Why I love the Kalanchoe flower

14 32
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago


A very ordinary text ..maybe it will not be interesting to you and it will surely draw the attention of flower love.
Every woman has her favorite flower, so I decided on Kalanchoe.
To be honest, I am not one of those women, housewives, whose terrace is full of flowers in beautiful colors.
I am somehow unsatisfied with that issue, although I am always delighted with the neighbors' terraces so much that sometimes I am a little disappointed in myself that I am not more persistent, more organized.
On the other hand, I am convinced that every flower finds its caregiver according to its abilities and affinities, so Kalanchoe found me.When we moved into our apartment, Željko gave me a pot of flowers to make our lives bloom 😊 I didn't know anything about him and he almost died with us.However, I managed to save the pelcer in time, and that is how our first flower still lives. Somehow, spontaneously, next to the first pot, the second and third ones were created and survived.Then I became more interested. And now I know Kalanchoe is watered once in ten days, it is a houseplant (and the only one I am currently growing 🙈), it is in beautiful colors lilac, pink, red, yellow, white and the most wonderful detail blooms from November to March.
. When everyone is asleep, she decorates our home with beautiful flowers. Sometimes I have the impression that while it is snowing outside, spring arrived in our country months earlier because he wants to 😊 Write us which flowers do you like to grow?

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @milanlukic
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My favorite flowers are the ones I can eat ... lol..I wanted to say that instead of flowers on the windowsills grow herbs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Calla lilies are really good, less demanding houseplants. But they don't like constant moving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t have my favorite flower, but this is very interesting to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

short but sweet, I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this share.. Flowers are beautiful and bloom when people care in with caution...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear....i love this flower too,the most i like roses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. I love oriental lilies and orchids :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a favorite flower, I like it when it's colorful. We have flowers that stand mostly on our balcony, but I have no idea what it is:)... my wife is a fan of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello my new friend, your post remind me on my mother house, she have tose plants in living room and she be very dedicate to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan of flowers, both garden and indoor. Flowers require a lot of love and care, but ours therefore rewards with its beauty and fragrance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have gorgins at home, beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago