My first trip to the sea

13 41
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago


The sea. My first trip to the sea awakened the most beautiful memories in me, I will remember that summer vacation all my life, it is a bit unusual, but my summer vacation is one of the most beautifu.Maybe a little sad but my life was very hard, I dreamed of seeing the sunset, smelling the sea water, walking on the hot sand but I thought it was all a dream .. I always worked to travel but the money was spent on the other side. ..
At the age of 44, I met a man of my life .. He was a very ordinary man, full of love and attention, he learned that I had never been at sea, he prepared a surprise for me, tickets to go to Greece to Thassos to the sea .. tears started, he said to Love this is what you deserve ... For some it will be strange this topic of mine but for me it is something special.
It's just one little thing for someone but for me it's big ... For 10 days we enjoyed the seashore, listened to every wave, walked the shore ..he held hands .maybe this is childish ..but I never grew up, I am also today someone's girl who smiles, sings ..Does any of you have something similar to tell me? Are you dreaming something? Do you want to see someone? ... Still, it's nice to dream and your dream come true .. And know, my love, I know you won't read this, but I love you to the end .. Thank you for everything .. for everything you give me ..

14
$ 0.11
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy
+ 1
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very romantic. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform! This is great article. I follow you and support you! Sea is great for stress relief and health regenerating... Keep doing good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aleksandra and I wish you a lot of success, interesting articles and a lot of money on readch Cash. I'm following you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful and emotional ... I met my husband at sea, summer love, and now we have a wonderful marriage and two beautiful daughters ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dobro dosla Aleksandra i nek ti je sa srecom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s nice when people know how to appreciate things like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Alexandra to our wonderful platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story, just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Welcome to our wonderful platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is well written. The sea is always a special experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago