Talk about reality

23 38
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Family problems are also for girls! We also have to listen to a lot of things, I will threaten marriage with words, what will happen if I don't study so much, money will be wasted. Then our insides also get twisted, night after night we have to live in fear I don't know when it stops reading.

We can't leave the house like boys because we have no place to stay. We have to stay in that place after listening to more than a thousand words. We have to close the door and cry. The pillow gets wet but it can't be expressed.

We can't meet friends like boys when we want to. Mom, I go to meet my friends. I don't care. You have grown up. People will say bad things. You can't hang out with friends even if you want to. Before we do anything, we have to think about what the family will say and what the society will say.

The neglect given by the man of love, the pain given by him, the pain of not being able to explain everything to him is still with us, but I can't go around like a boy drinking cigarettes and wandering around like a slave. We can't live alone like boys. Because what the family will say, what people will say, it is up to us because we are that girl.

Sir @Telesfor  if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Nilanjona123
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thought family problem is for woman she must take her responsibility serious but the man have higher responsibility than woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear..you know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , thank you frds for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say you are right and this article was amaazing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tears came to my eyes as I spoke the truth. No one in this society. Those who have state power and money, even if the rich commit thousands of crimes, they are not punished for the crimes. Punishment is given to those who are innocent, helpless and poor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your article. . Reality isn't something you perceive; it's something you create in your mind. Unexpected life circumstances yielded valuable insights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,,,thank you so much dear friend take love & thanks also supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my channel Plzzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only girls also boys have to face many problems. But one thing is r8 girls are suffer from more than boys.. Thay have to face all type situation and maintain the rules of society and family theu have to worried about family. Worried about family's prestige after the married life girls have soo many responsibility of family Really i want say one thing my sister, don't any boy want to like a girls don't any boy more suffer and sacrifice then a girl. We are all boys pls respect the girl U don’t do many things like that girl don’t handle any situation like that girls do. Soo much of respect for girls from me Everybody mind it that our moms are a girl. --Soo try to understand girls and respect them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . you are Right dear girls and boys both face the problem in our life .thank you so much for your valuable comment ,I also stay with you always ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. And me to...always stay with you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , i stay with you always don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do the comments on my post subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure i will, you also back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.truly girls faces a lot of problem but now they also enjoy equal right. Government try to ensure to established their equal right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my channel and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You re right dear.. Girls face many problems in their normal movements.. They have a lot of barriers in their study life.. But we have to realise that girls are the power to the development of the country and the world too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vist my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago