Newbie.

Comments

may i ask how to earn money here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you just simply write an article of any topics that you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I'm also new here. Can you teach me on how to earn money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige po haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pinoy din ako.tulungan tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

help me too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm here also to earn money during this pandemic. help me too bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just 3 days ahead of you here, so I'm basically still new. Yes, maybe I can help you. You don't need to bolden all the letters on your post. You can still improve, bro. Just try and try. Happy earnings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I didn't notice that hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also new. Today I'm created my read.cash Account. Please help me I can start my earnings. How can start my earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 week user here. im still learning . i suggest you to read the flatform first. it can help you to improve writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea just try to be yourself, avoid spamming, you'll enjoy it. It's gonna be frustrating if you engage in spamming I just think read cash is trying to bring out the best in us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice suggestion, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8 days user here. What I can say is just write your original contents. Don't try to farm points by spamming comment section. it is better to earn little by little that to cheat because you can be banned for doing so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash where huge opportunity abounds. Work as honestly as you can, the reward is there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash it lovely to have you here with us... speak from a better position from where I started out 2 weeks ago... I can tell you that the best way to earn here is to be original.... try to interact with the community and you would excel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People here are really nice, i love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is home for everyone, no matter your country, race or tribe. As long as you can write good and original content, you'll be happy here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yupp, thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here I just came on board about some minutes ago... Please I don't really know much about everything yet... Please also help me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also new here and many people are helping me and they giving me an advice by commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome, your right on track learn to improve your writing skills and also earn from it. Welcome again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash dear I hope u are ready to write your own article because that is the only way you can earn her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'am ready now thank you for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Welcome to read.cash. My advice to you is just post your original content. Don't try to copy paste it from the internet or wherever it is because you cannot get any points. Work hard and be active. Try also commenting other articles to get points. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, have a nice day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform. Even if you don't want to write articles you can read them. Have nice time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same newbie, before I'm also searching this kind of platform where you can express your thoughts without basher or some toxic comments hehehe. Welcome to us on read cash this is legit I already received my first payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It almost you created your own world and have earning it not even hard. But just keep post and comment then like it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Earnings bro. Youre very welcome here so just post more comment more and like more to have earnings..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash is really a good pkatform for everyone who loves to write and who wants to learn the proper rules in writing and articke or in different form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. you can earn while you gain experience of writing and also earn by introducing this platform to others. There are really different ways to earn here. Once again, you are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm also new here and I haven't start to write because I don't know how to start it and and don't know yet what will I'm going to write. I read all the comments and maybe It can help me to start earning here at read cash. Goodluck to me and also to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

newbie here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tulungan mo din ako ah hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pa tulong din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit anong maisip mo po pwede na po Yan Basta itwas Lang po sa copy paste kase bawal po talaga Yun. You can earn also by commenting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nabasa ko lang kanina na makaipon ka pala ng points ag nag comment ka about 60 characters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka.. at nakaklibang pati si read cash pwede kadin kase mag kwento dito tungkol sa buhay mo o kung anong mga nangyayari sa buhay at araw mo.. pwede ka din mag commet at mag like sa post ng iba at may dagdag na points din un na mdadagdag sayo at syempre pa makakatulong ka din sa ng sulat ng article kase may makukuha din syang points dun😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries we will help eact other po. Libre naman magtanong eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Im also new here. Hope to read from your articles more

$ 0.00
3 years ago