"October First!"

25 45
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Here's to new day, new month! "HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OCTOBER TO YOU MY BELOVED READ DOT CASH FAMILY!" (celebrating)

Imagine how fast time really flies. It feels like just yesterday we welcome September, but look, we are now welcoming October and one more thing, its my Birth month. Yay! Am I excited? Though I surely will not have the same kind of celebration as what I have in my previous birthday, but I guess I still have guts to be excited for that upcoming day of my life. I'll be turning 24. Aigoo! I'm getting older but still unable to achieve GREAT THINGS. Anyways, what's your October goals?

Before anything else, let me share first my September achievements both in real and virtual world.

As for my Volleyball career, ("nauna talaga") I must say that I am having progress. Well, not just me but my teammates as well. Their play has improved as the days gone by and now, as we lost some of our games, we also been able to achieve some wins.

As for myself, physically, I must say that I am not really that well. I have been suffering frequent back pains. I don't know if its just because of playing Volleyball or there's other reasons for that. Rhed also knew about it. When I sit or stand for a long time, my back can't stand it. Everytime when I bent it, I can't stand the pain. And the only thing I did to ease it, I put some liniment oil or asked my mama to do a quick body massage or "hilot." There were times that I also experienced a minor to severe headache, especially when I lack of myself. Other than, I can still function well when it comes to doing tasks at home. Mentally and emotionally, there were times that I can't control my feelings of regret, self-pity, guilt, but gladly, I can still cope up with the pressures. Spiritually, though I am not regularly go and attend to church, I must say that I am blessed and happy for I am now been able to do of uttering His name a lot of times before.

Now, let's talk about my side hustle September journey;

Read.cash

- I was able to write and publish twenty-two (22) articles. And I can't believe the fact that I am not really that dedicated to working it on. For all you know, I am lazy at some point of my life and there were times that I also experience writer's block. I also attended Volleyball league and practice matches. Well, I guess one reason for reaching this many was when I had my weekly goals. As for my sponsors, I still three (3) in my sponsor's block and four hundred eighty-five (485) for my subscribers. As for my earnings, here's the over all income that I gained for the month of September that I transferred to my coins.ph wallet;

screenshot

Its not something to brag tho, but I am happy with what I gained so far. If only it values just like before, I probably had a huge amount in my wallet now. "When kaya ulit?"

Noise.cash

- I am not really active on the platform, but I posted some updates whenever I had something to share. Here's my earnings;

screenshot

Look at that small amount. Lol. It could be just a cents for others, but for me, its an amount that I had from the people who have shown to me their act of kindness and for appreciating my posts. And I am very much happy for that.

Core Mining

- I recently made a decision to join in core mining. As what I heard, the launching will be this coming December and I am excited to see how will it go. So far, I already mined;

screenshot

Appics

- I felt like I am still a newbie in this platform. Like, I wonder why I can't see my earnings on my dashboard, though I have gained some in my posts. A lot of thoughts came in and one of them is maybe, I should reach 100 followers so that I can see my earnings. Lol. That goes the same with my love Rhed. So far, I have enjoyed posting and giving votes to other users, as well as giving comments to their posts.

screenshot and edited

_______________________

What is the main purpose of this blog?

As what others usually do every new month, I will set my monthly goals for October. Since it my birth month, I will also include my birthday wishes. So, here you go;

Birthday Wishes;

- Be able to visit "Birhen sa Kanunay nga Panabang"

- Simple yet memorable birthday celebration with my family

- Good Health for me and for my loved ones

- More Challenges to conquer and Achievements to gain

- Great Opportunities (work)

For my monthly goals;

- 20+ articles for read dot cash

- 1 or 2 posts per day in Appics and noise dot cash

- gain at least 0.2 BCH through read dot cash

- gain at least 0.01 BCH through noise dot cash

- More engagements

As for gaining sponsors and subscribers, I might not include it because it could only be possible for those who are willingly give it to me and I can wait for patiently. (Smiling)

_______________________

Achievable or not, I will try to dedicate myself to reach these goals that I set for this month, as much as my dedication towards myself for improvement (physical, mental, emotional, social, and spiritual) and for my relationship towards my family (including Rhed).

THANKS FOR SPENDING YOUR TIME!🤗

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#338|Blog No. 1

10.01.2022 @1:00 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "OCTOBER FIRST"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"I was at Ormoc City!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-at-ormoc-city-22d125e4

"Its Last Wednesday" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-last-wednesday-04bab589

"I was Execrated" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-execrated-2e59fcb4

"One Day League" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-day-league-b8d3d813

"Even a Centavo can save Life" https://read.cash/@renren16/even-a-centavo-can-save-life-00c22661

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Core Mining

Appics

7
$ 0.91
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

And I wish you to achieved all your wishes Sis, a fruitful October sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy. Ikaw din. Nawa'y ma.achieve mo din yung sayo. Love yah! (Hugs)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a nice month my friend! More success and BCH for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month you my friend. May this month will bring us more exciting surprises, of course, more BCH to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matupad birthday wish mo sis and your October goals as well. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana langga..😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your achievements on September wasn't bad. Keep it up.

I'm patiently waiting for the launching of core, and let all the hyped come to pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can keep it up my friend Kacy..

Hopefully, the long wait will give us good fruits soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October 1st! My county's independence day 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Independence Day to your country my dear friend.🎉🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have never mined or tried the other one that you're working on but Good to know about them and seems like your Consistency brings some sweet fruits!

Good luck for your this month Goals. Wish you a healthy and productive October ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just a newbie in that platform my friend..

Thank you for the well wishes of yours. 😊 Happy new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maachieve natin goals natin for this month

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana Ms. Yen. Sipag at tiyaga lang Ms. Yen. Kapit lang tayo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis feeling ko nagstart sumakit yung likod ko since nagstop ako maglaro huehue. Maexplore nga din yang core mining na yaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ni Rhed, baka daw sa position ko to pag natutulog. Iwan ko ba sis. As in, last April ko pa to iniinda.

Go ra sis. Malay natin baka, may magandang patunguhan ang pagma.mine natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ka sana all ba sis oy ,ako anam anam jud koot oy ,haguy di jud matigum tigum tungos sa ka krisis ba. Bitaw ,hapit ng december wapa koy tinigum ,inaank is waving na raba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasalamat pud ko lagi sis kay naa si Rhed. Ug walang-wala najud ko kaaju, mu-initiate pud na sija ug hatag. Ug utang palang guro jud na sis, ambot unsay ahung ibayad nija. Hahaha..

Same pud ta sis, inanak is waving na gajud. Hapit na jud. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mayu kay di ka pasagdan ni papa rhed ,awee road to menyoay nagyud na sis ba .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Papa pud diay. 😅😂 Tan.awon sis ug unsay sugo sa kapalaran para namung duha. Daghan pa ming labangunon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa mga na achieve mo last month mamsh. 🎉 Tuloy tuloy lang mamsh. Happy October mamsh. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayu Mamsh. Padayun lagi bisan nagkumalisod na ag huna.huna unsay suwaton ug unsay i.post ani Hahaha.. More blessings to come pud sa imoha Mamsh..🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh. Stay positive lang mamsh bisan usahay we felt demotivated pero continue parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh, di man na malikayan siguro nga bation natu nga ma.demotivate ta sa mga butang-butang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago