Thanks Everyone!

6 42
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a good time.

I've been sick again for the last few days. Now during this covid situation the cold and fever are very terrible .Because whenever we hear someone say that he/she has a problem with fever, cough or cold, we look at him/her with a slightly different eye. In fact, it is no longer human fault, that we are all victims of the situation .Now when I am sick, a different fear works in my mind .I think it's not just me, it's everyone else's fear like me.

I do not know when we will be released from this situation! I will be able to breathe freely under the open sky as before without any fear of viruses or germs . Living a healthy life is a blessing now.

I can't write regular articles because of severe headaches and physical weakness .But I miss you all so much .I miss my writing .After a gap of a day or two, I feel like I have gone to another world .Mental instability works more than physical illness .Looks like everyone at read.cash has forgotten me and I have no contact with anyone on Earth.

Writing these feelings reminded me of a memory long ago!

We had a teacher. She taught a lot of students even at the age of 45, since she was a primary section teacher so she used to teach young children more .Since she was a middle-aged woman, her children at home would be very upset to see her students. Everyone at Madame's house was very upset about her private teaching profession. But I always heard Madame say something - she said, I would go crazy if I didn't teach a student. These students are a part of my life. Eating every day is as important to our body as teaching students is to my well-being.

Now I have to say like my teacher that writing every day is also important for me to be good. I have been thinking for a long time that I will join noise.cash .Finally I did this good work today. Hopefully I will be able to successfully blog at noise.cash and don't be stingy in accepting me with joy(haha)....

I know all of you who are my subscribers or my sponsors and readers of my articles are my well wishers and good people. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart .

I especially want to thanks my friend @ErdoganTalk who inspires me in every aspect of my life. Your contribution to my writing and my every work is incomparable. Truly you are a man of white heart!

& Brother @Omar because I often wonder who the robot is? I think everyone understands because Sir never makes a mistake in reading my article and it is a special achievement for me .

I would never have been interested in writing without all of your help and encouragement. I don't know how much my writing gives you pleasure or instruction, but I try to write something better, to discover something new every time and to give you something new. I really feel blessed to have such wonderful people around you. I hope everyone will be by my side like this.

And of course don't forget to check out to my noise.cash profile.

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป https://noise.cash/u/sj0820

I want to get well soon so your prayers are very much needed .I also wish you all good health. So goodbye for now. Good night!

.........................................................................................................................................................

4
$ 11.04
$ 10.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude

Comments

You are a great mind. You really impressed greatly. You are really a model . Am aligned to you. For you to have shown gratitude it means you an achiever. Get well soonest. Let the weak says am strong You shall come back with vigour and great vitality. Continue to shine in God's grace and glory. Thanks for your appreciation and acknowledgment. Am moved by your candour and passion for writing. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are having a terrible time in the world now. In the last 4 days, my father has been in my house, very sick, cold, cough, fever. Father and I are all sick now. My sister's family is in the same condition. We are passing the time in great panic. In fact, no one is afraid of people. Everyone is afraid of this Covid-19. New viruses are being created, which is bad for all of us. I pray you get well. I'm new to read.cash. I have no idea about noise.cash . Tell me how to open ID in noise.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is no other way open for us now except caution and prayer. May Allah keep everyone healthy and protect us from this virus Amen. If you are a new user of read.cash, you will definitely see a notification at the top of your profile. Where a new site of read.cash is talking about noise.cash. If you click on that notification, you will be able to register. Or if you search by typing noise.cash in any browser, the option to register will come up. Hope you find out and register successfully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I saw the notification. But at first I didn't think it was important. Now I think it is important to read your writing. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I hope and pray that you get well very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir for your prayers and good wishes. May Allah bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago