@skawngurrrr activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "            Love for the Poor"
Thank you so much sirrrr :)))
3 years ago: published the article
            Love for the Poor
3 years ago: published the article
Justice and Solidarity Among Nations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparativo entre BCH e LTC
3 years ago: commented on the article "Analysis of Bitcoin Cash vc Bitcoin! Bch is Bch, B..."
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Analysis of Bitcoin Cash vc Bitcoin! Bch is Bch, B..."
Yes yes, me also!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solitude and silence." _Some people can't stand being alone
3 years ago: published the article
My rant about my Family | My Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to buy BITCOIN safely? Hmmmm"
it will comeback soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin..."
Youuuuuuuuu really nailed it!! God bles youuuuu
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin."
3 years ago: commented on the article "No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin..."
How to gain tips :((
3 years ago: published the article
How to buy BITCOIN safely? Hmmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jose Rizal's Educational Experiences"
thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
Jose Rizal's Educational Experiences