimi. Prvih pet dana u šatoru nastradaš od komaraca, lice otekne, ne možeš se prepoznati. A od vrućine u šatoru ne možeš ručati. Svejedno, za tih nekoliko takvih dana bih mijenjao nekoliko mjeseci ovih današnjih, dosadnih. Najljepše uspomene. A u Ulcinju sam ljetovao s roditeljima. Sjećam se beskrajno duge plaže sa sitnim pijeskom. Muljem. I skupljanje boca po plaži, sedam boca i dobiješ sladoled besplatno. I nekog drugara Đure i njegove sestre. Ooops, prošlo je više od dvadeset pet ili trideset godina.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Lepe su ti uspomene, sve osim ovo sa komarcima. Sta da ti kazem, cim se secas svega toga posle 25 god. Narocito Djure i njegove sestre ima tu nesto haha. Ti najbolje znas kako je bilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mnogo puta sam bila na ovom mestu o kome si pisala Tanja. Trajektom sam prelazila sa jedne na drugu obalu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trajektom do Herceg Novog, krati put jedno 2 sata. A ovo drugo (Kotor) je bio izlet na jedan dan. Obisli smo celu Boku Kotorsku. Prosto se ne zna koji deo je lepsi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear. I sub you and now you sub me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Montenegro is a relatively small country on the Balkan Peninsula along the Adriatic Sea. Montenegro borders Croatia and Bosnia in the north, Serbia in the northeast, Kosovo in the east and Albania in the south. Its entire western and southern part consists of rocky and sandy beaches of the Adriatic Sea. In addition, Montenegro is visited mainly because of its natural beauty and diversity and many beautiful sandy beaches, which many describe as the best in the entire Adriatic. The northern part of the country is interesting for tourism, which is quite similar to Slovenia in terms of climate and terrain configuration. It is worth mentioning the Durmitor - Žabljak National Park with the Tara River, numerous monasteries and the dramatic history of Montenegro during the period of independence from the Turkish Empire. Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Znam da ce se mozda mnogi naljutiti ali u crnu goru kao destinaciju za letovanje otisao sam 3 puta, prvi, jedini i poslednji .... iskreno nikada nisam video nista gore od crnogorskog mora, plaza a bogami nesto se ne otkidaju od domacinskog odnosa prema gostima, generalno gledano, a jos iskreno pa nije ni trosak povoljniji u odnosu na ostale destinacije

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja nemam takvo iskustvo. Bas naprotiv, prijatno sam iznenadjena. Pozdravljali su nas, tugovali sto vise nismo jedna drzava. Smestaj je odlican- u odnosu na Grcku, a cene odlicne.. ili sam ja pogodila destinaciju, ili sam promasila drzavu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niad nije sve crno, kaoi svuda tamo ima divnih ljudi ali generalni utisak je ipak jako negativan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kako kome.. meni pozitivan.. eto, misljenja su podeljena.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slazem se sa tobom. Jadne sobe nazivaju vilama, cena kreveta je skupa. Voda je cesto u prekidu, pa ne mozes ni osnovnu higijenu da obavis. More je prljavo, plaze cesto neuredne, a lezaljke naplacuju kao da uz njih ide i masaza i hladjenje palmom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Procitaj sta sam napisala gore. Ali, mi smo odabrali manje mesto- Zelenika (pored je Herceg Novi), mesto mirno, cisto, na plazi nema ko da ti naplati lezaljku.. sirili smo se ko da smo u nas Leskovac haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To je sjajno. Ja poslednji put bila u Canj, malo mesto i nikakvo. Uopste nisam bila zadovoljna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly sub me then I will sub back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa eto.. kod svih je razlicito. Nisu plaze kao u Grckoj, ali i cene su mnogo manje.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koliko mogu da vidim provod je bio lep, a decica su nasla nacin da se zabave kao i uvek

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Provod je bio odlican.. da nije tako ne bi ni pisala o tome. A deca ko deca.. uvek nadju zanimaciju

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jedan od mojih sljedećih postavljenih ciljeva je posjetiti Crnu Goru i Makedoniju. Dvije predivne zemlje.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto ideje.. super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me dear,view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear ,awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🎍🎍🎍Subscribed me dear🎍🎍🎍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. I will. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Montenegro is somewhere in greece? I'm not all too familiar with europe ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Montenegro is state next to Serbia (my country). We used to be one country Serbia and Montenegro, but now we are two states. By the way, we can stil travel there without passport, just with id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si it's not in greece. Yet it's still around the area close to the adriatic sea... i need to know geography better. But it's fortunate for you that you can travel freely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, its not Greece. I have been to Greece too. They both have their good and bad sides. Anyaway I understand that you don't know thispart of the world. It would be the same if I look at your part. But again we are here to learn something new, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the only fascinating thing i like about greece is its history. Would greece be far from you though?

True, it's hard to learn asia 😅 but i appreciate your time in correcting me and teaching me which is which

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greece is 4 hoursf rom my country. Good road and I am there fast. Montenegro is whole in mountains and until you come to their sea from my county you have to drive slow, so it takes 10-12hours. And they are both about 400-500 km from my place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're both so close ;-; ahh i would love to go on tour there- the only difference is the road taken but both are oh so close-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are close, but if you want to travel less and have better beaches, then you should choose Greece. That is my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've only seen pictures but those always seemed biased to me. But if it's from you who already traveled there then that seems like my plans when i head to europe then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any new place is great place. When you change your town, just in a couple days, you will feel good wherever you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so Sweet dear👈✌Amazing photo👈✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I am glad that you like it. Keep an eye on my posts, there will be more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome👈✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago