"Tues-Delicious Morning!"

61 68
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

10:02AM|11142021#159|9TH

Good day ladies and gents!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹How are you? What makes you busy? Is it your usual day-to-day routine? Or you have a special gathering to attend to? Or just chilling out? How's your Christmas preparation over there? "Naka-check out ba ang lahat nung 12:12 sale, para pangregalo sa family?" I'm sure most of you here, did. ("Sana-All mi amore!")

Have you noticed? I hope you do! I'm in a good mood. Hehe. I woke up at 6, pretty early, right? But, I don't know, maybe there's a surprise or an early blessings for me today. (I hope so!) Well, waking up is already a blessing. Another day, another chance to change, and new day for new opportunities.

"GOOD MORNING TUESDAY!" Aigoo! "Parang sinalubong ako nang Good Vibes, ahh!" The usual, my pet was the reason why I woke up early. He's like an alarm clock to me. Well, my mama taught him to do so. And as what I have said in my yesterday's article, "I can't let him wait outside my room for too long." Kawawa naman kasi. So, I get up and greet him, "Good morning!" As for my mama, she was busy preparing for our breakfast. She cooked some rice, and our delicious viands. She asked me to feed my pet. She said that I should first reheat the "Nilagang Carabao", so that I can give my pet some of it as his viand. While the reheating was going on, I washed my face and fixed myself. (You know what I mean. Hehe). After few minutes of reheating, its all set. I get some rice and poured some soup to it. I also put some dried fish as a toppings, and ready to serve. ("Yummy-yummy breakfast for you my dear Iking!") While my pet was still eating, I get the broom and swept our yard. There were lots of fallen dried leaves because last night it rained. After sweeping, I get inside the house and listened to the radio news. "Wala naman kasi kaming TV. Lol.XD"

My papa came home from his early work, "Tuba-Gathering", so then my mama said that we should eat out breakfast. I helped her prepare the table. The menu for the day were, "Nilagang Carabao" that I reheated a while ago, "Ginisang Monggo", "Skinless", and "Fried Dried Fish".

Image source: https://paulitoskitchen.wordpress.com/2014/05/25/food-nilagang-kalabaw-2/amp/
Image source: https://panlasangpinoy.com/ginisang-monggo-with-dilis/
Image source: https://www.lutongbahayrecipe.com/recipes/skinless-longganisa/
Image source: https://www.123rf.com/photo_46152284_deep-fried-dried-fish.html

(NOT THE ACTUAL PHOTOS because I charged my phone, ayaw din ni papa mag-take ako nang picture.^_^)

As in, ang dami naming ulam sa breakfast ngayong araw. Nakakadagdag good vibes pag busog eh. Lol. With matching coffee, para kumpleto na. It's really a "Tues-Delicious Morning" for me. While eating, we talked about the Covid-19, about the vaccines, the upcoming Christmas and New Year, and about this upcoming typhoon. According to the news, it will land fall probably tomorrow night or this coming Thursday in the Visayas region. "Ngayon nga eh, sobrang lakas na nang hangin dito sa'min, pero nagpakita pa naman si Haring araw." Hopefully, hindi matuloy ang land fall at malusaw na lang yung bagyo. After eating, I went into my room and write this article. I spent less than an hour making this one. "Good mood kasi."

So that's it my dear fellas! I hope nabusog kayo sa inihain ko sa inyo ngayon. And I hope, there is really a blessing for me. I'm kind of excited, pero di ako mag-e-expect too much, baka ma-disappoint lang ako kalaunan. Let's just hope for the best. God is with us! Hmm... A virtual for you my read.cash fam! Spreading some love and good vibes all the way from Hilongos Leyte, Philippine. This is your tiktokerist writer, @renren16 saying, "No hate, just Love!"❀️

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

https://paulitoskitchen.wordpress.com/2014/05/25/food-nilagang-kalabaw-2/amp/

https://www.lutongbahayrecipe.com/recipes/skinless-longganisa/

https://panlasangpinoy.com/ginisang-monggo-with-dilis/

https://www.123rf.com/photo_46152284_deep-fried-dried-fish.html

edited using Canva App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey meaningful and a fruitful one!"❀️

________________________

_renren16πŸ’š_

21
$ 5.38
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Nakaka good mood naman Ate ren! Lami kayo inyong sud an mura mag nay okasyon. ❣ By the way ate, pag amping mo sa inyo pamilya. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nafeel gyud nako goodvibes nimo Sis ba, habang ginatan.aw nako ang pictures humot pud kaayo ang sibuyas nga gi gisa gikan sa kusina namo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy kalami sa foods ui.. Malimtan jud ang diet kung kini ako sud an sa buntag pa lng. Unlirice ang mahitabo hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww kalami sa longganisa maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani Mamsh.. Lami unta ug daghan. Pero dili man pud lagi kuno maajo kung kanunayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samot gyud ka nindot ang mood kay lami kaayo og sud an haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulang sis. Pero ang ending kay sukwahi sa ahung gi expect. Mao jud lagi nga dili na mulaom kay sakit ug mapakyas ra.. (Ayy, hugota ba..Hehe)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganitonf di pa luto ang kanin tapos nangtatakam ang mga ulam mo. Like seriously huehue. Ang tagal mainit ng kanin huehue. Me want skinless sana 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Bili ka nalang sa tindahan marengs... Naubos ko na kasi kanina. Alam mo naman, may pagka-matakaw din.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mem? Tagpila na tuba sa injo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende man tali sa nagbaligya Mem. Kay kang papa kay tag 450 man. Naa puy mupalit ug tag 500 or 550..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, okay mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namalit ka'g tuba Mamsh??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man mem. Ngutana ra. Aho uyab hilig tuba. Maoy ilang trip sa ila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw...Mura pud diay ni MGD..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...you really had a delicious breakfast today, and good thing is that you enjoyed it with your lovely parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really had my dear.. And I am very happy because I had it with my mama and papa, and my pet as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa inyo pamahaw sis ah, makagutom🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katagsa ra na sis.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget everything first of all lets eat this delicious morning hahaah, And what about lunch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...I had fried sardines with egg bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the best jud ang monggos ug buwad sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Lami kaayo.. Tas with matching suka na may sili.. Hmmm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sus kanang murag pinakurat style.. Samot kagana ug kaon bah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis.. Samut nag pure nga gikan jud sa lubi ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gyud.ang ako bana bitaw ng himo ug iyang own version sa pinakurat.ako gpablender ang sili ug spices lami jud siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy.. Nangaslom na hinuon ko sis.. Haha.. Kakaunon ko'g mangga nga gituslo ug ing.ana nga suka.. Yay!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agoi samot ka aslom with spicy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gajud sis.. With matching toyo and sugar. Aguyy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow....So amazing things to eat and so delicious as well to see....Thanks to Almoghty for giving us all about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Thanks to Him for giving us bountiful meal for our breakfast.. Hehe.. Thanks for dropping by..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba anah mamsh except sa nilagang carabao. Haven't tried it yet.hihi Pero ang buwad ug skinless grabi lami jud ang kaon ana.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Suwayi lang na Mamsh. Lami man sad na. Kani laging pobre ta, anad ta mukaon anang bulading.. Tagsaon ra gani anang skinless.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh no? Sauna malipay na jud mi kaayu ug makasud-an ug skinless, hotdog ug chorizo.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Maong naka-ingon jud ko'g "Tues-delicious Morning" kay abunda sa sud.an.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't triedn nilagang carabao. Paramh chicharon pa lng n carabao natikaman ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, baliktad tayo sis. Hindi ko pa na-try yung chicharon na carabao..Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagbigay lng sa akin sis . Galing Tuguegarao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may nagbibigay.. Haha.. Sarap siguro nun sis, ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganon din sis,chicharon pa.din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Pero, lasang kalabaw ba? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nakakain ng meat ng kalabaw sis. Lumangoy pa lng sa liguan ng kalabawπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala!.. Hehe, ba't naman nangyari yun?..(Marites lang..πŸ˜‚)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha enjoy ang childhood sis eh. Alam ko ang uso dati? Sakay ka sa iyong sa niyog. Eh sakto sa baba pala liguan ng kalabaw. Doon ako dumiretso. Kaya palo pag uwiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kakatawa yun sis. Buti naman at palo lang at hindi kurot sa singit..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasakit naman ng palo sis. iyong childhood ko kasi literal sa bukid ako lumaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom naman ako sa umagahan nyo sis, ako tubig at pancake lang, hahaha! iwas kasi ako sa kape kya tubig lang sapat na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, parang hindi kumpleto ang agahan pag walang kape sis. Pero may times din naman na wala, kasi sabi ni mama wag daw lagi.an yung pagkakape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Arang lamia mo ug sud an mamsh timing nag lunch ko run. Naglaway ko ug kalit.🀀 Labi natong nilaga.🀀 Makagutom ug samot.😁

Amping mo diha mamsh. Duol gayud Ang bagyo anha. Nabalaka sad ko kay naa sad ako pamilya. Cge gayud ko chat nila para makaandam sa bagyo. Kusog raba daw. Cge ko ampo na malusaw ug muhinay ug kalit.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayys.. Pag-imagine nalang diha Mamsh.. Sagde lang gud kay sige baya ka'g lantak sa mga korean cuisine.. Sige pa gyud mo'g dit-dit..ahw.. Haha..

Mao lagi, nag-alindahaw na pud gani. Tas nang-ngit-ngit na ang langit ug anam.. Gani Mamsh.. Unta malusay siya'g kalit..πŸ˜ŒπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alegre man gud ka mamsh. Duty siya mamsh pag off niya mao na mangaon mi.πŸ˜…

Oo mamsh nabalaka gayud ko pag ayo. Unta muhinay lang siya ug kalit mamsh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Maju man.. (Suyaon).. Bitaw.. Make lots of happy moments uie. Ana man jud dapit, pero kami.. Ambot.sige ra mi'g away..

Hmm..Mawa ra lagi ni's bagyong Odeth. Let's hope and pray..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Part gayud sad ng away mamsh. Okay rana mamsh magbati lang mo.

Oo mamsh cge gayud kog pray mamsh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magbati ug dili magpinatas.anay sa pride Mamsh..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbati namu mamsh. Part ra gayud ng away mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo talaga, renren!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Good morning Ma'am.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat, renren. you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago