My Art

21 70
Avatar for stellaluna
3 years ago
My Attempt to Draw a Girl

Art is not as boring as many people say it is. I mean, during this pandemic, without art, we would not enjoy or even get through the day. All we do all day is either watch a Netflix show, stream our favorite gamers or radio DJ's and have a little music in the corner thinking about something.

I admit I don't actually have a passion for drawings or sketches or paintings. You can say that by the looks of my drawing above.

I will just tell the story behind this one. Let me clarify that this drawing is made by force and not because I got some inspiration or something or got bored. It was made because one of the art professors want us to pass something like poetry, songs, drawings, or dance videos. It is for the project for the last semester last school year. My initial plan was to ask my friend who is very good at painting and I will just pay her in exchange for what she will paint for me. But then, since she is also busy with her projects, she didn't have time to do it. It left me with the decision to do everything by myself.

At first, I thought that I will just ruin a Canvas if I will do a painting. I mean, I am not very good at blending colors. If I will assess myself when it comes to art like this one, I am not going to pass above five out of ten. This is the reason why I didn't put any colors on my drawing. I really have no idea what to do with it. It's like if I put some colors in it, it will just completely ruin everything. That five will definitely go down to two.

Anyways, I hope you like my art and let me know everything I need to do. If I need to improve myself when it comes to details or be more productive in doing colors, you can say or comment on it. Let me know what you think.

Also to those people who keep on commenting, whether its a positive or negative attack, I appreciate your presence on my articles. I deeply appreciate it. And to those writers who are upvoting my articles, I am so thankful for you. Every little bit of your help is amazing.

@MisterWrite and @Telesfor thank you so much!

Have a good day everyone!

42
$ 0.45
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @n00b
Avatar for stellaluna
3 years ago

Comments

joinhttps://read.cash/c/help-to-earn-4ca6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice arts Keep doing what you love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketch. Maybe you could try to sketch more and you will discover that drawing and sketching is your hidden talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doing what you love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art...Thank you and you might try to practice and practice.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art was really good, knowing it's just created by force. If you want to improve yourself in arts just practice and practice, create your own style. Arts has no rules. You can do anything with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and I like it you did it very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have good skills of sketching by practicing you can be a good artist keep it up 👍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art, pls subscribe to my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice piece of art... subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God I found someone who also loves art. Will support you friend. +√

Hoping you can check my other article too?
https://read.cash/@QuertTheExplorer/top-3-filipino-street-games-of-all-time-which-one-is-your-favorite-e5c0b076

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by the way. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's really nice drawing i realized that im not really bad at drawing i just don't have confidence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you might try to practice and practice. After that, you'll get good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. that's a very nice drawing that deserved a subscription from me. Keep it up ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can draw very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't asked people have you subscribed me it's youreally account goes muted or ban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your art is so nice and realistic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago