The Passion that Defines you.

16 45
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Most people are passionate about certain activities. When we do them very often we are defined as passionate people. But it is true that having a passion brings out the best in us, motivates us to seek more and more information, thus improving our knowledge in that activity that moves us, makes us a person full of energy, more interesting for other people who may be interested in you because they are united by the same passion. It is said that a passionate person is successful in life. Can a passion change life? I believe so. If you are a person who constantly manifests inclination and curiosity to learn always about the same subject, dedicating a lot of time, enthusiasm, and energy to it, then I will tell you that you have a passion that moves you in life.

A variety of passions move people. Reading contents on read.cash I have been able to identify many passions. I will try to mention a few.

Before the pandemic, soccer brought thousands of people to the fields. But even with the pandemic and confinement, soccer fans have been following the games through social networks. Large numbers of followers and fans stop their routine activities at work or at home before a game of their favorite team. Soccer is a passion for millions of people around the world, it is ninety minutes of unbridled emotions. Here at read.cash there are many writers who confess their content to be passionate about soccer.

One passion I identify with is a passion for plants, and I have read a lot of content from writers who tell of the effort and dedication they give to their garden, yard, and plot of land they own. They make those spaces their favorite, dedicating time and effort. We can't help but see photos, read tips on care and maintenance, and always try to join other people with the same passion for green spaces and nature through social media groups.

Photography is another passion that brings people together. As photographs reflect the concerns, preferences, beliefs, or desires, you can through them have a tool to understand the way of feeling and thinking at a certain time of the person who captures the image. People who dedicate themselves to this passion are usually characterized by being curious people, they can be people who do not measure risks when looking for a good image. They are very sensitive, they always look for the beautiful side of things, they have a connection with their surroundings, with nature, they know how to reach people and their environment, they are very observant. Photography is a passion that unites many people through social networks, especially those of us who write in read.cash, and through the noise. Cash. platform.

A passion for languages is another passion that attracts many linguistic experts. The knowledge of mastering other languages seduces many people. I have read several interesting contents on the subject, those interested in reading good content, I recommend you to read the post: The World's Most Influential Languages.

Passion for weaving, magic hands that create art. It is a passion that those who practice it confess that it is soothing, that it fills their soul with peace. People who are passionately dedicated to the art of crochet knitting join in the social networks exposing their creations with great pride and passion, it is not for less because they are truly works of art, I recommend to those who practice this passion to read some contents of @carolinacardoza you can find simple explanations of her crochet works. I really love her creations, it's a pity that knitting is not my passion, but I praise the hands that practice it.


Traveling the world is a passion that many people practice. Today not so much, because of the sanitary confinement imposed by the governments of the world. People who travel feel free, without ties, they like to discover places where they have never been, they like to explore. Passion for travel is in the genes. According to science, people who like to travel have an excessive increase of dopamine, every time they travel they feel overly happy and have a sense of self-fulfillment; this emotional state is called the wanderlust effect. This phrase is often used by people who are passionate about traveling constantly. In these pandemic times, many people who have this constant wanderlust and are unable to do so because of health confinement feel anxious and sometimes depressed. On read.cash there are many writers with content from the different trips they took before the pandemic. If you are an authentic travel enthusiast, an authentic wanderlust, how do you feel today about not being able to travel?

A new passion has emerged since 2008 when, inspired by the financial crisis, following the collapse of the real estate market, Mr. Satoshi Nakamoto created Bitcoin. Digital passionate advocates of cryptocurrency have rallied for the cyber cosmo, and because of their passion for cryptocurrency they are the so-called bitcoiners. There are many factors that can define the profile of a bitcoiner and its definition lies in how Bitcoin evolves through the financial crises and currently its evolution in a pandemic environment. Today's world has bitcoiners watching very carefully what the future of Bitcoin is. Many are the opportunistic bitcoiners who take advantage of the crisis and know that Bitcoin is an unlimited way to make money.

Let's move on now to talk about another great passion, but this one is personal, it is mine. My passion for psychology. I am passionate about knowing aspects of people's personalities. I can't help it. I am always driven to study, to know, to investigate topics related to the psychology of personality. The study of personality and the factors involved in its development are subjects that I am passionate about.

There are many activities that move us, that make us look for the meaning of life, that keep us in constant search of information, in constant movement. It is impossible for me to detail them all, because it would be like counting stars in the sky. Every human being has his own passion. Whoever does not have a passion, does not live.

What moves you, what is your passion? I would like to know through your comment what you are passionate about in life. Thank you for reading my posts and commenting.

Sponsors of rodriguezpct
empty
empty
empty

Pictures from unplash.com


8
$ 9.31
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Comments

I still haven't found what I'm passionate about but I'm leaning towards photography and travel. Of all the things I like to do, those are the two ones that tops my list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I wrote about travel and photography I thought of you. I know that you like these two activities very much because your contents show it. greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a wanderlust hehe! I love to travel too but nowadaysd it's just hard. I guess, I am passionate with some things, for now I want to be passionate with crypto stuffs, im still learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I think, if I'm not mistaken, that you are also passionate about photography. Remember that when you are two years old in read.cash come to Venezuela, and we will be two wanderlust, explorers of natural beauties...hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My passions: Study and learn new things every day. I use the Internet a lot to document myself. Watch movies and series. My job, always doing the best I can. Also, above all: My family and my young son. The last one to join is read.cash. All addiction combined with passion. Ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are very passionate, about so many things you like to do. Your family and your little son are your great achievement. I congratulate you and also for being part of read.cash and sharing your content with all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My passion? Languages. Spanish is my native tongue and I also speak English, French, Portuguese... and now I'm thinking of learning Korean,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you will be able to learn Korean soon. Keep searching and developing your passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My passions are writing and teaching and I am always working to become better at them. I also have passion for Bch as I am so addicted to it since I have met Readcash and Noisecash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Two passions, writing and teaching, they never end, we are always in the pursuit of knowledge. The passion for BCH is the same for those of us on these platforms. It also requires a lot of research on the topic because it always has changing factors. Thanks for stopping by to read and comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for now, my passion is to handling care my son ☺️ I love taking care of him and seeing him smile melts my heart. His my passion for now. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How nice, you are a passionate mother to her son, a blessing from God to him. Thanks for stopping by to read and comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music, I love classical music but I also love movies, before the pandemic I went every week but now, even though the cinemas have already opened, I'm a little scared to go to theaters.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand you about the fear, it's truth, we should not neglect prevention in health. Your passion for music and movies you can follow at home, it's not the same as going out to a movie theater but we still have to take care of ourselves. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago