Relationship #part-1.2

24 37
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

It is related to part-1.1 Click Here to view.

The end cannot be considered by looking at the beginning of the story. The same is true in this story. The beginning of the relationship is very good for everyone, romantic like everyone else. It happened to me when SSC Test exam was going on. At that time a thing was built in my mind that I have to read more and more to get a good job and to ger her in the future life. So the reading attention increased more and there was nothing like speaking with her on Facebook and reading book.

I gave the test exam very well. But suddenly some friends said " she is bad, don't make love". I couldn't believe it. Then after 2 weeks the girl started behaving somehow. Little by little the mind was broken. Because if I sent a lot of messages, she would have left with one message. At one point I felt like she was hiding a lot of things and was starting to ignore it.

The time was going very badly. There is no morale to sustain the relationship. I decided to break up, I couldn't take the pressure. She used to say that she loves me more than me. I said "I will meet you on Friday". Many go on Fridays but never come to meet.

The last moment of the relationship was maybe here. That girl was no longer on Facebook, the contact number was also closed and could not communicate in any other way. I was devastated. The date of SSC exam was coming. There was tension over what to give the exam. I could not pay more attention to my studies.She didn't talk with me, did not say goodbye.πŸ’”

Previous part

If you like my article please like and comment. To get my next article please subscribe me .

Thank you for reading my article.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother.. hope you will enjoy ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...πŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post.clik & view subcribe me.i also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is not a happy ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing to do, brother. It all depends on fate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article 😍 Love itπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. hope you are interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear bit of interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to hear your comment ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a really good knowledge about relationship..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.... it's maybe experience πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago