My rant about my Family | My Dream

1 61
Avatar for skawngurrrr
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Family, Feelings, Needs, Earn money, ...

Do you know the feeling that all you want is good for you family? All you want is a house for you family? All you want is you want to payback your parents to all good that they do to you? All you want is to payback and spoil your parents even if your just a student. Im just a student who want to spoil my parents even if i dont have enough money, thats why i like to finish my school so that all their need is i can give akk they wany. My mom is a housewife, m dream for my mom is to give my mom her DREAM HOUSE, because we dont have a own house. We just live of my grandparents house. My father is a farmer, my dream for my dad is to give my dad her DREAM CAR. I cant wait to give all they want. I really love my family thats why i wrote this to article just to rant how i love them. My family is a love I have.

My family is a tissue to wipe away tears, or simply a smile to make my day better I can count on people to love me and so, henceforth, I love them in return. I love my parents for many reasons. I love my family because they are close to my heart. My mom and dad works very hard so we can get the things we need and want. But, . I experienced part time job as a student to also support my school, because im to shy to ask my mom a money. Family is not always about living under the same roof. It's not about saying do you eat to each other when the day go. It is about looking forward to the next time we can spend together. It's for remembering special times we've already shared before.My family is like a garden full of sisters, aunts, uncles, cousins, and many others who care. It doesn't really matter if we're together or apart, I will always love my family in my heart.I have lots of reasons why I cherish my lovely family. My family helps me with getting through the bad times in my life. I love my family and can’t imagine my life without them. It is natural to love one’s family. We grow up with our parents taking care of our needs, our grandparents loving us endlessly and our siblings being partners in crime in whatever we do and hence we are bound to form a deep bond with them.

Wanting to spoil my family, is one of my biggest dream in life. I really want them good health and long life.

I really really really love my family!

Please dont judge my article, my rant and I hope you you have a good life also! Thank you!

8
$ 1.21
$ 1.00 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.20 from @homopit
$ 0.01 from @lanzjoseg
Avatar for skawngurrrr
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Family, Feelings, Needs, Earn money, ...

Comments

Dream of every parents to see their children on a high rank. The enthusiasm is the main thing that will bring you to the high ranks. Keep your morale high and stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago