"God is with You, so Keep Holding On!"

26 52
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

5:10PM|12082021#155|5TH

Are you tired? To the point that, you felt like all your efforts are useless. That everytime you tried to explain yourself, it feels like nobody wants to hear you out. Are you scared? To the point that, you are just letting yourself be eaten by negative thoughts. That if you will exert a little effort to let them hear your thoughts, you might hurt their ego. Or might be, they will just go, far away from you.

Image source: https://www.livescience.com/amp/58951-why-worrying-can-be-good-for-you.html

Some of you here said that I am a funny one. Yes! Indeed, I am. But alongside with that kind of character of mine is a hidden sadness. A kind of sadness that feels like killing me, little by little. I know its kind of private thing, but I just can't help myself but look or find for someone or something, where I can, you know, let go of this feeling and give myself a little bit of comfort.

I've been trying to kept this for a long time, but now, I think its time for me to let go and free myself from this hurtful feelings deep inside me. It stressed me almost everyday. I'm just hiding my true feelings within, through a smile, and kept myself surrounded by positive minds. (That's my family). Thanks God, I have them with me.

Image source: https://www.ibelieve.com/faith/a-prayer-of-reassurance-for-the-christian-who-doubts.html?amp=1

I've been had a hard time understanding the situation I'm into. I kept questioning myself if, "am I really deserve to be in this kind of situation?" Feeling of uncertainties. Doubts. An overthinking mind. All about negativities. In just a while, I experienced a battle against myself. And now, its been almost a month since I had a fight against others, specifically my parents, and of course, with my partner. I am just thankful that its not that serious up against my parents because I can immediately resolved it. But when comes to my partner, "nahh..."

If you were to ask, "What would you feel if someone seems inattentive towards your opinions or suggestions, will you be happy with that?" Or I should say, "will you just tolerate that kind of attitude?" Well, it doesn't just applied in couples. I mean, with others too. "Will you be fine, if you will not be given a chance to express or explain your side?" I bet, it doesn't go with the positive side. (We have different views though.) As for me, I'm used to it but I am feeling lonely. I am happy in the outside, but I am definitely lonely, inside. It feels like I am wearing a mask, just to hide my true feelings. I want to scream, but I think there's this thing that stops me for doing it. I want to explode, but my mind says, "You're good!" "Please be more Patient!" But, "how long?" How long does it take for me to be listened to? How many times should I say it, again and again, for me to be understood? Should I just keep pretending that I am happy, even I am not happy anymore? Should I just keep pretending to be okay, even the truth is, I'm not? I am surrounded with positive people, but still, I think its not good enough for me to feel better. The mere fact that I can't even approach any one of them, because I doubt that they will just laugh at me. That they will just blame me, or just distance their selves away from me, instead. Yes! I am a good adviser, somehow. But, when it comes to my own struggles, I can't advice myself. I can't manage it accordingly. I just keep it hidden, to the point that everyone should not notice what I've been through.

Image source: https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/crying-for-no-reason

There are times that I just found myself crying in the middle of the night. Letting all the negativities crept myself. There are times that I forgot to took my meals and just want to lay down in bed. Wait for the day to end. I am just a bit relieved now that I have my little buddy where I can find a little comfort. (Please heal the wounds of my pet "Iking" immediately, Lord God.) And there are times that I just made watching an Animes as a stress reliever, of course, doing Tiktok contents too, to forget those sadness and negative vibes. Well, let me just include, a little madness. "Am I crazy?" What do you think?

We have different struggles in life. And whether we like it or not, all we need to do is to embrace it. Don't just waste or give up your life for worthless things. Instead, make it as a reason for you to "Keep Holding On!" God has a purpose for letting us experience all these things. We just have to strengthen our faith. Remember, "The Lord will fight for you, you only need to be still." -Exodus 14:14

Thank you for hearing me out my read.cash family!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

Lead Image source:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community/Just-Keep-Holding-On-157791224697511/

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey meaningful and a fruitful one!"❤️

________________________

_renren16💚_

14
$ 5.63
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Alam mo sis nung sinimulan kong basahin ang article mo parang ayaw ko ng taposin kasi naiiyak ako ,naiiyak ako kasi I can feel you.We all need someone na naiitindihan tayo.Yung handa tayong pakinggan at intindihin.Same din tayo magaling akong mg advice sa iba pero ako mismo ay need ko din ng advice.Same din tayo ung asawa ko naman eh useless kausap,ang dami ko ng sinabi siya eh parang wala lang at minsan mas pinipili ko na lang wag na siyang kausap kasi instead of trying to talk to him to resolve a problem eh ako pa nagiging masama.Puro palpak sagot niya eh.hay buhay.Laban lang tayo sis.Alam kong di tayo pababayaan ni God.Siya lang yung handa tayong pakinggan at intindihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading sis at pasensiya na ko'ng pinaalala ko sayo..Hehe. Ganun naman talaga siguro ang buhay sis, sinusubok talaga tayo kung hanggang saan ang hangganan natin. Maging thankful pa rin tayo kasi si God handang dumamay. Ilang beses man tayo bumagsak, sa tulong Niya, makakabangon ulit tayo. Hindi naman kasi sa lahat ng pagkakataon, gugustuhin tayo nang ibang tao. Well, hindi din naman natin kailangan na magustuhan nila tayo. Ang importante, alam natin ang tama at mali.

Hmm.. Ganyan din ginagawa ko sis kasi wala din namang silbi kung papahabain pa ang usapan kung wala din namang patutunguhan. Iiyak na lang tas kausapin Siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.tama buti nalang andyan si God.Making us strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan lang talaga nating maniwala sa Kanya..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this great reminder . It is very important for us to know that what ever situation we are passing through, God is aware and would see us through it. Mum taught me this song " keep up courage, never be discouraged, look forward to your goal, set before you. Keep on turning, with God on your side you are bound to win" ☺. Its a pleasure meeting you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I really like the message of the song Ma'am..❤️ Thank you so much for your comment and for visiting my wall.. I really appreciate it. Its my pleasure to meet you too..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust God in all situations. When God decides to give you something good, He creates the necessary environment, situation, materials and change for him. So when you see a sudden change, do not be upset and put your trust in God. Storms are not predictions of destruction but are a source of relief and cause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that my dear. ❤️ Pleasure to meet you. Thanks for dropping by. I really appreciate it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only wish you mutual understanding with the people in your life, because that is so important to all of us. "Knock, and it will be opened."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too my dear.. Thank you so much..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, everyone on Earth have one or two problems they're battling with, it's just how the world was created. As long as man is in existence, challenges are bound to occur, but how you handle it determines its outcome. The goodnews is that God is even aware of the problems and He's expecting us to strong and stay calm as He wipe it off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays! Thanks for that awesome thoughts of yours my dear friend. I really appreciate it.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have me renren do not worry, I'm here with you🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lng 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes Ms Yen...I will!😊 Salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our lives are full of struggles. This time we will not lose patience. We can feel happiness because we have sorrow in our life.No matter how much we suffer, God is with us and we can overcome all dangers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear. Its inevitable, but despite the struggles, still God will surely help us. He will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Don't keep your sadness to yourself because it's really hard to fight against yourself. Sometimes my mind works like this: I always ask myself if I'm worth it. Or I just scribble my emotions on a piece of paper and write all the feelings that I want to say. Life goes on fighting! And don't forget to pray!✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks for your advice be. I guess, I will just divert my attention towards achieving my goals in life than thinking all those negativities that will just stress me out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very difficult when we are on a situation where we think that there's no solution at all. But what me keeps holding on is His promise and purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. All we need to do is to trust His will. Hindi naman siguro mangyayari ang isang sitwasyon kung walang purpose at hindi masusulusyonan. Nasa sa'tin na lang din talaga kung pa'no natin i-ha-handle nang maayos ang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right mamsh. Life is full of struggles. Naa lang gayud na permi mamsh. It's part in our life. Mao na maghatag ug test kanato kung unsa ta ka brave. Unsaon nato pag handle ang mga challenges.

Mao nay reason na kailangan maging strong ta permi then face it. Ayaw kahadlok. Salig sa atong self na malampasan nato tanan. Pray always. Don't forget to pray mamsh everything will be fine.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Pero di gyud malikayan nga makahuna.huna ta nga, "unsa nalang kaha ug mu-give up ko". Mga ing-ana nga thoughts ba. Mura gud ko usahay ug maglutaw sa hangin nga nagpaapekto ko pag-aju sa sitwasyon. Maong ang ending, maghilak na laman sa suok..

Thankful laman jud pud ko kaajo nga bisan pa man ana nga mga negative thoughts, nagpabilin nga naa ahung paghuna.huna sa Ijang presence. Magstorya-storya ko bisan dili ko kita Nija personally kay I know naa ra Sija. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod gayud mamsh dili gayud na malikayan labi na kung bug at kaayo imung problema mamsh pero I fight gayud mamsh. I lingaw imu kaugalingon mamsh. Inana sad ako ginabuhat mamsh para ma divert akong mind.

Yes mamsh tinuod. Estoryaha si God. Inana sad ako ginabuhat permi mamsh. Ako tawgon permi iyang ngalan mamsh. Naa ra syas atong gilid permi mamsh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago