Relationship #part-1.1

19 43
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Many days ago, it was October 21, 2018 when I was 16 years old.

It was written in my constitution that I will never make love because I had seen a lot that no one can live in peace. But who knows what will happen. On a rainy day, I went out to play in the afternoon. Suddenly I saw a girl walking for the purpose of planting saplings in there land . I didn't know why the girl seemed to like it. I realized to myself that I had never seen anything but dreams. I don't know why I can't sleep. I remember that beautiful scene every night. It would have been a deep night like this.

I heard that he read this same class with me. Well then, she would have taken my book but with his mother's hand. I didn't talk to him till then. I think it was able to realize, I was very shy boy never talked to girls. Suddenly a friend request comes on Facebook. Then I accepted the friend request and gave the message "Who are you". She replied "Why should I tell you ?". I said, " Strange! first you have sent me request". At the same time, he insulted me a lot. I didn't say anything to him. I was silent and he had to message me and left.

A day later she texted again and asked some questions and I answered. I forced her to find out her identity, is she the girl or not? Finally he told me I was right. He has spoken well of me ever since.

Suddenly he asked for a strange question I would like to tell him something. Repeatedly ask the same question. I did not say anything.After she asked " Do you like me? Do you love me?" I was surprised. I answered" Yes dear, I'm" There was no way to say I love her. Because in my heart I love her more.🥰

It has second part click here to view

If you like my article please like and comment. To get my next article please subscribe me .

Thank you for reading my article.

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jdine
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting.... hope you twos are doing well now...wish you a good future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear from you but part-2 is coming 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article dear.Waitinf for the next part😴💦Next for sharing😋All the best dear brother✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to hear your valuable comment... and thank for inspiring me i will write next part very soon 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.. Good luck🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to read and support me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article Plz views and like comments https://read.cash/@Badhon88/friends-are-friends-forever-98b02392

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Amazing love story and heart touching also...Thanks for sharing this beautiful love story with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.... thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago