"Don't Let it Burdens You!"

46 61
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

4:44 PM|11182021#141|

Social Media Platforms are mostly young generations of today were fond of. Commonly used were Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc., and the one that in its peak, "TIKTOK". As what I have remembered, this social media platform started to bloomed during the crises of Covid-19 pandemic arises too.

Screenshots and Edited by yours truly using Pixlab App

A lot of social media influencers, including those who are not yet discovered before, were not being noticed and some other users of this platform, idolized them. From the trendy dance challenges they made, the Mukbang-Challenge, down to just their ordinary day-to-day activities. (Blogs) All were being considered as their contents, which then after made them as so-called, "Content Creators." They gained a lot of followers, hearts, and even a million views. ("One content only!")

As one of this generations, I also made myself an account and became a content creator of this social media platform. But, it never came to the point that I dream to become famous as what other users become. I just look at it as my way to loosen up, and a way to take some kind of entertainment.

I gained followers and likes, but it isn't something to brag about. Now, I am just into watching other users contents and I am happy to see that some other users, including pastors and priests, made Tiktok as a way to deliver the Word of God, especially to the youth. And I learned a lot from it, by just watching and listening to it.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to check out the works of my wonderful sponsors. They really are a great writers.โ˜บ๏ธ

On the other hand, evil minds also takes place. Haters, judgers, commonly called as "Bashers." Let me ask you, "Have you bashed someone?" "Does it make you happy, after you bashed them?" "What if you will be bashed too?" "Will you be happy with that?"

I came across a lot of social media influencers who have a lot of bashers. Their contents were being left with negative comments or reactions. And looking upon it, I think, there's nothing wrong with the contents they uploaded, which left me a big questions, "WHY?" Those content creators were just sharing their talents.

Well honestly, I blocked users that I found uninteresting anymore. (Please, don't judge me. Let me explain my side too.) One time, I came across a certain creator that was being noticed because of her skin's complexity. A lot of people acknowledges it too. But, as the days gone by, I noticed that she changed. "Lumaki yung ulo." Not the literal thing. Lol.XD. I mean she seemed overconfident on herself, now that she gained a lot of followers, and attentions from the other users and "basta yung pagkakakilala ko sa kanya dati, iba na sa ngayon." And what I did, afterwards, I put her in my block lists. "Keysa naman mainis pa ako lalo, ako nalang mag-initiate na hindi maging burden yung tao sa'kin."

I wonder why others can't do the same. Well, I know, we have different mindsets. But, "yun bang ikaw lang din nagbibigay ng rason para masira yung araw mo." Sometimes, I noticed that other bashers will never stop doing it until they were being noticed too. ("Attention seeker yarn? or talagang inggit?") "Ang nangyayari, pag pinatulan sila nung bi-nashed nila," they deleted their comments or setting their accounts private, and what's worst, "they made dummy accounts."

May kasabihan nga diba, "Pag inggit-pikit!" As for me, its not because I envied them or hate them, I admired them, actually. I had once followed them, but like what I said, "nagbago eh', lumaki yung ulo. Hindi na rin nakakatuwa yung ganun." That is why, I blocked them, instead of making myself more uncomfortable and disappointed about it.

________________________________________________

"Ang dami nang ganap sa social media ngayon."

If you are fond of bashing someone, don't let it burdens you. If you don't like his/her, just block or scroll it down. Don't left any comments that will just give a negative impact on his/her side. "Nakakababa din nang self-confidence yun." We never know, that certain content creator has a struggle too, and instead we were helping him/her to be out on the shell, by giving off those unnecessary comments, eh' mas magpapabigat pa sa pinagdadaanan nang tao.

I am not washing my hands off, out of this issue, this will serve a reminder for you and me that, "Only God can Judge us!"

________________________

Rant ba? Hehe.^_^ My apologizes my read.cash fam!๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ I just can't stand it naman kasi, kaya din nawalan na din ako nang gana na mag-create nang contents ko dun. Dito nalang ako, marami pa ako'ng matututunan, may BCH earnings pa!๐Ÿค‘

That's it for this article my fam. I just can't think of a good topic to write on na naman kasi, that is why, I just chose to write this one. Thank you for reading!โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ“–

Happy Thursday everyone. Please take good care of yourselves.

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead Image source:

Screenshots and Edited photos by yours truly, using Pixlab App

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"โค๏ธ

________________________

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

17
$ 4.30
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I never yet tried to sign in to TikTok LOL, Not for me hehe. But it's really nice to see videos out there. Great self-editing video trademark thou. Nah it's not for my cup of teas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Huwag ka nalang talaga mag-sign in dun sir Eunoia.. Ma.si-stress ka lang kalaunan..๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halu tiktokers! Sagdehe ng mga bashers ui. Para mastroke pina live hahaha. Nakaka unwind baya mgtambay sa tiktok diba. Malingw kog katawa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Katawaa naho's pina-live... Hmm..Maajo laman lagi unta sis ug puro ra katawa ang naa didto, pero malagot pud ka's uban uie, bisan dili na necessary nga mu.comment, sige gihapon. Kumbaga pa, magpatagad na lang jud pud siguro..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aw pina live jud. Scroll down rmn sd ko sa mga toxic videos sa tiktok ky dghn pay worth it tn awon. Daghn jud ksp didto ma o kita n lng mg adjust hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always used to watch TikTok videos whenever I am bored. But now, TikTok is banned in our country hehe, but still, I used to watch through VPN, Hihi, let me add you on TikTok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh? Why? Hmm.. I don't have much to say mate.. HAHAHA.. But, thank you..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Donโ€™t know why. Hehe, okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make you feel bore and say many things to you. Am I in the danger zone of getting banned?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. There's nothing to worry about mate. Do what you want tho..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In social networks you must position yourself and it is not easy, some youtubers had an incredible success thanks to the NFT. I hit someone and I felt very happy, I unloaded all my adrenaline, I just didn't hit the person, I hit his car in front of him, he didn't deserve my hits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh...I hope you're all well now sir Frank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problems, that happened many years ago, now we talk as if nothing had happened. But it made me very upset at the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang po dati hindi naman ganun ka toxic sa tiktok. Ewan kopo ba ngayon bakit may mga bagay na dapat hindi makita at marinig ng ibang tao lalo na po ung mga bata. Kaya minsan nalang po ako manood ng nga videos kasi po puro judgemental and bash ang mga ginagawa na ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga be eh.. Yung bago-bago pa lang na sumikat ang Tiktok. Ayos na ayos lang talaga. Sayawยฒ lang nung mga trend, tas ngayon, aguyy.. May mga rants na, bashing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article was very interesting, my dear friend. Unfortunately, the growth of social networks and the spread of influenza have made some people welcome, who are not qualified to be role models or even to be seen for their ugly behaviors. It was transmitted to their followers, and it happens that a culture and society is degenerating and no one can stop their work....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's one of the reasons that I just blocked those kinds of influencers too.. I don't want to be influence by their bad behaviors and as a result, I didn't stay on Tiktok for long. Its just a waste of time. And if I did, I just scrolled down if I find the content uninteresting to watch anymore..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching TikTok videos has been fun to me and I am always happy with the content many do pass on there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for mine, I don't know why I've met users on Tiktok that has many bashers.. Hehe.. FYP is to be blame..HAHAHA..Kidding Aside..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganyang issues mas makalat pa sa covid, kahit gano ka kalinis hahanapan at hahanapan ka talaga ng dumi !a bash ka lang, nauntwa naman ang tao oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa tao na talaga yun siguro sis.. Pero hindi naman kasi natin mapipigilan ang iba kung kapuna.puna na din yung nasa content.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ingon ana man jud na sis, di malikayan na naay Jud mang bash labi na ug sikat na ang tawo, inggit lang na sila. Mao ako di na kaayo ko mag open sa laing soc med kay daghan na kaayong toxic karon, bisan walay gibuhat ang tawo hala bash sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ambot ba nang mga inga-ana sis uie, magkatol siguro ilang kamot ug dili maka-leave ug negative comments. Mutan.aw na laman gud unta. Way suya-ay ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay na unta ba sis pero naa gyud di makontento ug tan aw lang ba, mudalikyat pa jud ug comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gani sis.๐Ÿ˜‚ Murag mga korek. Ang nakaparat kay ug suklan mag-privateยฒ nag account or i-delete ang video or comments..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw lagi sis, isog pa kaayo pag sugod ug comment pero pag naay mag reply hala pang delete na man, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...Mao jud na sis. Mutalaw man diay ug suklan unja magtuga-tuga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko si albie ng pbb celebrity edition..yan kasi bilin nya kay anji na pag inggit, pikit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Sa tiktok lang din ako nakakanood nang pbb sis. Wala kasi kaming tv. Hindi ko pa napanood yan.. Hanapin ko mamaya pag may time pa ako..โ˜บ๏ธ Hindi naman sa inggit lang din yung dahilan. Pero yun nga, mali pa rin na mang-bash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis...hindi naman ikaw ang nagpapakain dun sa tao para pulaan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Sa part ko nga, mag-scroll na lang kung hindi gusto yung content, wag na magbigay nang comment na pagmumulan ng gulo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly..ganun nga lang din ginagawa ko..scroll down nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sis, kaya ako walang tiktok account hehehe! ang toxic toxic kahit saan, buti pa dito puro good vibes lang, kaya read at noise lang ang sakalam๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ganun sa tiktok dati sis eh, yung pumasok lang din talaga yung mga may evil minds dun, yun na, inggitan, bash dito, bash dun. Haysst.. Dagdag stress, kaya ako, nood na lang, pag ayaw ko sa content, scroll down na agad.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, dati parang puro good vibes lang ano, kaya inunstall ko yun eh, masyado nang magulo ang mundo I need some peace of mind, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kaya ako, wala munang content dun.. Tamang nood na lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! tama yung anak ko mga comedy pinapanuod dun, palibhasa lalaki di nya feel ang mga sayaw sayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman, kung ano lang lalabas fyp ko.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always mamsh, there are a lot of bashers. Usahay mamsh mu open kos ako account sa TikTok then mamasa ko comments sa mga other videos. Ang bashers grabe gayud pero naa gayud na permi mamsh.

Bisan ako nag ask gayud ko? Nganung kailangan man gayud mang bash. Dili ba pwede suportahan nalang sad. Kana bang makatabang d.i sa ila ng mangbash sa lain tawo. Dili ko kasabot sa uban tawo mamsh nganung inana ang ilang mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Natay-an siguro Mamsh..(Ka-bad๐Ÿ™Š) .. Nahh, pasagdan na laman nato Mamsh, ila man nang kalipay, pero syempre para sa mga tawo nga sakto ug huna.huna, mas maajo man jud lagi pud nga naa pud ta'y nahimo ba kaysa magpaka-insensitive ra tas palibot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh pasagdan nalang gayud kay naa man gayud na permi, mu exist man gayud na bisan asa mamsh. Mao sad mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Bisan unsaon paglikay Mamsh, naa jud na sila? Kita? Huh? Hehe..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao gayud mamsh. Labi na sa mga famous mamsh labihang daghang bashers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani.. Pero naa pu'y ubang famous gud nga dagko na pud ug o. Bantug laman kay famous..Hayss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad mamsh. Naa gayud mao sad na dili nako kaganahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Same here mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago