Wrong Number (part-02)๐Ÿ“ต

7 25
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Readers! Greetings to all.

I invite everyone to read the second part of my story and of course read the first part by clicking the link, then you will have fun reading the second part. https://read.cash/@sj0820/wrong-numberpart-01-c6f720f2

So let's get started-

I finally realized that my friend(Mary) had introduced my name instead of her own but she had not told me anything about the name change. She even persuaded me to talk to this boy. I don't know why my friend seemed to put me in danger. Maybe it's my friend's intention or unintentional but because of that I was going to get into a problem I was feeling it. But the problem is the boy has already got my phone number since I called the boy from my phone.

Anyway the name change is clear to me now but I didn't want to argue with the boys anymore, so I told the boy look, now my final exam is going on so please don't call me anymore. The boy answered me, "Of course I will not call you if you promise to talk to me on the phone after your exam. The boy told me that since I am a student I know how important it is to take preparation during a student's exam and I want you to pass the exam very well. I will wait till your exam is over but if you promise me.

At that moment, I had no choice but to talk to the boy. Because I've never had this kind of problem before. So for the time being, to get rid of the boy's phone call, I promised him that I would talk to him on the phone after my test.

My friend has already turned off her phone. The boy said goodbye and hung up the phone .Immediately I called my friend but my friend's phone was off so I didn't talk to her anymore and since there was test pressure I didn't talk to my friend about it anymore.

As usual my exam is over. That night the boy called me again. My test time was about 20 days. I was amazed that even after all this time the boy remembered how to call me! Since I have no worries about the test, I said in a calm voice, how are you Romel?

He smiled a little! Honestly, the boy's voice was very nice but I did not notice it in the tension of the test. So when I was talking I thought he was not as bad as I thought. The boy said he was doing LLB .Oh Law student. He is studying in a private university and is the only child of his parents. I told him that you do not need to tell me this detailed identity because I do not have or will not have any friendship with you and in a few days it may be that you will never be contacted on my phone again. He told me how you were saying that I could no longer communicate with you?

I said because I do not want you to contact me anymore. The boy answered me but I want! He suddenly said I want to see you.๐Ÿ˜จ

I didn't say anything to him, I just said bye and cut off the phone call.

The boy called me again and I hung up again and switched off the phone. I was very scared in my mind because this mobile is in our house which means my mother had the mobile. I did not have a mobile phone of my own. I used to call my college friends from time to time but I never had such problems on the phone. If anyone in my house knew about this boy, my mother would misunderstand me. I was in a lot of pain thinking about this.

The next day my friend Mary came to our house. I scolded her a lot for this incident and said you intentionally got me involved in this problem now you will save me from this problem.

Mary politely apologized to me and said she was scared so she didn't tell me the details.

I said okay if you're sorry for what you did then ok but now the boy is calling me again and again and he says he wants to see me what can I do now? Mary said turn off the phone but I said this phone is not mine, this phone is my mother. All our relatives call on this phone. I can't keep this phone off, then everyone in the house will suspect me and there could be many problems. Mary said okay then let me think a little about what can be done.

I turned on the phone and as soon as I turned it on, a message came in." It was written in the message that if you put the phone off or block my number, there will be no benefit. I will call you again from another number". As soon as I read this message, my heart began to ache. What the Hell of this message?

I let Mary read the message. She read the message and told me give me water, I will drink water. I went to fetch water and after drinking it she said ok I will go home and think about what can be done to solve this problem. Till you manage this boy's phone call. I said okay but please come up with an idea soon, how can this boy be stopped from calling?

The story does not end here. There are many more interesting things that I will share with you in the next part. I hope you stay with me till then! It's midnight, it's time to go to bed. Good night friends, wishing everyone well!


8
$ 4.07
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

After reading the 2nd episode, the interest in reading the next part increased. In fact, sometimes you have to face such danger, due to the mistake of some friends. They are free from danger. But they put others in danger. Friends are a big part of life. Again, friends are more responsible for destroying life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is true that some friends come into our lives as blessings and some friends as curses but in this case I am not sure how my friend came into my life. But yes, I have faced many dangers for her many times, but by the infinite mercy of the Creator, I have never suffered any great loss. That's why I have no contact with that friend today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now the story is complicated. But I'm surprised. How did that guy get your second number? It will be interesting next.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This incident was very complicated for me in reality but somehow I can finally get out of this trouble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such sudden events amaze us because we have never experienced them before. I hope you have handled this event well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting story. I have always liked such stories written very well. I look forward to the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How will you free yourself now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago