"Just an Ordinary Sunday!"

28 41
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

4:52 PM|11212021#144|

Hello, Hello, Hello there my dear read.cash fam!☺️👋How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I hope you still make your days productive as it is despite the situation.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Check out the works of my amazing sponsors!

Shout to @Niazi420 ...Thank you mate for the renewal of sponsorship.☺️

What makes you busy for this day? What are you doing right now? Anyways...For today's blog, well, just wanna share how I spent my Sunday. Actually, I don't have much to tackle today, just a sort of blah-blahs. Lol.XD. (Wala lang ma-ishare ko lang din.)

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to attend the mass because it was held at Concepcion Parish. The time I woke up this morning was around 7:30 and the mass will be at 8 o'clock. (Palusot ba?) Actually, I went to bed last night at 11 pm, and I felt tired. Just want to sleep a bit more. But because my mama and papa were kept on waking me up for breakfast, I was forced to do so. (Inaantok pa yung tao eh.)

My Aunt came into our house. She brought the pork and pig liver that we ordered from her friend, a friend of ours also. Well, you know, for our viand. My mama decided to stock some, using the money that my papa won in "Suertres Lotto" from the other day. All in all, it was seven kilos, Php 220. 00 per kilo. (High Blood is waving!XD)

©own photo

After eating, my mama asked me to drive for her to pay the pork we ordered. We went to Brgy. Cacao, because the meat owner live in there. They talked for a while before we went home. When we arrived home, I was so shocked seeing my pet lying on pur faucet. I was very worried because he haven't eaten his breakfast. He just kept on sleeping. Even my mama and papa were worried too.

©own photo

Afternoon

My mama called me up for lunch, but I said that I don't want to eat just yet because I still felt full. I went to my room, and made some Tiktok contents. It took me a while to take the videos because I am not that familiar with the dance steps. (Bored lang din kasi talaga. Hehe. Hindu ko pa naman na.upload. Maybe later.)

While mama while busy chopping the "Tungog" for papa's tuba, I was busy cleaning the kitchen too. I washed the dishes, including the caldrons, pans, and kettle. I also cleaned our dirty kitchen by getting the excess ashes. After that, I took a bath and then do my skincare routine. Right after that, I decided to eat something as for my lunch.

©own photo
©own photo (pasensiya na sa pimples na sumilip😅)

After eating, of course I brushed my teeth. Lol. I had a fun talk with my mama and spent some time with my pet, "Iking." Then, I wrote a draft for this article today.

That's it for this blog fellas! Aguyy! Just a nonsense talk for this day. HAHA.XD (Basta ba may ma-publish. Hehe ^_^) How about you? How's did you spend your day today? Would you mind sharing it in the comment section. (Marites yarnn?)

Thank you for reading!☺️📖

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!😇

Lead Image source:

Owned Photo and Edited using Pixlab app

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❤️

________________________

_renren16💚_

17
$ 6.27
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

You have a beautiful smile. My day was very quiet, I entertained myself fixing the cacti and succulents I have, improving the substrate, at some point I will do an article about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the daily routine of living and being with family and loved ones that makes life beautiful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a productive Sunday gihapon ate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it is a very ordinary Sunday. The whole day went by randomly. But yes, I have cooked some in between. And I have done some housework. That's how I ended my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for cooking, I am still learning to cook or make dishes, so my mama do it all for now..Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa ig ka hamis ba sana all ta diha mam oi! Naapay dimples ay iba ka din te hehe. Hahhaha ako busy Saturday ko makikita mo yan sa latest article ko hahahah nakakapagod sis over hahahahah. Ngayun sunday ko din hahahah busy din ga sayaw2 jud intawn lavarn paras grado sa p.e hahahhaha makatawa kos ahung action oi, goo jus oi para laman naay grades

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Thank you be... Pero, dili legit ang hamis kay daghan jud nang mga kalisdanan ahung nawong.. Permi way tug..😂 Kana gud, ana man jud na'ng life sa studyante, magkamuang basta para sa grado.. Hehe.. Gorabels uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pretty naman talaga nito, sarap sundutin nong dimples na iyan. And as for me naman, walang ganong ganap. Maglalaba dapat ako ee kaso tinamad na nga tssss. Madaya dapat ni share mo ung tiktok mo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Nahh, wag na marengs, para akong timang dun sa sayaw na yun..

Aguyy, pag tinamad na talaga, yun, wala na, hayaan na lang..😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a cool Saturday. It was stress-free for you as you did just a little work. Also, I was expecting you to upload your tiktok video here🤣. If you don't mind, I would like to see the dance that you perform 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. No, no, no. Not anymore..😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng dimple yiie! :) Ako nagtutulog lang maghapon kaya late interaction ko here. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks sis..😘 Okay lang yan sis. At least ngayon, pwede ka magdamagan dito..Hehe.. Pero wag naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Sunday is so good, I got ankle sprain due to excessive movements in playing badminton. I feel pain but I can endure it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. I just read your article dong.. Sorry to hear that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bahala na high blood oy haha worry later na lungs or exercise na langs.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...Dili pud permintihan ug kaon mamsh kay ma-kas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga sa feeling pag malinis na mga kaldero at lahat nang kitchen utensils noh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis...As in, yung pagkatapos ng lahat nang paghuhugas at paglilinis, finally, parang ang sarap gamitin ulit..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sun was shining brightly this morning and I knew at once that it was a wonderful day and I would spend it to my advantage. My neighbor came over in the morning and said that it would be fun to go shopping together. It was not very cold. I walked with my friend and my son until the clouds closed the sky. As we walked home, pretty snowflakes were spinning happily. Then we came home, I baked a plum cake. So my day has passed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Can I have some of your baled plum cake..🍰Hehe..😁

Hmm.. You indeed have a wonderful day my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Panghatag ug sud an mamsh.☺️ Na ako mamsh dugay gayud matug.😅 Dugay sad mumata. Kagwapa ba mamsh. Fresh na fresh gayud. Wala d.i mo nag outing² mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. ali mamsh.. Ako pud lagi mamsh. No wonder nga bugason, tas ag eyebags, aguyy..😂 Haha, ni.try ra ko'g kahibawo pa ba ko mangilay Mamsh..

Hmm.. Wa Mamsh kay hapit naman birthday sa ahung cousin usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha c.aw man ka mamsh uie. Ako mamsh dugay na wala pangilay.😅

Ah mag celebrate napud mo mamsh. Sunod² gayud birthday sa inyoha mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Haha, permi raman gud ko bare face, maong haggard kitaon.. Dili ko ganahan mag-arig² ug naa ra sa bay.. Hahaha..

Hmm..O mamsh, karung umaabot 23. Mao lagi, maong kas pud ug sapi Mamsh, pero sagde laman kay busog man pud. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad mamsh. Basta balay na usahay wala panudlay, okay ra.😅

Nay mamsh naa napud lechon nuh? Nag advance na akong huna² mamsh. Kalami kaayo.🤤😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Aydahh, basta ang importante buhi mamsh..

Hmm.. Wa pa ko kahibaw mamsh ug unsay hikay nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh..

Hehe I know na naay lechon mamsh.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago