Wrong Number-03 &The last part!

2 21
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Readers! Hope everybody had a great weekend.

My day was good and I feel better now because I finished writing the last chapter of my "Wrong Number" article! Today I will present the last part of the article. The previous two parts are given in the link below, must read-

https://read.cash/@sj0820/wrong-numberpart-01-c6f720f2

https://read.cash/@sj0820/wrong-number-part-02-e9f188a0

Now let's start the story--

Mary left with the consolation that she would find a way to stop the phone call. Surprisingly, the boy's phone did not ring that day. I was relieved to see that the boy had stopped calling.

But who knew Mary would call for a terrible danger for me! What kind of danger? Telling the details now.

The next day, after 3 pm, the boy called me and told me that he was sending me an e-mail address so I could send him a picture of mine in the e-mail. And he has already sent the picture to the e-mail address I gave him.

I asked him in a surprised voice, e-mailed your picture! But why did you send your picture? Whose e-mail did you send? He replied, "Whose e-mail means, yours!"

I said: What is the meaning of my e-mail address? I have no e-mail. I did not send you any e-mail address via text message

He replied: Please do not joke. I do not like this lie at all. You sent me an e-mail address from your mobile yesterday via SMS and asked me to send my picture to that address. Then you send me your picture too. Now, why are you lying?

I immediately checked the messages on my mobile and saw that no message was sent there yesterday, then who sent the message he is talking about? Everything became clear to me then. Just like Mary used my name to talk to the boy, this time she sent the boy an SMS from my mobile with her e-mail address and asked for a picture of the boy. Then Mary deleted the message from the phone. Mary is my friend but I am more surprised her actions. Mary came to my house and was making trouble for me with my mobile. But she switched off her own mobile so that the boy could no longer communicate with her (Mary) and Romel has to call me again. Romel thought that I was talking to him one by one using the two names Mary and Chobi.

I could not explain that my friend Mary is getting me into this problem in a very bad way.

Mary came to our house that evening and told me to get ready early and go out with her. I asked Mary why did you start like this? And when did you text that boy to send a picture of the boy and whose e-mail address did you give him?

Mary said: Don't worry, the -email address is my own and there will be no problem. You just go with me, go out. I thought I would sever my friendship with her but I said nothing and got ready to go with her. Mary took me to a computer shop and printed out a picture of the boy from that shop. Then we both went home. When I came home, I saw my mother looking at me. My mother suddenly asked me who is the boy named Romel?

My mother said: The boy called a while ago and I received the call then the boy told me all the details of the incident. Now you two say what are you two misdeeds?

Then I told my mother everything like helpless and my mother told Mary in a little angry voice, this kind of thing will never happen again!

The boy in front of us called again and talked to my mother for a long time. The boy was very interested and wanted to get to know me and my family. However, my mother was a very soft hearted woman and she allowed the boy to come to our house. I was very surprised. I told my mother how could you allow a stranger to come home? You didn't do it right. What would you do if the boy was a terrorist or a bad boy?

Mom said: Talking to the boy, I didn't feel anything like bad and I don't think anything bad will happened! So don't worry! Since I created the problem myself, I didn't tell my mother anything else. There are many more things that I have left out because it is not possible to write in such detail.

The day he came to our house, I was a little hesitant to come in front of the boy because there was a lot of arguing with him on the phone. I felt a little guilty.

However, since he is a guest of our house, we have to entertain him, so I went in front of him and asked him how are you?

He said: I am much better after seeing you! I thought a lot wrong but now it seems that what I thought was wrong and you are very beautiful Chobi!

Everyone likes to hear their own praise. I also liked that day but I don't know why I was silent. However, Romal was at home for about 1 hour and talked to my parents very nicely. I also sat in front of them and listened to everyone's discussion but I did not say anything. Then Romal left our house and just 10 minutes later he called my mother again and said directly to my mother, if I want to be a member of your family will you give me that opportunity?

Romel actually wanted to propose marriage indirectly.None of us were ready for Romel's proposal. My mom said it wasn't time to answer.

If I were to express Romel in one sentence, he would be a very outspoken and astonishingly talented boy.

My mother's favorite person was Romel. Ever since my family got acquainted with Romel he has been very respectful of my mother and I don't know why my mother had a crush on him. That's why my mother wanted me to marry Romel but we had something else in our destiny.

Romel's parents talked to my parents about our marriage, but my older sister was completely against it, so I was a little less interested in it, because my sister's opinion was more acceptable to me. Romel was a very outspoken boy, perhaps that was the main reason my sister disliked him. Many years passed like this. Romel thought I'd agree to marry him someday but that didn't happen. I want him to be much better and that's why I stopped communicating with him. I talked to him again on Facebook messenger in year of 2000. He said he would go to London to pursue a higher degree in Law. I did not dare to ask if he was married. There are many other things that are not written here. Because it is better to keep some memories to yourself. But now I think some of my life decisions are wrong. But some mistakes are always wrong. I have known him for almost 12 years but he has never shown any bad behavior or hostile attitude.

Although it may not be possible for everyone to get to know such good people, I would say that it is not right to blindly believe in friends. And getting close to someone on the phone with a stranger or the wrong number can be dangerous!


5
$ 4.85
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Very soon the story of life came to an end. It seemed to be over, not over. In fact, the memories of life are very real. We don't really want to know if we have good people in front of us. Again, I lost people due to some wrong decisions. I will never blindly trust anyone else in life. Because I have been cheated a lot and no longer. If you have a friend like your friend, the danger will come minute by minute. He wasn't really your best friend. Maybe there was some time. And I think Rommel could be a real life partner. In fact, nature often does not give us what we want. It may have been a sign from God. Birth, death, marriage are all on God. Best wishes for the days ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think he liked you but he was a stranger to you and you distanced yourself from him. You were not wrong because you did not know about the boy. There are few friends we can trust. Wrong number got you in trouble because of your friend. By the way, I was born after your story!

$ 0.02
2 years ago