The girls' families are facing some crisis

11 35
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

- I can't tell your daughter to leave her studies and agree to get married! It's not possible for me to throw my money in the water like this anymore!

  • - Why are you saying that? Half of the money you spend on the boys is not given to the girl, not even a single thread if the girl is not comfortable!

I got up from reading and went to the kitchen to make tea. At that time I heard my father shouting and shouting. This is not new, but sometimes I think, today maybe I have trouble with something other than me!

The most common word my mother heard on my father's face was "Woe is me!"

The word came like an arrow in my chest. Am I not a father's daughter? '

No, he would reply in an indifferent voice, "Damn stupid girl! Father rules so lightly."

I used to see my mother doing all the housework alone, she was never in favor of keeping a housekeeper at home.

I stared at my mother in amazement and thought, this man can spend his days very happily in his last years! I used to pray to my superior that at least I can keep my mother in my arms. He loved his mother very much, I never saw my father get angry with my mother except for my subject.

One day I couldn't stand my father's angry shouting and said, why did you keep me in this house when you have so many bastard children? You ?!

Maybe that day my father could not accept my words, he came running towards me to kill me. My mother came running and closed the door of my room, while I could hear my father's screams, at the same time my brother's rhythmic melody.

Mejho's brother and elder brother understood that I was a little enamored with them that day, so they were trying to calm down my father and brother.

My mother became restless that day, the mother who always saved me from my father's reprimand, she calmed herself by slapping me randomly that day, finally my mother hugged me and cried a lot.

That was probably the last chance to hug my mother. I never went in front of my father again after that incident, I never sat at a table and ate. When everyone ate dinner together, I would sit in my room and cry Promising.

Then I got a chance at Rajshahi University and moved to Rajshahi. I lived in a girls' hostel, and sometimes my mother would call and talk to my mother. No one would believe, I haven't talked to anyone in my family in those five years except my mother. Moving forward with hope, I didn't talk too much, I had no one but a couple of friends. How to adapt to a new place, completely alone, no one will understand better than me. It can be said that I read books 24 hours a day, very Zed used to work, why is my life like that! Why do I have to get the story of a bastard from a healthy normal family.

When I was in university, I met two people who were still in my life like a joke, not to mention these people.

One is Ayesha, the other is Fatin. These two people are holding me tightly.

On the last day of university, these two people hugged me and cried, my ears still ringing with their words "Nilu, the soul has become one with us, believe me Nilu, my heart is bursting! I will never forget you! All day, all week, I will keep in touch one way throughout the month and even throughout the year.

What do I do to get rid of these lunatics from my life or what do I live with? Do you think that all three of us stayed in Rajshahi, started three jobs in one place. Days go by, I keep moving so far away from family Even if I give, I never get my mother. I have heard that my three brothers have got married, my elder brother has got married and settled abroad with his wife, and the other two are in the country, they live in our previous house.

Then surely this time my mother and father are also happy, my mother doesn't have to eat a lot of bushes for my father anymore, tears welled up in the corners of my eyes.

Suddenly one day I saw him calling again and again from an unknown number. After receiving it, I heard that he had called from an old age home.

The sky is falling on my head. How is this possible! I try to explain to them in many ways, my parents live at home with my brothers, why stay in the old age home ?!

They said that my mother gave me the number. After hearing all this, I ran to Dhaka without saying anything to Ayesha and Fatin. To tell the truth, I did not have the patience to tell them.

I went to Dhaka by train, I arrived as usual after a lot of searching, I went and saw that my parents were really there. My mother hugged me again that day and cried a lot, but my father did not say a word to me that day. There are a lot of formalities to take from here, the biggest thing is that those who have left them here will need a signature.

I left my parents and went home. I asked the two brothers very well, why did they do that! Why did the boys, where the father always gave priority to his sons, for whom he did not hesitate to give his all!

They were not obliged to answer me. Need signature, they were acquitted with signature. Now talking about where I will go in Dhaka city with these parents, I called Ayesha and Fatin and told them all the facts, since they have a house in Dhaka, they have a chance in Rajshahi. Moved to Dhaka for me. Besides, I had an old friend Munni in Dhaka. With the help of these three, I did not rent a new house. I did not know what to ask my father. My father still did not look back at me. The feeling was probably not the father.

I asked my mother, why did you leave your house and leave it in the old age home?

