Follow them and you'll learn cryptocurrency Enthusiast. Your in the LIST

22 68
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Since I joined in this platform I have no Ideas in lot of things in Cryptocurrency. Well I got small knowledge to it. And I have lots of questions that remains a questions untill I followed this people.

There articles are worth to read and save. The longer I see articles regarding cryptocurrency the eager I became. Most of the people I follow in Twitter are cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Advocate. I've read and see lot's of things related in crypto. But I didn't get them. Couldn't understand it. Thankfully I've seen articles of these people and subscribe to them and Learn from them.

This are the best article from them that I can suggest. It's for you to see and Judge if you want.

@thesatoshistore -- I like his/her style of writing short but very informative and most of all not boring well for me. some of his work. You can visit his wall and see more of his works.

@cryptoking1514 -- sad that his not active 😔

@CryptoLemon -- you want some kinda crypto news you got this person for that

@FrenchLegalAspect -- I think he/she is a French you can see it from his article.

@blokblog -- has good articles too. Short article in some news in Cryptocurrency.

We have more of them but not active. And we all know those popular cryptocurrency enthusiast already. That's why I didn't include them here. One of them is sir @MarcDeMesel and @Telesfor . And we got this rising enthusiast also. Well i hope they dig deeper in Cryptocurrency too.

@Hiecho -- see in your eyes. He got good articles as well.

@Mark012207 -- Our Reporter who brings new interview from #BCH Advocates and Enthusiast. Most of her popular works.

And @Bitraph -- who currently working for his small tindahan. And make #BitcoinCash as way of payments.

This are just a list I made for you and for me. And I hope this may help you a little Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️.

16
$ 0.88
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

sis what site are you using for these shortened inks?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used bitly dear. You can search on Google 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you earn with this sis? Kasi I encountered something like that dati.. Nakalimutan ko na yung site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen and try those paying shorten link but I hate them. Redirect you everywhere. Your unlucky if you bump into malware or virus anything like that. That's why I stick to bitly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see.. Ok thanks... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my effort in doing an interview with the BCH enthusiast. 🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear. I am reading them. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout Salma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the shoutout mate !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a nice list and I will have a look at some of them. Who knows there's still something to learn for me too. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure dear 😘💋💋💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really wants to learn a lot about cryptocurrencies and trading. I think these are the right guys to follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this will help you. You can always look around and search some in Google as well. Self study too. Good luck to the both of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to be mentioned in your article.

Hope it could help new users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you deserve it. I hope that as well to help those people who want to learn cryptocurrency. They are the reasons I made this article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago