How To Monetize Basically Anything

Let’s talk about monetizing content. I think the concept of documenting is very underrated. For example, I can track my dividends and keep a budget of expenses which some may consider a tedious and menial task, but I can share it with you and earn cryptocurrency for it.

The one thing you may need to budge on is privacy. Obviously, I must give up my financial privacy if I share everything with people watching, but you are also in control of how much you share, however people will appreciate transparency.

 

Now mind you I don’t recommend using KYC platforms or giving out your license to any platform that asks, I just mean in terms of what you’re willing to share from your personal life. It could be anything from finance to sharing family recipes. You’d be surprised at how much people can benefit from gaining insight into other people’s lives and it helps us come to terms with our bad habits.

Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

While some people would be uncomfortable doing this, I feel that it also helps keep me on track and accountable as I feel a responsibility to my followers to update them and stick to my plan to help show people what the journey could be if they did too. Not only that I end up getting paid to save money. I also track how much I earn from platforms and track my social media metrics and share all of that too which also ends up earning money. Things that one might consider boring, another may find very useful and get a lot of value from it.

 

The point here is that you can really monetize anything if you get creative. You’d be surprised what you can do and what others are already doing on so many platforms out there. I encourage anyone out there to try it out and see how even you can give and gain more value today.

 

Let me know what type of content you’re creating or thinking of creating. Thanks for all of your support and please do like, comment, share, and subscribe.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Content writing, I feel this is a skill. It takes consistency to become a pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the most hardest jobs in industry and also highly paid are the creative workforce 💪😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, what an awesome and amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really creative man sir . i like your articles very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওইগুলা জানতে পেরে অনেক ভালো লাগছে অনেক সাহায্য দায়ক একটি আর্টিকেল

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is really interesting to know that is possible to monetize anything you share online. I like writing on marriage and relationship, i don't know if there is a platform dedicated to such where i can earn money from my contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to refer you to lbry.com, Many contents are there with a bunch of themes to talk about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, i definitely check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any recommendations on where to actually monetize that content? It is not a matter of if, but where?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow article it is! I like writing on marriage and relationship, i don't know if there is a platform dedicated to such where i can earn money from my contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pretty nice... how do i monetize my skills as a web developer.. so there are better results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article can you give us some tricks on how to monetize our article too. Its a great idea to give some tips like these to the public. Kuddos to you big bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! If I may ask, when was the first time you tried to monetize your article and videos? What are some of the tips you can provide for newbies like me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this informative article about monetizing basically anything. I am on a quest of looking for ways of monetizing basically anything. Lol. Did i just repeat myself? Anyway, that's it i'm looking for ways to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

بہت عمدہ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumr putki lal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative sir thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was helpful, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks Alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful and informative.... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow bro.. I need sponcership

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article thanks for the good info more powers and god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creativity pays.. It's always surprising to learn or discover that other people find it difficult to benefit from some littles things you might be earning big from. And sometimes not seeing possibilities in what others are cashing out big from is impossible to understand. I think a little more work is needed to look and always see the positive (money-making) side of everything you're doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us sir ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! I would like to monetized my articles. In everything we do, we want to at least be paid off for something we contribute to the community, so how long have you been monetizing your content and making passive incomes? Would there be any tips you can give us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago