Don't waste your time on social media.

Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Nowadays social media has reached the peak of development and is very popular all over the world. We know most people like to spend time on social media. But the time we spend on social media is a complete waste. Now most popular social media in the world are Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and more. Facebook is the most popular among them and we all use Facebook more or less. There are so difference between this platform and social media. Yes, I'm talking about Read Cash and its younger brother Noise Cash. These two platforms are completely different and useful from social media.

Social Media can't feed me.

There was a time when I spent most of my time on social media, especially on Facebook and YouTube. Even then I didn’t know about this platform. I always liked to spend time by watching online video and chatting with friends. Besides, I was involved in playing various online games. And at one point I became addicted to the online games. I was just playing online games all day. Even studies were almost stopped because there was a nationwide lockdown for the Corona epidemic. Anyway, after entering these two platforms, I moved away from those social media. By keeping myself away from those social media, I have brought many benefits in my life.

Why we shouldn't waste time on social media?

We basically spend time on different social media for entertainment or fun and to share different information. But most people spend their time by watching useless videos or anything else. And to do all this, we always need the internet data of our phone. Which we usually buy as MB or many people use wifi. They have to spend money and even many people spend more than they need. I used to do the same thing when I was spending money on social media. But I have never been able to make money from it, which means I have wasted that money.

For example I would say about my roommates who have no idea about crypto. I don't want to discredit them. Just want to say as an example. There are many of us who do not yet know about crypto and this is normal because they are not middle class like us. Ever since I've been with my roommates I've noticed that they spend most of their day on social media. Some of them have become so addicted that they do not even pay attention to their studies. They just spend and waste both their time and money behind these social media.

Why we need spend time in this platform?

As I said before that there is so difference between read and noise cash platform and social media. You will find many platforms on internet but I think Read Cash and Noise Cash are the best blogging platforms. We will never get paid for the time we spend on social media, not even the amount we spend. They just take time and money from us but we never get the benefit. Which means we're wasting both our time and money. Now just think about these platform, noise cash and read cash. Why would you spend your precious time on this platform and what are its benefits. First of all don't waste your precious time here. Spend your time here the way you spend your time on social media and you will benefit. These platform will pay you which you will receive as your fee. You will even get more than what you will spend. I can say for sure that your precious time will never be wasted.

Not only is everyone wasting time on social media but many are also doing their valuable work through it. The reason why social media is gaining popularity is because it provides entertainment, various important information and very fast information exchange. But there are some changes in these platform, especially the entertainment.

But social media also has several benefits. We can spread any important information all over the world very fast through this social media. We can protest against all kinds of crimes, we can build resistance. But if you have wasted your precious time then I suggest you to spend time on these two platforms. After all, spending time on platforms can change your life, especially in crypto.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

You can follow me:-

noise.cash

Twitter

Torum

My previous post.

Benefits of Bitcoin Cash in My Life

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
$ 0.01 from @ItsKanwal207
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

True, haha nakakaguilty at times na pwede ka maka earn if you spend time here in read rather than browse in Facebook or Tiktok whole day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said very well. Everyone should understand this, especially about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying to learn from peers about cryptocurrency, I hope I could get a hang of it sooner para mka earn pa ako ng extra kahit papaano hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah wasting so much time in social media won't do anything for ourselves. This needs to be showed to a lot people who was just scrolling up and down through social media all day. I admit that I am also a person like this before. Social media is a great source of entertainment to us but it is really bad that we just keeps on using it all day and doing nothing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most people never do the important work and the necessary work on social media. They just waste their precious time. Hope you are quite happy on this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This article should be read by some people who were closely attached to different social media and who spent money without returning back. They should join in this Read.cash platform for them to earn extra money that somehow they could help their family in this time of pandemic. Great idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right because everyone who works here can take care of their family and their daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. I really appreciate the content of your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right ..social media has advantages but more disadvantages.the most top one is just the misguiding to new generation..read cash and noose cash is better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree with you. Thank you for your good comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago