Back from the village🪁💗

7 36
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation

Hello my lovely reader friends! I hope by the grace of God all is well. I am also much better and that is why I can't be regular in read.cash because I went to visit the village home.

After about six years I went to the village. I can't express in words how happy and how peaceful this feeling is.

I am very happy because we have had the opportunity to meet many of my relatives and I am very sad that many old relatives have left us (died).When the elderly are not at home, the house feels much more empty. I did not have this feeling before but this time I felt this emptiness in the village house.

This is the true and ultimate reality that every living thing has to leave the earth at some point and we have to move forward by accepting.

But for me and others, this is my prayer that God will grant us all the gift of living in a healthy and strong way. Old age is a very difficult time because many people do not have a partner at this time and therefore feel lonely. Many feel burdened and neglected by him/her children and others in the household. This time after going to the village, I had the opportunity to see this scene and I realized this difficult reality from the very front. But sadly I had nothing to do but watch because I felt helpless in this case. I don't have the ability to do anything for them.

However, I am very grateful to Allah because this time Allah has given me a great opportunity to distribute some of the zakat money among the poor, although this zakat money was not mine, it was also possible with the help of another great person. That is all my prayer, may Allah bless him!

However in the village I could not go anywhere special because after so many years I had to meet many relatives after going to the village so I did not have time to go to more places but the only place I went to was the tea garden and you may know that Sylhet tea garden It is a very famous and well-known tourist destination in Bangladesh!

I want to share some pictures with you, I hope you like it--

Entrance to the garden.

This is the entrance to the tea garden. If you look at the back of the picture you will see a man standing and some CNG cars parked next to him. Tourists descend here to enter the tea garden. Because it is forbidden to enter the tea garden by car and that is why you have to visit the entire tea garden on foot from here. And in front of the picture are two women tea garden workers wearing cane hats. Their job is to collect tea leaves. They have a large cane basket on their back to collect tea leaves. However, I went to the tea garden after 5 o'clock during their vacation. Then they were all returning home after work. That's why I couldn't capture the scene of collecting tea leaves with baskets on their backs.

As soon as I entered the tea garden, I saw some sheep eating grass. The lambs are very beautiful.

All you can see is the tea garden and the green tea leaves. In the meantime, it's time to take a picture of my daughter.

The video was made while we were returning home visiting the tea garden. This video shows the amazing last afternoon scene where the sun was shining on the car and we really enjoyed this scene. Tea gardens on both sides and such a beautiful paved road in the middle. We were very close to nature. There is no loud horn of any vehicle, no noise of people. What that peace can not be understood by writing, just a matter of realization!

But this time I came back to town with a dream. I have a piece of land in the village and I dream of building a nice little house on that land. I will build a dream house where all the fatigue of life will turn into peace. To get rid of the mechanical life of the city I will have the opportunity to spend some time close to nature in my dream village home. There is no need for luxurious houses. I want to build a house that is simple and beautiful.

I don't know when or how this dream will come true but I do know that Allah made everything possible and easy if He wanted.

And from now on, my efforts to fulfill that dream will continue(Ameen)!


12
$ 4.94
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.45 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation

Comments

It is sad to hear that your elderly relatives have died before your visit. But death is a reality that does not allow anyone to live forever. Glad to see green tea trees for the first time because they are not in our country. Surely you will be excited because you were in the midst of nature. I also live close to nature because I live in a village. I am sure that your dream will come true and you will feel the sweetness of nature's life. Thanks for sharing this beautiful journey with us. Glad to see you again dear!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have a home in a village near tea gardens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Staying in the village was a breathe of fresh air I've been thinking to go home in our village too this year

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! It's a good opportunity that you were able to visit your village, but it sad that most Elders left, life must go on though.

Hopefully you can achieve your dream simple house in the village.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nice journey I guess. It's a sad truth that we will all leave this earth one day but where will we go when we die?

$ 0.01
1 year ago