My 1 Month Journey at read.cash

21 65
Date: Tuesday. 03 of May 2022

I just want to congratulate myself for being a "one month writer" here at read.cash. It's such privilege for me to be here with you all.

Honestly, I was hesitant at first. I lost confidence in my own ability because I was not that good at writing phrases in English. I mean, I can write English sentences and phrases but I'm lacking and often I can't continue what I'm writing.

Before clicking the "Register Button", there's a lot of questions in my mind that made me doubt on capability being a writer.

  • Can I really write articles?

  • Can I convey the message that I wanted to convey properly?

  • Can I write with correct grammar?

  • Can I write using correct word choices?

But even so, my attitude of being optimistic still dominates me. I told myself that there's nothing wrong in trying and there's nothing wrong in taking risk and believing in your ability.

So today I celebrate my first month of being an official read.cash writer and you are all invited to my exclusive party!!

Program

  • Introduction of Special Guests

  • Thank you message

  • Wishes

  • Surprise

Introduction of Special Guests

Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

I would like to express my gratitude to these three awesome and kind ladies who have given me the confidence to be an even better writer. Their support gives me the energy to write good articles.

To miss @FarmGirl who supported me on my first journey here. I'm beyond grateful and I still can't believe that there's someone like you who give sponsorship to me even when I'm new. Thank you for that.

I often read your article miss @Talecharm and all your work is just amazing as you are. I didn't expect you to notice me and give me support, so I was really surprised when your sponsorship came out in my notification, this has been such a blessing.

@UsagiGallardo215 , I know that we knew each other before and you are one of those person I approached to ask for help and advice because I'm just starting my journey here and I still don't know much, thank you for your kindness sissy!

Thank you Message

This is the very beginning when I became curious about read.cash. I often see @Glez post on noise.cash about her latest article and because of that my curiousity level increases to 80% and I noticed that most of the articles published here are written in English. So I leave a comment on her post telling her that I was really interested on joining read.cash but I'm hesitating due to the fact that I cannot write full article in English. And because of her reply, I became more interested and persevered in pursuing writing.

I haven't had much of an idea for an article since I was just starting out so I asked @Usagi for a suggestions. She told me about the prompt challenges, so I also tried to answer prompt questions here.

And this is it! I've already joined read.cash family. The first article I've read was miss @Pachuchay 's article. She was extremely good at making articles and she also had many supporters. So I commented on her article asking for tips and advice then she responded and told me that I should be active especially in commenting to other articles and I did what she told me.

So I'm very grateful to all of you for being part of my journey here at read.cash. I deeply appreciate all your tips and advices that helps me grow to become a better writer.

Wishes

I hope that I learn more and grow better as the day goes on.

Surprise

As a token of my appreciation, here's a simple surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/4raofHsHIpb?pl_ref=TV_LGHni8c5YfQTVxrAJyttifaxTV6jRcHj_2vUQFIY

________________________

Thank you for dropping by.

@springapple All rights reserved 2022

If you haven't read my previous article, here are these:

10
$ 3.16
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 5
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yey!!! Happy to see you here. Welcome to read.cash 🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po for introducing prompt challenges to me hehe. Nice to be here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prompt challenges are welcome to everyone. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakss naman happy 1 month 🎉 more months to come hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Welcome and congrats! 🥂 :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po miss Glez!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis I adore you so kasi napakasipag mo at mabait pa Salamat ahh till now naalala ko pa yung Malaking help mo sakin more months sis God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat din sayo sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, cograts on your first month. Thank you for the mention.. Dito naman eh walang manghuhusga sayo kaya you can write anything as long as di lalabag sa rules ng platform.

More months for you here in read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohmy! na notice 🥺. Thank you again miss pachuchay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy First! And you did awesome being new. Glad you came forward despite your doubts hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the love and support miss FarmGirl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is mine and thank you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh good to know this, before that would like to congratulate you with your first month, keep it going more achievements to come to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every first time writer usually have at some point that sticky feet on their ability and questioning their own capabilities. But as soon as you get the first start, first article subsequently you'll adapt. The most difficult part is starting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right miss physio, but still I'm thankful that I tried and here I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ,ganyan din ako ning una ,ang hirap tapos nag aalinlangan pang ipublish kasi nga sa mga english kong para akong lang nakaa intindi but thanks God umabot ako ng 9 months dito and I am proud of my self coz I felt na nag iimprove ako😁 Anyways,congratulations on your first month here ,keep writing and enjoy🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga po sissy pero ilaban natin to! Nice to hear your story po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago