"I Felt so Demotivated Today!"

61 66
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

As what I have mentioned in yesterday's article, a lot of times, I think out of nowhere.

Credits: reactiongifs.me

And seriously, it so happened today, AGAIN! Ugh.. What am I supposed to do about this? I felt so tired and demotivated to do something today.πŸ™

Last night, I was being hooked watching the soap opera, "Ang Iyo ay Akin", I slept around 2 am. I woke up around 7:30, I ate breakfast with my mama and papa, and toke a bath afterwards. After that, I went to my cousin's house to put some coins to their "peso-net machine" and connect to the internet. Last night, I wasn't able to reply all the comments I've got from my article, "Second Month on the Platform" because I was out of GBs in my home prepaid wifi. That's the reason why I chose to watch the "teleserye" before I went to sleep.

My eyes feels so heavy right now. I want to sleep but I can't. "Dagdagan pa nang matindig sikat nang araw." Hayysst.. I really can't sleep when I am exposed to sunlight after taking a bath. Actually, I just headed home, because I felt so sleepy, but right now, I really can't do the thing. "Hindi pa talaga ako napagdala nang payong." "Super init talaga." (Arte ko ba?) Mind If I'm ask, "Why do I felt sleepy after taking a bath?" "Am I the one feeling this?"

sakit sa mata nung init eh'
kuha ko kanina pauwi, edited yan pero yung sikat nang araw yan talaga, ang Tindi..πŸ₯΅

While writing this piece, I just lay down in bed. Still feeling the heaviness of my eyes.😩 I want to cry for this silly reason actually. "Umandar na naman ang pagiging cry-baby ko sa point na'to." I'm having a headache too. I can't focused on what to do for the day. Sorry for this st*pidity. I just can't stand it.

Right now, I just want someone to comfort and motivate me. Or maybe I just missed my bebu. We haven't seen each other for two weeks right now. And last night, he went to his friends and he didn't told me. He just said, "Its just an urgent gathering, mamhie." But why? Why he didn't told me? I'm his girlfriend. I should know about it, right? Ugh.. Yet, I chose not to get mad at him for that matter. I just want to let him be. "Malaki na siya!" He already knew what's best thing to do.

"Pagod lang din talaga siguro ako."

Anyways, back to the topic. "What demotivates you?" "When you feel demotivated, what do you to dealt with it?"

Maybe, my braincells felt tired too.πŸ™

"Do I need to force myself to sleep?"

Sorry for making thi short. I just hope you will understand me right now..

P-L-E-A-S-E!..

Lead Image/gif credits: giphy.com

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you so much my fam!πŸ“–

Happy weekend to you all..

screenshot from Canva

"No hate, just LOVE!πŸ€—β€οΈ"

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

[July 24, 2021]

16
$ 2.26
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

We are available to motivate you again if you felt bad because of someone i remember how it feels when i was continuously getting hate and got demotivated but i didn't loss hope coz of peoples who motivated me that time and you're lucky to be in this lovely community we will never gonna leave someone sad here! Be strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that sir. I know I always have someone to count on, especially on this platform. And yes, I am blessed and thankful to be part of this community, where I can learn a lot of things, especially helping or supporting each other. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What motivates me is knowing the truth that people have been through what I've been through and still kept pushing, today their stories is better. I know all would be well, but being down is never an option. We too would win πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this words sir Travis..☺️ I really appreciate you for sharing your thoughts about it.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are feeling better today sis og maayong buntag !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. You knew how to greet me Maayong buntag.. hahah.. Same to you bro!..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis, yes i knew some bisaya words before i knew tagalog ones πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got to learn something from your article Hahaha.

Bebu should means husband I think πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Am I right? Hehehe. And what does wife means?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha... no bro.. bebu is not my husband yet.. in bisaya, we called it "bana" for husband and "asawa" for the wife.. πŸ˜… you're so funny bro..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then what’s bebu? πŸ˜‚ A name?

And nice learning the meaning to husband and wife??

My question goes thus ; Sister renren how is your β€œbana” doing? 😁😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just called may "bana" bebu.. or dadhielove..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's doing great bro..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We definitely have those days na parang nkakatamad lang talaga, that's okay though basta hindi lang palagi we are definitely still normal, hehhe! Mainit din dito sa amin, I bet nasa Visayas or Mindanao ka kc sa Luzon maulan eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo talaga eh' feeling ko na kanina na ang tamadΒ² ko talaga. Nag-aalala na'ko kasi, wala ako sa mood mag.open.. Tas dagdag pa yung sobrang init na panahon, nakakadagdag din sa init nang ulo..hahayyy....

Hmm.. Taga Visayas ako, particularly, from Hilongos, Leyte..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisdak mn pud diay ka heheh! Great to see you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uie hala..😲🀭 Tua, naa napu'y bisaya nga ahung nakaila ari..hahaha..

Gamaya ra gyud sa kalibutan.. Bitaw, Great to see to too Ms. Lyca..☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Dghan na ta nagtapok dire...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi haha.. Maju nuon para daghan nata'ng mga bisdak ba .. πŸ˜… Good to know you here po Ma'am Lyca.. Tagal niyo na siguro dito noh?..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay, you can just rest, relax, play games or watch.. Super init jan. Sa amin nman walang tigil na heavy rain, di kami makalabas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try that.. hmmm..Oo nga grabe yung init talaga kanina. Nakakabutas na nang ulo.πŸ₯΅

Hmmm.. ingat po kayo dyan.☺️❀️ Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely will po..☺️ Thank you so much.. Especially for dropping by .❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga mo lang yan Sis πŸ₯° magiging okay din yan. By the way grabe naman ang init dyan sainyo dito halos 1 week na atang umuulan sobrang lamig πŸ₯Ά

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubukan ko talaga yan sis..

Hmm.. kaya nga sis eh' pandagdag sa init nang ulo din.. Ang init talaga kanina eh' hanggang 3 pm yata yun..πŸ₯΅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just don't take it as a big deal if he forgot to give an update. we sometimes do that and it is just an honest mistake so cheer up miss ren. my pompoms are ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Alegrehon c.e pud ni's Mr.John ..πŸ˜… Well, salamat po, untag dili nimo ing.anaon si Mamsh novi ha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw chill raman to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. Pagkahayahay diay nimo ka'y buotan man si mamsh.. ..Charss...AYIEHHHH...πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! arang pero usahay raman pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gibahak pud nang usahay ra man pod.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! mga baji bja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜‚ ka.siaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May time na ganyan din ako, tinatamad sa lahat ng bagay at hindi mapilit ang sarili na gumalaw. Pero minsam dahil doon nakaka isip ako ng topic ng kalokohan wahahaha. Anyways, sana all muna may Baby πŸ™„, bukas luluhod ang mga tala 🀧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa po eh' kahit pagod may naiisip, ako.. Ewan nalang talaga..πŸ™

Hmm.. hahaha, natawa naman ako sa emoji (πŸ™„) hahaha.. Magkakaroon tayong lahat..πŸ˜‡

Thanks po sa comment Ms. Ruffa.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh rest sa gyud importante na. Kapoy raba nis lawas pag walay tarung tulog... manglibre pa raba ka nho...😁Fighting mamsh! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

God bless you mamsh...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.. atud nakatawa jud ko's manglibre uie.. Ikaw lagi nuon mamsh kay tag 1k nama'y value's imong articles ron..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Maki.sana all na laman ko..hahaha..

Bitaw.. Fighting laman gihapon.πŸ’ͺ

Good night and God bless mamsh..πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ra lge mamsh Kay dako nakag ipon.... Bisan milktea Lang mamsh 😁

God bless you too mamsh...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. naahhh.. maanam-anam man lagi mamsh uie.. saon nga wa may panun.ad haha, syempre maghinay-hinay na pud lagi ug alalay sa bay kay lambun makatabang-tabang na ba ginagmay..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh... Then pag pray gyud mamsh...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest sa lang gyud for the mean time mamsh! Relax sa, kay the more atong ipugos atong self to do something kay the more ta mahimong unproductive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang gusto ka mu rest lagi mamsh.. unja imong huna.huna mata pa hahah..unsaon na laman..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ok ding iiyak yan. And pahinga .. a break from the usual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahahalata lang din naman ako nina mama at papa pag umiyak ako, kaya wag nalang siguro sis..πŸ™ But thank you ha.. Ramdam ko yung may nag.iintindi talaga..πŸ€—β€οΈ Pahings lang talaga siguro ang kailangan ko sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bagay stress din mag explain ng mugto mata. Uu pahinga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis..hmm..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy.. I write 5 articles a week.. take 2 day off for rest and watch movies with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should take that as an advice sir Cine.. Thank you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have that moment. I wasn't here that much yesterday as well. I did not even write an article. We needed a break from time to time for we can do a lot more when we are rested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should just do that noh.. Hayys!!!.. Mainit yung panahon, mainit pa yung ulo ko..😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang extreme talaga ng panahon. Dito naman walang humpay na ulan tas ang ginaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa dyan.. Ang himbing siguro nang tulog ko kung maulan kaunti dito..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ulan din jan. dito tutubuan na kami ng mushroom e hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't spread yourself too thin, ren. Take it easy! hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ko din talaga siguro magpahinga, pero ang init talaga Ma'am eh,'hayyss..

Thank you po..hugs!.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy wa diay mag update c MGD mamshy. Haroy! Mao nay nakapait usahay bisan pag update ra, wa. Pero pahuway sa laman basin gikapoy raka gabie nag telebabad 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. gani mamsh uiee.. mura ko'g palaw nga manok.. Katugon ko, unja di ko katug..πŸ˜…

Ada bahala sija uie, dako naman to..hmmmπŸ™„ (susuko pero marupok)πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom gatas para makatog. Effective jod. Hahaha! Mao lge oy. Mada raman lge gihapon sa sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh uie.. Isang sorry, tapos ang usapan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago