"You'll be My First and My Last: The Encounter!" (Part 1)

42 54
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Do you believe in "First Love Never Dies?" Do you consider your partner to be your last?

https://www.kingdomencounter.com/our-story/

Good day fellas!πŸ‘‹

Happy Friday to all!🎊 Do you make your day productive? Are you happy with your experiences today? Do you learn something about it?

@renren16 is back again for another FICTION story made by my floated mind and out of boredom. Recently, I've just wondering if I can make another piece, for I am not feeling well because of my cough and I also have somewhat like measles. It gives me chills and itchiness in my skin right now. I can't focus well because I felt so irritated because of this thing.

Okay, so much to that. Moving on to the topic, I am really trying to write one good story for you, for I was also inspired by the comments I've got from the previous story that I had published few days ago, "Untold Story."

And now, let me tell the story...

__________------__________

My name is Jake, I am currently working as an IT expert in one of the prestigious companies here in in US. When I was a kid, I truly wanted to become an expert when it comes to technologies and I also want to make my own software. My parents lived in rural area in the province of Leyte. My father is a farmer while my mother is a housewife. I am happy and blessed, because despite our financial status, I still get to finished my college and now, I have my own means of income, not just for myself but also for my family. I had a sister whose working abroad as a DH(Domestic Helper), in which, provided us our needs and most especially for my studies. And not to brag, I am a consistent honor and I also receive a full scholarship when I was still studying because I am a hard working student and studious too. As a matter of fact, a lot of my classmates envied me for that.

One time, one of my classmates approached me and said, "Dude, are you free this weekend?" "Let's have some fun!" (his face was full of excitement)

"I can't dude." I replied.

"Why dude?" (Saying with a bit confused face)

"It's just, I don't want to dude." I answered.

"Woah..You should have time for yourself dude, give yourself a break. Your a bit outcast because of that attitude of yours. Be sociable sometimes, to get more friends, and specially to have a girl in your life." (Tapping me with a silly smile)

As for me, even not so sure about it, I later on agreed to him, because I just thought, I should maybe try to have a fun time for myself, and I also thought about what he said regarding the thing of having a girl in my life. That time, I am in my senior years in college, so, maybe I should really try to find someone. Actually, I am a member of NGSB (No Girlfriend Since Birth), maybe because I was just too focused on my studies.

At the bar...

Because I am not into going in a bar, I felt a bit uncomfortable, especially with the noise inside he place. My classmate said, "C'mon dude, let's have some party." (shouted along with the other people) He bought me a drink and at that time, I am not into drinking also, the reason why I easily get drunk. I only had 2 glasses of rum but I am drunk already.

"Dude I want to go home!" I said to my classmate.

"No dude, its still early for that." He said.

"B..Bu...(He interrupted)

"Shhhh...No buts dude." The drink is all mine, so please have another shot, okay?" He persuaded me.

https://www.meetup.com/30-Professional-Singles-Auckland

He gave me another glass of rum and I drink it. Looking from a far, I saw a girl wearing a black and white dress standing in the corner with a glass of cocktail on her hand. Out of curiosity, I approached my classmate saying, "Dude, do you that girl over there?" I pointed the girl. All of a sudden, the came to us and introduced herself.

"Hi! My name is Alexa."

"I saw you pointing me, while I was in the corner."

"So, I came in here and introduced myself." While saying, she smiled at us.

"Ooh..My name is Troy," my classmate said while they do some shake hands.

"And you are?.." Alexa asked me.

"J...Ja..Jake!" "That's my name!" I said to her and we also do the shake hands.

We had a lot of talking that time and suddenly my classmate said, "Can I get your number?" I just thought I should be the one to ask that to her.

"Ohh.. sure!" Alexa grabbed Troy's phone and save her number. I was like..."Why not me?"(Just a mere thought in mind)

It was around 3 am in the morning when we decided to go home and then we bid goodbyes.

TO BE CONTINUE...

__________------__________

Lead Image source: https://www.meetup.com/Nashville-Professional-Singles-30/

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you to all of you my dearest sponsors and to all my commenters, likers, subscribers, and upvoters!❀️

Thank you for reading fellas!πŸ“–

God bless us all!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!" ❀️

[ #69 Published on: August 13, 2021]

7
$ 5.45
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Common mistakes that consumers make and credit card companies trap you into. Here are some tips to avoid them and come out on top use of <a href="https://namsogen.co/">cc.namso</a>.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exciting! Jake, Troy and Alexa. If I were to guess, of course it is going to be Jake and Alexa in the end. Pero will have to read part 2 na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Naintriga din ako sa ending sis.. Di ko alam ko ano ang gagawin ko sa kanila sa ending..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauna tlaga humingi ng number c girl hehhe.. Nganga c jake hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. Paunahan na daw kasi ngayon, wag na magpatumpik-tumpik pa..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ni giingon ms. Ren nga ang mundo ay isang malaking Quiapo, mananakawan ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.. Lumbaay na diay kinsay makauna ron Manoy?πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maingon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for making this, I will stay tuned for more episodes haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Thank you din po sa paghihintay.. Na.pressure na tuloy ako..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha kaya mo yarnnn , we are patiently waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

susubukan at kakayanin syempre..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First loves are unforgettable. I think everyone has a story about their first love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right.. We have different stories tho. Thanks for dropping by.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is Troy trying to do there? I thought Jake was the one interested in Alexa. Well, let me not conclude yet. I want to see what happen next. I believe this story would be interesting πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. I'm a bit pressured in here my friend..πŸ˜… Well, let's find out tho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta't may alak may balak hehe. Buti pa si girl hindi paturo turo lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da moves din ba?hihihi...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was fun I wouldn't say anything more until I get to Read the next part, hope you getting good though please take care...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro.. Actually I'm still not feeling well because of my skin irritation, even until now.. My eyes were a bit sore..

Hmmm..I'll take your advice tho.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i liketheir names.. alexa and troy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po..😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see a challenge for a girl to have a guy POV haha, also for a guy to girl. but I could see you nailed it waiting for second one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po siya sir Eunoia..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee I like Jake. I saw him he's a good guy like somethin innocent mamsh...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na lge kay mag dugay2 man 🀣 abtik na run dapat kay apiki nag panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. Inilogay na diay rung panahona baja mamsh..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha o mamsh kay apiki na lge kuno dapat manigurado na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..Para dili mauwahi sa grasya mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mag away na dajun na si Troy ug Jake ni Alexa ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah.. nag.unaΒ² na's mamsh o..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano ba malaman if may perslab ka? xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa'kin yun yung taong unang-una na minahal mo, yung totong mahal talaga be..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit yung nasaktan ka ng sobra ate? firstlove tawag sakanila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung love din naman talaga. Well, opinyon ko lang naman be..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sge ate xd no idea ako sa ganyan HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InterestingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, I am waiting for the next part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Hindi ko pa alam kung ano isusunod ko dyan..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well crossed fingers, I am sure you would do great πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hoped so..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago