The Call Sign has Changed!

62 112
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"Don't choose the most beautiful person in the world. Choose the person who makes your world the most beautiful."❣️ _@facebook.com

"Happy Anniversary to us my love!" I hoped you're doing okay right now, even if we are not together to celebrate our special day. I love you! <3"

Hello there my readcash fam!👋 How are you today? Are you doing great? Are you happy? Please be!

As you can see, I wrote a short message for my one and only love, MGD. Yes! Its our special day. Today is our sixth year anniversary as a couple. I'm kinda sad to know that he wasn't able to come here in my place to celebrate this day because he had a personal issue to attend to. But still, as his girlfriend, I understand it.

Last night we had a video call. Actually I pleaded him to come, but unfortunately, he can't. So, I just took the opportunity to talk to him for an hour. Yes! We did it. I also talked to his family, his mother, younger sister, and his nephews. "I really missed them." (Sighs!) Its been almost three years since the last time I visited their place and get along with them.

Anyways, for today's article, I will highlight the call signs that we had together for a couple of years as a girlfriend-boyfriend.

Kuya-Manghud

-Before we became lovers, first, we became friends and then text mates. When he courted me, we decided to have this call sign. Because I am younger than him, I called him "Kuya" and he called me, "Manghud." At first, its kind of awkward but later on, I felt comfortable. One of the reasons too was because we didn't want our relationship to be in public at that time, especially because he is one of the members of the dance troupe in our campus and I don't want myself to get involved in his world. Meaning, "I don't want to be talked behind my back." I am not bragging that he is famous in our campus, but for me, he is. He used to be.

Bhe

-After a couple of months before we celebrated our first year anniversary as a couple, we decided to changed our call sign. It was "Bhe". There were a lot of rumors about this call sign. As what other people say, "Bhe-yaan raka." Meaning he/she will left you at the end. (I will not include the other one because its inappropriate, but I know some of here knows what I mean. Hehe, especially those who are Bisaya. Am I right? HAHA XD). I am interested about it actually, but it was then proven and tested. We broke up at that time because of jealousy, pride, and immaturity. And honestly, I thought we can't sort things out after that. Fortunately, he did all the things to make us work again and as for me, I also opened up my mind and heart for him again. "Charoot!"

Bheng

-He was the one who called me "Bheng" first. And the first time I heard it, I really got mad at him. I suspected that he was cheating on me. Haha. "Sino ba namang hindi?" He used to called me "Bhe" but at that time, instead of saying, "Bhe", he called me, "Bheng." As a matter of fact, I really misunderstood it. I didn't talked to him for two days because of that. "Ma-pride yarnn?" But after so many explanations, I then accepted his "Sorry." And later on, we became comfortable to called each other as "Bheng."

Mahal/Mahal Ko

-I chatted him first, "Mahal." And his responds,

"Who is that?"

"Wrong-send?"

"Are you cheating on me?" HAHA. XD.

And I was like, "Boom! Revenge success!" But only in my mind. Actually, it was just a prank but he got mad at me. I apologized to him and pleaded him to accept it. "I used my charm. Lol." After that, I never prank him again. I am afraid when his mad. He is like my papa. But as the days gone by after that day, he called me "Mahal" too. <3 ("Kilig yarnn?)

Mhie-Dhie/Mamhie-Dadhie

-My mama teased me for calling MGD, "Dhie/Dadhie." She said,

"Why are you calling him like that, you still don't have a baby?"

"You should make your baby first before calling each other as, "Mhie-Dhie/Mamhie/Dadhie"."

Aigoo! "Si mama talaga." 😅 I just laughed at her and said, "Just let us do it Ma." I joked at her saying, "We will if you allowed us to have our baby." And both of us were laughing.

I've got an idea of calling him "Dhie/Dadhie" when I saw a facebook post about a conversation. I can't remembered what it was all about. What I have in mind was the call sign, "Mhie-Dhie." And after that, I immediately chatted MGD if we could change our call sign. He asked why and I said, "Because I liked it." "Do you like it too?" And he answered, "Yes, I liked it too." Since then, I called him, "Dhie/Dadhie" and he called me, "Mhie/Mamhie." Until now, that's our call sign and maybe we will not changed it anymore. BUT, when I get really mad at him, I called by his full name, so as him. HAHA.. XD

________________________________________________

Though, we were not together in our special day, but still I am thankful and blessed for this day. We've come this far, so its still a Blessing for me. I will just wait for him to visit me again when he's free to do so. ;-)

"Huwag mapilit para hindi magsisi at masaktan sa huli." Jemmah! XD

A screenshot of his message (Only Bisaya can understand the whole message tho. XD)

________________________________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Special Thanks to my generous and wonderful sponsors and to my ever supportive likers, commentators, subscribers, and upvoters. I am not in this stage of life if you don't believed in me and in my works. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you so much. Cheers for a longer virtual friendship! ❣️🥂

__________&&&&&__________

Lead Image edited from Canva

Thank you reading fellas!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_renren16💚_

[09/16/2021]

18
$ 7.76
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your anniversary! And I hope you can be together soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings dear. I hope to see him too soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary!! Maajo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Salamat Manoy. :) Unsa may nakamaajo nga wa man mi nag-uban sa usa sa mga importanteng adlaw para namo..? Hmmm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Petsa ug adlaw raman na. Pwede ra mag uban bisan lahi na nga petsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...I-move laman ang celebration diay. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O pwede ra bja hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ingon bitaw ko.. HAHAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sa inyuuu siiisssyyy. Stay inlove pooo 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sisterit.. :) :) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that tall dark and handsome...ayeeeeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe..Really my type ..HAHAHA XD <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyeeee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sa inyo. Cute cute nyo tlga. And Yung graduate kayong pareho , relationship goals Yun hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Yen. <3 Yun nga eh, sobrang happy kami pareho kasi natapos namin yung isa sa mga goals namin as couple. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary! Hope everything goes well in your relationships!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot :).. I hope it will too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sa inyo. Stay strong and in love. Hindi ko man maintindihan yung message pero Alam kong galing sa puso yan. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat.. :) Yes po, kay haba-haba nang message pero, sarap sa feeling din.

Pasensiya na po, di ko na na-translate, ang haba kasi.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary po sainyo! Stay in love with each other,stay strong!❤️mapapa Sana all na naman mga single dito haha😂😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA. wag na kasing mag-sana all be. Dadating din ang para sayo soon.

Thanks for comgratulating us. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti hindi po ako nakakaintindi ng bisaya kundi lalo po akong maiinggit sa messaged ng bf nyo po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Kay haba-haba nga be eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your moments together, happy anniversary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa greetings.. :) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh oi ang tagal nyo na aba. Happy Anniversary sa inyo yiehh. Next level na yarn sa sunod. Kasalan na hihi. Tas ako ring bearer bwahahaha. Ang dami nyo naging cs sabagay ganyan din naman ako sa mga ex ko ee. Pero favorite ko talaga ee baby, wala lang amg ganda kasi ng dating sakin sweet yiehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ibibigay ni Lord ang blessing niya na kami ang magkatuluyan, why not? Ayos na ayos na ako sa MGD ko. Tingnan mo naman ang laki nang changes. Dati medyo payat pa ako, ngayon, ang taba ko na. Alagang-alaga eh. Hehe..

Thank you for greeting us. <3

Minsan, tinatawag niya din akong baby nung "bheng" pa yung cs namin, lalo na kung may ginawang kalokohan.. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, kasalan na ang sunod nareh hihi. Ayown, anong kalokohan iyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Yung mga bagay-bagay ba.. XD XD XD HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, I'm glad you are united and understand each other very well. I hope that love will last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ma'am. <3 I really hope for it too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ninyo! Stay strong and stay in love :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sissy.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giamigas na jod mamsh. Hahaha! Mo evolve man pod diay ning tawganan no? Happy anniversary ninjo mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA..Katawa.a naho's mu-evolve mamsh.. XD XD XD.. Kada tuig man kaha pud, mura pud ug nagbirthday, ahw.. sani ba diay..

Bitaw.. Salamat mamsh..<3 <3 <3

"Kumusta man ag atung metamask?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lge oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agiiehhh ! Ka sweet sa message oi🥰happy anniversary ninyo day .More years to come and excited ko para sa inyong exchange of vows pohon pohon❤💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat kaayo sis.☺️ Lagi uie.. Ahw.. Bitaw, di ta mag-una² kay masuhonh unja.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nang iinggit kb? 😅 Anywqy, happy anniversary sa inyo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hindi naman po.. Hehe😅🙇‍♀️

Salamat Ms. Jane.. <3 ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary ninjo maamshy! Sana oil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh.. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy anniversary , stay in love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiehhhh! Happy 6th anniversary ninyo mem. Stay strong lang mo kanunay. Naa man jud ng mga struggles sa relationship, hope makaya ninyo tanan. Mura man ug road to forever na ni.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sighs!! Muingon naba ko'g unta.. AHAHAH.. bitaw... Salamat mamsh.. Kamo pud sa imong partner. Naa na raba mo'y liwat, suyaon ko kay kami wa pa.. XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, love birds ♡ Stay in love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrss naman sa stay in love Ma'am.. <3 <3 <3 Nag-heart² yung mata ko.. Hehe.. Salamat kaayo..<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so sweet! Happy anniversary as into Ren! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for greeting us Ma'am.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all mamsh! Unsaon nalang kong orez gyud tawon. Hahahaha

Anyway, happy anniv ninyo mamsh! Nakatawa kos nasuko sa bheng, and I understand. And the mahal revenge. Hahahahs di gyud pwede nga dili ta makabawos ay. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lagi, suku.a man jud kay abi'g naa na'y gibaylo. Aguyy!😅 Pero, di ta palupig mga babaye uie. Unsay pagtuo, di ta kamao anang prank², pero tagam kay nasuko pud ug iya. HAHAHA

Salamat mamsh.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha truuuue! Kanang imong iprank ra unta pero nag away na nuon. Matagam gyud. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. gajud mamsh. Maong di nako muutro ug prank.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lingaw man gyud sad bitaw lagi. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how a true relationship made from heaven. Such a beautiful couple! Trust is everything and you had shown ultimate respect to each other. My blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss!!! Thank you for the blessing. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yung mga single jan sabay sabay tayong sumigaw ng "SANAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ALLLLLLLLLLLLL"😆😆😆Kahit bitter ako babatiin ko kayo ng happy anniversary, keep the love strong at sana magpakasal na kayo dahil sobrang solid ng 6 years, grabe yan sana all tumatagal, paminsan minsang pagkikita ba ang susi sa matagal na relationship?😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong! <3 Wag na bitter po, kasi meron at merong darating. Aral kana muna ngayon habang wala pa.

Hmm.. Depende sa inyu yon Dong eh. Siguro sa'min, maaapply din yun. Pero di ko alam sa iba eh. Minsan kasi, may LDR din talaga na hindi nagwowork, especially na kung wala ka'ng oras at tiwala sa partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero grabe po yung 6 years, I salute for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa six years naman na yan Dong, marami na kaming napagdaanan talaga. Naghiwalay na din kami. Maraming beses din yung nangyari..

$ 0.00
2 years ago