Rape has become a regular trend

23 103
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Rape seems to have become a tradition nowadays, when a few friends are together, it is said, 'Mama, how many?' In the twentieth century, a new dimension has been added to the name of rape. This activity is going on every day. The hadith of who is doing what does not match, only the body of the victim matches.

.

  • Processions across the country, then a few days of brawl festoon banner feminist groups in the hope of justice, 'I want justice, I want punishment for rapists' are bursting at the seams. Just at this time something new is viral in the country and this rape case is silent. Everyone is talking about something new, busy with something new. Not only busy but a sister lying in the cabin. Not only busy but the sister's family.

.

Who is the friend of the people of a country? Who's next? Police brothers? When the police themselves are rapists? Then where will a woman go?

.

When I open the magazine, I read the news in the headline

  • - Rape

  • - Rape again

  • - The rapist escaped after being raped

  • - To boyfriend, to husband, to family, to sir, to relatives.

  • - The disabled girl was raped

  • - Daughter to father

  • - Sister to brother

  • - The working girl was raped

  • - Rape on a passenger bus at midnight

Sometimes I stare at the newspaper. I still look at what is going on in the country?

Lotus children are angels, they are also objects of enjoyment? How can they give the happiness of desire?

Well, what is sex and rape?

Sex is the voluntary union of two adult men and women in accordance with Islamic law. Here the reader will notice, I have spoken of my own will, I have written as an adult, I have said science agrees, I have said Islamic Sharia. Hopefully you understand, if you don't understand even after this, you will have to learn not to analyze the matter.

When two people get married to come to an agreement, it is sex as an adult. Of course, I see sex as normal because I've done a lot of research on science for a while. Sex is necessary for the survival of the generation.

And the other type is rape, what is rape?

To satisfy one's lust by abducting, reluctantly, and forcibly torturing someone.

Note to the reader, there is no science here, there is no religion here, there is no adult here. We understand and know why there is nothing to say. But there is a lot to know here.

.

When a man and a woman come to each other, it is called sex, now sex is not always a religion? A lot of girls are going to the room with Buff, it's sex because the girl agrees. If a girl is trapped and has sex with her if she is tempted to lie, it is rape. However, if the girl wants to have sex.

Religion will not come here because they are married? But why religion? Where there is no religion, it can be called sex in science, but not in religion. That is why science and religion could not come together here.

A woman needs as much as she needs but it is not the lover but the right of the husband. What do you tell him when he is in the room at will? The girl is going for a day or two. One day did not go, two days did not go. The boy doesn't like it anymore. One day he liked to see the girl's younger sister, then one day he was abducted and finally raped.

.

In the case of rape of young girls, I think there are two reasons for this,

1- The rapist has been attracted by the elder sister or mother of that child. Maybe their elder sister or mother is wearing more tight clothes and it has directly aroused the rapist. This is a big point to me.

2- Rape without trial. What are you doing? Who is doing it? Why? What if? How old is he with whom he is doing? Alcohol and rape. There is no reason to give.

However, many girls will say, 'Then I will not dress up? Don't wear western dress? ' Well, whose sister has the right to see it? Mine or your husband? Why so open dress before marriage? Is there any style to take out the bra lace? What is the navel out of the thin clothes? And not to mention the chest. Hey sister, why don't men walk in front of the trees, shaking the scrub?

.

Now some readers will say, I accepted everything, but the girl like Nusrat wearing a burqa was raped?

Imagine where the rapist comes out of the house there is no consideration that the rapist will rape. Whoever gets the burqa there again? There is no principle of justice. Sure rape doesn't make any sense there.

.

Women's clothing is responsible. Open dress attracts men more, so why should you wear it in these houses outside in front of your husband?

.

One of the girls' writings made me very sad. I thought, 'It's better to enjoy rape where it is certain, that's why it's better to have a condom, birth control pill.'

A country! Independent country, a girl living there cannot walk independently. Can't go out with her husband today, can't bring blood for her husband today. Today a girl cannot travel by bus alone. Improving that country again? Islam again in that country? Equal rights of women in that country again? Wow

When can a woman feel ashamed and say to keep a condom? Whether married or unmarried. Alas, country.

In 1971, women lost their femininity to defend the country, but in 20 years, women are losing their femininity in the hope of gaining?

I have to answer this question.

  • Today a girl cannot go to school. Can't go to coaching. Today a girl cannot go to the shopping mall.

  • Go with your husband after marriage. Today, the elder brothers, who are holding their husbands in politics, are gang-raping their wives. And after two days you will see that the country is busy with something new.

I have no sisters. I have no worries. I am not a rapist. I'm not a boyfriend either. I am not a brother in politics. I am not a husband.

I am a child of a corrupt country where there is no justice. Where there is a crazy mother on the street, there is no father. Where sisters can't go out in shame, everyone teases. Where the video is viral. Where the disabled girl can't walk, her pajamas are soaked in blood. Yet there is no justice. Two years in the safe zone or prison then this boy will come out and choose a new one again. If you do politics, it's a lot of fun.

I used to see in Bengali movies that the brother or son of a villain raped girls and ordinary people used to watch it. I grew up in varsity life and now I understand that it is happening in reality.

As a young man I decided ‘I will not love, I will not rape. I took responsibility for a sister, I will not let her be raped '

I want every young person to nick this responsibility from his position. At least a few crores of sisters will be saved.

  • We boys rape. I hate myself a lot because I'm a boy too. The rapist is also a boy. When will we be able to be successful and beautiful people without the humanity of this animal?

When will the time come to think about the country?

When will the people of the country be better?

When will the sisters learn to live like themselves?

I have been allergic to women since I was a child, but when I look at a raped woman, I feel like an animal. Because to a man like me she is rape.

Will any boy talk to me today? Stay away from rape? Do you have the true honest courage to promise ??

More Article:

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/awareness-post-6aa4c643#comments

2.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/something-about-the-reality-of-women-a2f9850b#comments

3.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/talk-about-reality-3b366beb#comments

Sir, @Telesfor @Omar @scottcbusiness @georgedonnelly @SofiaCBCH @ErdoganTalk    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

18
$ 1.45
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Rape has been a really big trend of crime nowadays has lot of innocent women has been tye victim of it and even us male has been a victim of rape especially young ones .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Rape problem is day by day increase, we should stop this rape all together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear bro...you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting me , i hope always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the most terrible crime now a days...Girls can't move freely and become scare all the time.. We should raise hand for stopping rape... Otherwise the crime will increase more day by day.. By the way tnx a lot dear for sharing such an important topic...keep it up.., 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your complement also thanks appreciate me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should aware of it...It's happening day by day.We should understand that that rapist have been a father one day... Go ahead dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, thanks for your complement , i hope always stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is growing slowly. The number of rapes this year is 800+. Thanks for choosing to write this topic, hopefully some people will be aware of it though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your information & valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check my articles bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear,, don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is increasing day by day. We should stop it. Please check my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , i agree with you bro , thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad dear. i am worried about our life and life of the coming generation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, it's problem day by day increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago