It's Yuri's Birthday 🎂

15 38
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

I never thought that I could have a 2nd child because I was so careful taking my pills and we are not ready to have a 2nd child at that time. Azrael was already 7 years old and I was starting to miss taking my pills because of some issues I never thought that I can conceive immediately and I was already 33.

The journey of having you wasn't easy, on the 2nd trimester, my blood pressure wasn't stable, have difficult times sleeping at night because you are always moving and the favorite spot is always on the left side. There is also a time that you stop moving and it makes me panic it was the time of my 7th month and I was thinking that I deliver you prematurely. In my last term, you are so stubborn that every time that I went to an OB for a check-up your heart beat is difficult to hear and you are not moving a bit and we never know if you were a girl or a boy because you're shy every time I have an ultrasound lol.

My expectation of giving birth is mid of March I didn't file a maternity leave yet because it's better for me to move and get busy so that it's not hard for the labor. Then I was afraid again and my BP went up, and it is past my due and I've been waiting for the last week of March. I keep on asking my OB about my status and she keeps on telling me to relax because it might be the cause of my temperature keeps going up.

On the 5th of April, it was a busy day at the office, there were no signs that I could deliver anytime. When I got home I was constantly going to the bathroom to pee and at that time I thought it seems different then we prepare for our thing and went to the hospital and it was on 2cm, then the labor starts. It was 8 hours of waiting and pain my BP went up again and I'm running out of fluid and if my pressure won't go down I will be put in Cesarian. Fortunately, I delivered Uriah in a normal way and he is big and heavy he weighs almost 3kls.

2 day's old Uriah

Uriah was named after a famous singer that his father liked (Uriah Heep) yes indeed Yuri also loves singing but he still has less confidence but at his age, he knows the tunes already and he even sings songs from the '70s and 80's lol.

Different faces of Yuri 😜

My Dearest Yuri,

Today is your 9th birthday, and you're a big boy now I know that you still wanted to sleep with us and wanted me to kiss and hug you before we sleep especially the "simhot sa ilok" and the words "good night, I love you, sweet dreams". If I could only stop your growth I could always "kumot kumot" your face and arms. Your papa always told me that you're a mama's boy because you like me better to stay at home than go to work and you always ask me if it is Saturday. But later on, the only thing you wanted is my cellphone lol 🤣, we sometimes like cats and dogs, I sometimes hold my laughter when you reason out and your funny excuses. But no matter what we love you so much and I always wish that you will grow up a respectful, honest and caring person. May God guide and bless you always.

We love you always.

love,

mama

The tanglad story🤣(2 yrs. ago)

Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day take care always and to my sponsors thank you very much 😃.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Passing the phase of giving birth the child is not so easy. Happy Birthday Uri❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes its really not easy 😅 thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday yuri

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday Yuri. Magka edad ra d i sila sa akong kambal sis. Mag 9 aking kambal karong August... Nalingaw ko sa tanglad story, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gani sis oi pwera buyag lang gihapon di jud madala ug diet ning bataa ngkadako na biya siya.. salamat sis😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na sis, mas nindot baya Tan awon ng dako ang bata. Hinsog kaayo Tan awon. Way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sweet. Nothing compares to the mother's sacrifices. Happy birthday to her😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9th birthday to your Yuri sis, indeed time flies so fast. Wishing him well and all the best in life❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ang bilis talaga ng panahon, salamat sis😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday baby yuri 🎂🎉 Ganahan ko sa iya name sis very unique🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, hehehe mao bitaw basra iya papa mamili ug ngalan hasta pud to akong eldest pinasahi pud. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh what a beautiful day, happy birthday to yuri so cute name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago