Photos of my workplace and Testing Positive

13 77
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good day guys!

This was my walk, before going to my workplace I took a photo of Saint Louis University Main Campus called Silang.

If you see the building right in front and the right side, that's the Hospital that I work in. The building at the left is called Otto Hahn, this is where the Engineering and Architecture student's are staying.


Before going to the entrance, there's this Buddhist Temple that I pass by. It just looks so amusing to look at with the clouds.

After work, I took some more photos of it. The clouds just really makes it look a lot dramatic.

We were driving around with my friend and we ended up going to a dead end. But this was the view of the dead end. It really looked so beautiful. And when I went home, I finally got the package that I waited for for how many weeks.

Unfortunately, I was swabbed yesterday for the Covid-19 and they called me today and said that I was positive. I'm going to be admitted soon. This might be my last post until I get used to using my phone for creating articles.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

55
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

hello there, how are you? hopefully stable condition k po... pagaling ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos dear.. You always laughed out loud and smiled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article shared by your nice cations the vocabulary of your article is good amazing articke nice really like the pictures the quality is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc but do you know It can decrease your points read.cash don't want this type of articles see the new requirement it can freeze your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos dear.. You always laughed out loud and smiled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photo bro nice article plz you also subscribe and upvote me then I will also subscribe like and cmnt you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry hope get recovery soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ingat ka po, pagaling po kayo. Don't stress yourself, huwag po kayong kabahan or mabalisa. Always think the good things, kayang kaya mo po yan. Laban lang po. God is our healer. Anyway, ano pong cam gamit nyo? hehe thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I studied there. I hope for your speedy recorvery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear, hope it brought back memories hehe. Thank you so much!

Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way 😮, seryoso po? Halaaa, pag nagpa swab na nakukuha agad ang result kinabukasan? Hala, sana po gumaling ikaw, at pray po lagi. 🙏 Pagaling po ikaw 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, po hehe. Currently admitted. May isang clinic po kasi dito sa Baguio na mabilis lang po mag release ng PCR test.

Thank you so much po! Ingat po kayo palagi!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, okay po, sana'y gumaling ka po at mag negative na, 💪

Nakakainis laang yumg mga naga comment dito na puro nice article ang nakalagay, may pinagdadaanan ka tapos 🤦🤦 ther are really not your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago