Wrong Number(Part-01)

7 37
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Hello readers! How is everyone? Happy Valentine's Day to all!

People love to fall in love. I don't think there is anything else in the world that makes us feel as happy as falling in love ! When a person is in love, everything seems imaginary and romantic in his/ her eyes. It would be wrong to say only in imagination. In reality people live in a daze. Feelings of love vary with age. Love can come at any time, at any age. It is a misconception that you will fall in love only as an adult. However, many romantic stories of love can be heard even in adolescence . Such a story I will share with you friends today.

Actually it is not a story though in the form of a story I will present here but it is just a part of a real life. I don't know if it was love or attraction to anyone. But I will say that this is just an incident that I still remember. That's why I sat in front of the computer to write today.

At that time my HSC (Higher Secondary School Certificate) Board exam was going on. Exactly two tests have been completed. The day before the third test, my friend Mary came to my house. Her face looked very worried. I asked Mary why are you upset? Didn't the previous tests go well for you? She told me the test was good but she was very worried about something else.

I asked Mary, "What are you worried about?" She did not want to say .Feeling a little hesitant, but I asked her again, "Are you well prepared for tomorrow's exam?". Then she replied to me, she is better prepared for tomorrow's exam. I asked Mary again, then tell me what's wrong! Because Mary was a good friend of mine and there was nothing between us that we didn't tell each other. That's why I was very worried when I saw his worried face.

Finally she said that for the last two days a boy has been bothering her a lot on her mobile. I asked her do you know the boy? "No," she replied. She did not recognize the boy and the number from which the call was coming to her was a wrong number. I didn't understand where the boy got Mary's number from! Then I ask Mary again how did the boy get your phone number? Then she informs me that two days ago she changed the last digit of her mobile number to call the wrong number and this boy receives that call and since then the boy has been calling Mary repeatedly. I told Mary that it was not the boy's fault because if you did not call this boy's number first, the boy would never get your mobile number and would not call you again and again. Things like talking to boys on the phone or making boyfriends were also very annoying to me then and I really disliked them. I told Mary the test was going on and there was nothing I could do for you.

My friend somehow begged me to help her if I didn't help her then it would be a lot of problem to find out about this in his house even her older brother could stop her studies. So I had a little trouble for my friend and I agreed to help her to do.

I told Mary to call the boy and I would talk. Mery said she had no balance on her phone so she asked me to call the boy with my phone. And asked me to introduce myself as her( Mary's) older sister.

I thought it was no problem because I just wanted to help my friend and make sure that the boy never bothered to call her again. It would be better if I introduced my friend's elder sister and requested the boy because the boy will also respect me as the elder sister and will not call her again.

It's better to say my name is "Chobi". And my friend's name "Mary". The problem starts with our name.

At first I called the boy and the boy did not receive the call. My friend wanted to wait a while and go home. Since the test is one day later, I also said ok, you go then I will call the boy again in half an hour and tell you what happened to the conversation. Mary went to her house

I called the boy half an hour later and the boy received(Hello).His first sentence after receiving the phone was did you change your phone number? I was surprised and said who are you talking about? He said, "I am talking about the person with whom I am talking on the phone now. I did not understand anything he said but I did not want to hear anything and I started talking.

I said I don't understand what you're saying however I'm Mary's older sister. You call my younger sister for two days and she has a lot of problems because nobody brings these things to our house. If my older brother found out, he would stop reading. She made a mistake by calling your phone and that is why I apologize to you on behalf of Mary's older sister. You see, Mary has said sorry to you many times but you are not willing to accept it and you are going through the call every day. Please don't endanger us with calls anymore.

The boy said you called my number and now you are annoyed when I call you but I like your voice so I will call every day to listen to you. I said again in a humble voice, "Look, my sister did it. I admit it. Please don't call her again. I was shocked to hear the next reply he gave me!

The boy said who is Mary? I don't know anyone named Mery. I know you. Do you Chobi? I said yes, I am chobi. I am Mary's older sister. The Mary you have been harassing for two days. The boy said I am "Romel" and I didn't bother calling Mary. The girl I call is Chobi, meaning you are that girl. I told him are you crazy? How do you combine two people? The boy replied, "I'm not crazy." You have a headache!

Who exactly are you? Because the girl I talked to two days ago on the wrong number said her name was Chobi and that girl is telling me today that she is Mary's older sister but I don't know anyone named Mary. The name I know is Chobi. At that moment I could not solve such a complex issue and I could not think what to say to the boy(ROMEL)

Friends, what would you do if you were in my place? What was your mental state?๐Ÿคฏ It will definitely let me know in the comment box. I don't want to make the story bigger anymore. Hopefully I will write the rest in the next part of the story. I hope you enjoy reading the story!

Good luck to all. Good night !


9
$ 6.48
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 5
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

There are many such incidents. Random mixed calls have connected many people and harmed some. I believe that love brings happiness and companionship but it is not necessary that we cannot live without love. Strange incident that boy knew you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm actually waiting for a random call from the love of my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wrong number, there was a time when it was very common many years ago. But with the era this wrong number relationship and annoying feeling has diminished. In this wrong number situation, I think everyone is wearing. And you did the right thing. Reading your wrong number article, I remember my wrong number love moment. One day, I will share by writing an article. I am waiting for the next episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We hope to get the story of your wrong number from you soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think there is anything else in the world that makes us feel as happy as falling in love !---- I'd like to respond to this statement by saying that I care more about more than love. Love is just not for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caring for someone and so I think that's part of the ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ. There may be love for you but there is no right time to feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story

$ 0.00
2 years ago