My Experience using lazyfox.io

9 64
Avatar for rolly
Written by
3 years ago

Hello people of the world and especially to all read.cash users.

It feels really great to be back here and lazyfox.io in fact led me here. Check this article also.

So today, I will be sharing to you my wonderful experience in using lazyfox.io.

Personal Experience

I should say, I joined lazyfox.io two days ago and I heard the news in memo.cash. I went to try it and honestly I just want to check it. So here are my experiences:

  • Creating an account was very easy.

  • The site is perfect and it's not complicated. You can easily understood how it works by just exploring.

  • Payouts are sent after your task has been approved. You can also get extra $BCH if someone likes your solution so don't forget to give your best shot!

  • Most of the task are very workable even by an average person like me.

  • Support is really great. After giving them a feedback and reporting the bugs, they'd act instantly to fix it.

  • Most importantly, you can earn $BCH and at the same time help others :)

Recommendation

  • I think it would be great if you can be notified through email that your application was approved. There'll be times that you might forgot that you applied for this task and the creator already approved it. Yet you weren't able to pass because the time is already over.

Overall, the site is really great and I highly recommend that you should try it also :)

https://lazyfox.io/

8
$ 3.07
$ 3.00 from @saddit42
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rolly
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love it there too... You will earn fe2 bch through completing the tasks its so fun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love it 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's interesting as usual.. Okk then i will give a try. Thanks for taking time to write such a wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk then i will give a try.

You better should :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback. Much appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to checking this out. I've already used some other microtask websites recently including Microlancer and Sats 4 Likes, but they tend to pay out in BTC. This will be the first one I've tried that pays out in BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After all, BCH is faster than BTC so building businesses with $BCH is the best idea just like lazyfox.io as it benefits the users also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago