Your thoughts shape your destiny

14 31
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Many people say: it is self-deception to rejoice in defeats and give thanks for disaster. That is nonsense. And they are right. But does that right bring them happiness?

​Most people react to discomfort in a standard way: with nervousness, aggression and negativity.
I deal with the opinion that what your thoughts are, such is your life, we are the creators of our positive thoughts.

The man begins to struggle with the situation, feeling opposition within himself. The fallacy is: to believe that nervousness can improve the situation.What is the purpose of negativity? There is no purpose in it. On the contrary, nervousness and aggression create even more negativity.

Scientists studying the quantum world say: the whole world is energy. All particles are everywhere at the same time. This is called quantum uncertainty. It is a paradox. If there is no observer - man - the world does not exist. This is a scientific fact.

All elementary particles change their state only by observing them. That is, human expectations always affect the result of the experiment. Every man is 100% right. You always believe in something and then find confirmation of your beliefs.

For example, you believe you won’t have enough money. And that is true. You will constantly miss money. Or it is impossible to find a good job in that city. And again you are right. And next to it, across from you live people who have enough money for everything. And they work at a good job. Why? Were they lucky? No it's not.Law of Quantum Physics: Always! Always! Without exceptions, you get the result you expect!

If you disagree with my point of view, you are 100% right. And does your point of view give you peace, clarity, joy? Does it help you to easily overcome all obstacles and overcome them? If the answer is yes, I will be glad to learn from you. Sincerely.
Personal experience
When I hurt my hand, I was in despair. The doctors told me it was a disability. I believed them too. And then I read about people coming back from a state of “grinding” after terrible injuries. And I believed it was possible. The result: now my hand is absolutely healthy.I believed for 15 years that poverty was my destiny. I worked a lot and all for nothing. And then I believed that I could easily achieve financial freedom and everything came true. I believed that life had to be fought, and my world was dangerous, insidious, and cruel.
Now I believe: that I am always protected. That everything happens for my good. My world takes care of me. And that's why I tell everything "Hurray !!!"

We choose every moment. Every second we create our own reality.

Every time something happens to you that you don’t want, you have a choice. You ran into a quantum crossroads. And if you got angry, you went the wrong way. You went to an evil world.
If you like it there, everything is fine. If not, say, "Hooray!" All is well. And good will come true! Reality is always good and neutral. Just your thoughts, the ratings are color.When you sincerely look forward to any experience, all your problems are solved on their own. You don't even fight strangely. If you haven’t fought yet, fight back. But I personally like peace and tranquility.

16
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

We are no longer ashamed of the therapeutic couch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"What are your thoughts, such is your life." There is probably a lot of truth in that. Nothing can be gained by nervousness. If I act without nervousness, I do some things better. If I don’t run, I finish some things quickly. If I have negative thoughts, people feel it, and then the vibrations between me and other people are not good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What our thoughts are, such is our life. When you have time, jump to my profile and read the articles "The Power of Positive Thoughts" I wrote them in three parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one have a dreams in life. Thinking very hardly is way to get those. Nice article dear, back my post please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Negative thoughts should be freed whenever possible. Of course we are not machines and we cannot control our emotions. Here's an example ... don't imagine a pink giraffe...wait, wait :))).........you see ..You already imagined pink giraffe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our thoughts need to be bright, but it's kind a lame in this period of terrible corona.. Wish it never see light of the day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this kind of articles, I'm so proud of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind over matter. What your mind thinks, your action creates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life couching is a modern way of treatment negative opinions and behavior. Psycho-therapeutics are much more educated, but there is a difference between them and life-couches. Just listen your heart ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m not sure our thoughts determine our happiness in life. Positive people, smiling, often have a hard life in them ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What would a wise man say, if it is dark, it is dark if you shine a light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago