One Small Problem Disrupts Multiple Tasks.

0 50
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Topics: Problem, Disrupts, Tasks, Solution, BCH, ...

October 31, Monday. 2022

If you are alive then you must face many problems in your life. No one can be found in this world who has not faced any problem in his life so far. A problem will arise and it will be solved, then another will arise and that too will be solved. This sequence will continue as long as you live.

There are many problems in this world. Mental problems, physical problems, disruption of work, getting blocked, not being able to do something, not keeping oneself on the right path. In one word, it can be said that the adverse conditions that hinder our normal life is problem. It is a condition that prevents us from living well in society.

One of the problems we face in our lives is that one problem creates multiple problems. That is, due to a problem, obstacles appear in various works. For example you write an application for a task in your office and send it to three person. You have written that application form and sent it to them but by mistake you have written some wrong information there which will cause problems to those three person as well as you.

According to this example, I also faced this same problem. Tomorrow I will visit a certain place with some of my friends. I promised them that I would take them to that place on my own responsibility at my own expense. For that I wanted to sell some of my BCH today. And with that amount of money I used to take them for a tour. But unfortunately I was unable to sell that BCH. Never had such a problem before. After researching I found out that they locked my BCH for three days/72 hours due to some problem. After three days it will be unlocked and it will go to the customer. Still I'm not sure if that will solve the problem.

But due to this problem, I currently have problems in three other tasks. The first is how I'm going to take my friends on the tour because my pocket is empty now. The second is that the day after tomorrow, we have organized a picnic in our tuition and I have to pay for that picnic. And lastly I have to buy internet package for me and pay wifi bill. And all these were dependent only on that my BCH. These problems would not have arisen if I had sold my BCH and got the cash.

If there is a problem there is a solution. When the problem is created I will also find the solution if I try. Maybe I'll cancel attending the picnic that I don't have to pay for. I will buy the internet package later and pay the wifi bill after a few days. And I'm going to go with a friend after a few days, but I'll go because I promised them. But now I feel very helpless. Really..!

Thank you for reading. 🙂

Lead image created by me.

You can also find me on:-

  1. Noise App

  2. Noise Cash

  3. Facebook

  4. Twitter

  5. Telegram

If you haven't joined noise.app yet, why delay? I am also there waiting for you.

See you soon..

2
$ 0.94
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Topics: Problem, Disrupts, Tasks, Solution, BCH, ...

Comments