Mother said that they had become a burden to the brothers.

I manage a job in Dhaka with great difficulty. Fatin and Ayesha go back to Rajshahi as usual. This Ayesha girl is also not very strange, she loves Fatin so much, but she can't say anything for fear that if the friendship is ruined!

I am working like me, taking care of my parents at the end of the office, taking useful medicine - this is my job. My body is very attached to the bed. I was not getting up, I thought I would hire a working man. It's so straightforward! I found someone with a lot of difficulty, he will stay in our house to eat, do all the work, I will pay for the clothes and I will also pay the monthly salary, but I kept him on the condition that his parents take care of him.

Without letting my parents know, I ran to the lawyer in the hope that if I could at least get my share of the house, I would be able to keep my parents safe, who would want to leave their home and move to another house!

Munni has also become a lawyer, and meanwhile another lawyer known to him, with the help of these two I get my share. Meanwhile, without renting the house, I went out with the two without saying anything to my parents, the first time my father spoke to me in the car, our He could only say that he would leave her in the old age home again, it was known how much he could pull two old parents as a daughter!

Listening to my father's words, my chest was tearing, but I didn't say anything.

I looked at my mother, her innocent face is full of fatigue all my life, so I was watching. At that time Fatin called,

  • - Hello, Nilu?

  • - Yes, tell me, how are you!

  • - Don't use oil at all, don't search by yourself, do you see love when you call?

  • - Hey no, the house is tidy, meanwhile I was busy with the office. Tell me, what is your news?

  • - I'm fine. Listen to that, I'm coming to Dhaka tomorrow, at your house. Do you mind?

  • - Damn it, what's the matter? Mirror!

I didn't tell Fatin in front of my parents that I was leaving home. React? Would be very happy?

Well, will all the anger of my father be extinguished by this opportunity? I didn't even notice when I left the jam. I can see through the glass, my tired mother is sleeping in the back seat with her head on my father's shoulder.

What a beautiful look my mother has made! What a magician! I wanted to stop the car and go to the back seat and hug my mother.

I reached home at four in the afternoon, Oma! Mom and Dad are both sleeping! I was smiling a lot. I called my mother gently, she looked around and was very surprised!

  • - Why in front of the house ?! To leave it to those who have returned? I could have kept it to myself

At the sound of my mother's words, my father got up, my father was on fire with anger.

Dad is staring in amazement! As if he can't believe his own ears! His mischievous bastard daughter is doing so much for them?

As soon as the brother came and sat next to the father, the father let out a roar and said, you don't need to! Who left the parents! Now why sit next to the real one!

I see guilt in my brother's eyes.

Seeing everyone together, it seemed to me that it was raining today after a long drought.

My two brothers came to Bhabhi and apologized to my parents. My elder brother also asked my elder brother to come to the country from abroad. I was surprised at the thought.

These are the brothers who did so much, even after leaving their children in the old age home.

Standing in a corner of the room, everyone was hugging each other and watching the smiles and cries, it was like a reunion, a different kind of reunion.

I went to the roof in the afternoon, I was very addicted to flowering trees before, I saw that my brother did not destroy them, he planted many more trees.

Tears are flowing in my father's eyes, or today I will not cry at all! I have become very hard. I will get all the answers from my father today!

Before I asked anything, maybe my father understood everything by looking into my eyes, my father clenched his hands and kissed me and said, forgive me mother! I don't understand how much injustice I am doing to you like an ignorant fool! Don't forgive me mother? '

  • - Dad, why are you apologizing to your child, I won't say anything, just answer one question? Why could not bear?

  • - Murray, I'll answer all your questions today.

Dad started to say, I was marrying your mother with a lot of pomp. My parents used to caress your mother very much, your mother used to caress her very much. They are very fond of at least one grandson and granddaughter. I really wanted to be a girl. What an infinite mercy of God, your mother conceived again.

At that time I had to go out to work in the office. I left your mother alone in this situation and went out. When I returned to the country, your mother was 6 months old, very careful, I never left her alone, mother, when I found out on ultrasonography that my daughter will be happy and see who!

Time was running out, I went to the hospital earlier with your mother and booked a room, I told my mother and father to tell the driver to bring them to the hospital when it was time. Meanwhile, your grandparents came to the hospital.

By about seven in the evening you are in this real world. Murray, I can't believe how happy I was! But then I heard the hardest news, Mom and Dad had an accident in the car, spot dead. Believe me, I don't think there could be any more cruel news in the world.

He said, "People are not conscious at the time of severe injury. At that time, it seemed to you that your arrival was not good, you are a misfortune. From then on, I could not see you, I could not concentrate on any business. You're useless!

Your mother used to explain a lot to me, she used to say this too, I will take care of you at the last moment! I would have despised that day!

Dad couldn't talk anymore, I sat on the cradle, put my head on my father's shoulder, held my father's hand tight and cried a lot that day!

In the evening, mother and sister-in-law came to call us on the roof.

Everyone laughed out loud. Dad kissed me gently on the forehead and went downstairs with everyone.

I just sat down after Maghrib prayers, I saw Fatin's phone again,

  • - Say yes? Are you in Dhaka?

  • - Yes, I have come, I am coming to your house tomorrow.

  • - Is that good, Ayesha? Didn't you bring her?

  • - He didn't come.

  • - All right, let's go tomorrow.

I woke up the next day and saw Fatin sitting in the drawing room, chatting with her father. I called Ayesha as soon as I saw Fatin.

Then I left the phone and freshened up to chat between them. In front of me, Fatin said to his father, "Uncle, if you don't mind, I want to marry Aki Nilu."

The sky fell on my head!

Dad said, you are old enough, I do not mind if you want!

  • - Fatin, come out a little. I'm talking to you.

When he came out, I slapped him on the cheek and said,

  • - You don't know? How much does Ayesha love you?

  • - Basuk, I love you! I've been waiting for this year, please don't come back today!

  • - Let's get out of here. Is this why you came to my house? Never come again!

  • - Nilu, don't do that, I told myself I would finish.

  • - Do whatever you want. At least don't bother me anymore.

I insulted Fatin and said goodbye to him that day. Then I changed my phone number too.

The boy has gone back again and again, I have cried many times. It is good that I am stale too, but it is not possible for me to be unfaithful to my friend in order to get my love. I know that Ayesha loves him!

I don't know how many more times Fatin came to my house, I just refused, I cried with a huge cry of not being loved, yet I didn't understand.

Mother often said, do not give the boy back like this!

How can I explain to my mother how much I love her, Ayesha has not done less for me, OK or how to cheat like that!

Suddenly one day Ayesha came running with a toothpick!

  • - Nilu, what did you do? Today I lost a friend like Fatin for you!

  • - What do you mean! What happened! I gave him back because you love him!

  • - You didn't return the ashes! Whether I loved him or not was just a momentary emotion! My marriage is fine! Meanwhile, Fatin went to commit suicide, now he is hospitalized.

I was stunned to hear Ayesha's words. It seems that the kite is flying by the side of the ear, the sound of the horn of the car, the sound of the fan, the sound of the show is breaking the lock of the ear.

I'm losing my temper! I run to Fatin, wearing an oxygen mask, sitting next to him and crying.

- Fatin, don't you look a little? I love you so much! I thought, Ayesha loves you so much, how can I cheat on her! Take a look!

The doctor came, Ayesha pulled me out. Is it any wonder that they will not let me stay with Fatin? Did my Fatin leave me?

I don't know when I became senseless while crying, I looked at Fatin in the bed next to me, what a surprise he didn't have canola in his hand and he had a mask on his face! I see that Dibbi is healthy!

  • - Fatin you! You don't ..

  • - Hey crazy, it was all drama. Who knows how much more you have to do after marriage to melt so much in your mind!

Everyone laughed and listened to him, meanwhile I didn't want to look up in shame.

Our marriage took place after a long time, Ayesha took the biggest responsibility, did all the work including arranging me, did all the planning.

When I said goodbye, I felt like I was losing something, I wanted to leave my heart and cry.

After saying goodbye to everyone, when I got in the car, I noticed that Ayesha was not around.

I understand the girl was busy hiding tears!

No more chance to see him, the car left the show.

MORE ARTICLE:

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/rape-has-become-a-regular-trend-a2aed7c4#comments

2.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/something-about-the-reality-of-women-a2f9850b#comments

Sir, @Telesfor @biankatomas29 @Omar  @andromedavirus  @scottcbusiness  @georgedonnelly  @SofiaCBCH  @ErdoganTalk    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

11
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

This story is too good dear... i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome dear.....i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot buri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

written nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago